Vincent Veronick, DMD

Dentist

2431 Estancia Blvd.

Bldg. E

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveronick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr. Veronick and staff are #1 in my heart and mouth
Fan-tooth-tastic! Dr. Veronick and his staff have given me back my smile again! He caters to cowards with compassion. He will make sure you have no pain whatsoever of any kind. His treatments are VERY cost-effective. Without a doubt, he should be rated as one of the top dentists in the Tampa Bay are. Tori, Donnna and her team are the true example of how "team work makes the dream work." We keep a stack of his cards to give to any and all who needs dental work.
M
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Dr Veronick and Cheryl my hygienist are extremely professional and qualified! I feel very safe and confident in their expertise! The entire staff are so friendly and efficient!
M
1 week ago
Cheryl my hygentist is an absolute professional and ray of sunshine every time I visit, always making a dental cleaning visit comfortable.
W
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional. Have been seeing Cheryl for many years and very pleased with her work.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr Veronic was friendly and on time and did not rush during exam. All the staff made this a pleasant experience.
B
1 month ago
High quality service friendly staff
Alwas a pleasure seeing everyone on the staff
S
1 month ago
Had my yearly dentist appt today. Let me be clear...I would rather do anything than go to the dentist...even if it is just getting a check up & cleaning. However, I found a dentist office that really puts me at ease. Thank you Dr Veronick & the staff!
T
1 month ago
Great Service and Professional Team
Great Dentist and Team!! Definitely recommend the doctor and his team. Our family has been going to the office for over three years and my kids enjoy going to the dentist!!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
Finally I found a dentist office that I like a lot. Everyone are very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
The staff is very professional and always heloful. We have a very positive experience whenever we have appointments in Dr. Veronick's office!