Vincent Veronick, DMD

Dentist

2431 Estancia Blvd.

Bldg. E

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today By Appointment

drveronick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Best Denist Visit
Everyone at Dr. Veronick's office is amazing! Always friendly, professional and helpful.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. V is very professional , gentle and very considerate as to my needs during procedures. I've never seen him angry or rough. He appears genuinely happy when working, unlike many dentists who seem to hate what they do. I feel very blessed to have found a sincere dentist (in this Floridian sea of hundreds of dentists)!!
R
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal Dental Hygienist
I went in to get my teeth cleaned and I saw Cheryl (she is the best)! She does a phenomenal job and has an excellent personality. I feel like when I leave there that my teeth have just had a SPA visit.
J
1 month ago
Good dentist and nice staff
This is my second visit now with Dr. Veronick He seems to be well-qualified and takes the time to explain everything thoroughly. Unlike previous dentists, He’s not aggressively trying to sell you on additional services. He addresses any and all problems, and gives sound conservative medical care.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Been going there for years... the staff are so nice! I don’t dread going to the dentist any more, they make it an amazing experience!
L
1 month ago
Great Dentis!, Dr Veronick and his staff are wonderful!!’
We have been coming to see Doctor Veronick since our daughter was in High school now herself is an MD specialized in Allergies and Immunology. It has been close to 16 years, he is the best dentist that we found since we left Chicago, Illinois And we would not go anywhere else, Dr Veronick is an excellent Dentist and we are extremely satisfied, he is very kind, gentle and he is a truly skilled professional!! Yesterday, I went for a cleaning with Donna one of his best hygienist, she is really terrific, and my partial was loose, they took care of me right of way and send my appliance to the lab and today I picked it up and was fixed. That is a superb dentist service, we are more than satisfied With their service. The entire staff is so friendly and caring and very helpful!!!! We highly recommend to anyone in the area looking for a high exceptional dental practice, come to see Dr Veronick and his staff, which are awesome!!! Thank you, Dr Veronick and your awesome staff for all you have done for us for over 16 years and counting!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
Dr. Veronick and his team are wonderful! My family has been patients for 7 years. In fact, today was my 4 year old’s first dental appointment and it went really well. Michelle won my daughter over quickly! This team is always smiling and very efficient. They get you in and out of the office quickly and provide quality services.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, very clean!
The front desk is always friendly and helpful! The hygienist team is knowledgeable and professional. Dr Veronik and his assistants are the best! Services provided are thorough, timely and only what is needed. Extra services are not thrown in as experienced at other dental offices. And lastly the office decor is very nice and very clean!!! We won't go anywhere else!!
I
2 months ago
High quality service
Whenever I have visited dr Veronick it was a pleasure!! Very friendly stuff, they always reminded me about my appointment, always on time! Dr. Veronick is an excellent dentist but above all he is very honest and this is very much appreciated !!! Thank you so much for a Great experience!
D
2 months ago
Great Staff
Very professional and friendly!! The staff are awesome!!