Vincent Veronick, DMD

Dentist

2431 Estancia Blvd.

Bldg. E

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveronick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The staff is very professional and always heloful. We have a very positive experience whenever we have appointments in Dr. Veronick's office!
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care. Very Professional and Caring.
We moved to Clearwater in 2016. From our first visit we knew we had found our Dentist. Today I had to be seen for a problem. Tori made sure I was seen today. My Husband said Dr. Veronick was the best at filling a tooth. My Cleaning have been free and thorough. Donna does a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I received a dental cleaning today and had a great experience! The staff at this office are so friendly and great at what they do! I highly recommend this office!
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional dental office
Extremely professional, competant people. Very accommodating, courteous and very patient oriented. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
Dr Veronic and Tori are absolutely the best. Dr Veronic knows his profession - is good at it, extremely gentle and provides as painless an experience as possible. Moreover he understands the human side and patient anxiety associated with dental work. And Tori is the perfect complement to this awesome FIVE STARS team.
B
1 month ago
He is the best I have ever been to and I am 74 ys old. The whole staff is very polite and helpful. Excellent cleaning and X ray trips and also the best I have ever had.
T
1 month ago
The best! great service, very professional
It is always such a pleasure to visit Dr. Veronick's office for the exchanges with the office staff as well as with the dr. himself. I know that I have mentioned it before, but for the first time in my life (a very long one, indeed) I look forward to the visit to the dentist's visit. It feels like a visit with family. My appointment on Sept. 10th , however, was a little uncomfortable . Could it have been a new inexperienced assistant? I chalk it up to that inexperience, however, and know there will be great improvement. I remain Dr. Veronick and his staff's devoted cheerleader and fan. I feel very well "cared for" and, son of a gun, at age 89 still have all my teeth!
F
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly, polite and professional!!!!!
The Dr was clear, concise and to the point about the plan going forward. The girls up front were fantastic. We even had a few laughs, which is always good in my book!!!!
S
2 months ago
Call the office had an appointment within 24 hours saw the doctor and he corrected my issues immediately , the entire office is very professional and courteous
L
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
I’ve been going to Dr, Veronick’s office for a good 8 or 9 years. They are always courteous, honest, gentle and fair on price. If you have an emergency they will do anything they can to try to fit you in. I can honestly say it’s the only dental office I’ve never dreaded going into for an appointment. They are just good decent people and always do good work.