Vincent Veronick, DMD

Dentist

2431 Estancia Blvd.

Bldg. E

Clearwater, FL 33761

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drveronick.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
High quality professional friendly services
Cheryl has been cleaning my teeth for 28 years. You can tell she really cares about your teeth and your well-being. This whole office makes you feel like you're family.
K
1 month ago
Excellent doctor and staff
I would recommend Dr Veronick and his staff. He is very knowledgeable and professional. His staff treat you with respect and care about you. I have been going to this office for more than 5 years and I’m happy with their service.
C
1 month ago
Very professional Dr and staff, highly recommended
I have been a patient for over 10 years and have always received high quality service here. Dr Veronick, hygienist Cheryl and office staff are the best!
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
The office was able to work me into their schedule with no notice to repair a tooth of mine. Everyone including Dr. Veronick was very nice, professional and the results were great. I’ve been a patient for a while now and will absolutely recommend it to others.
K
2 months ago
Chipped tooth enamel
I went in to see Dr. Veronick due to a chip in the enamel on one of my front teeth. Dr. Veronick and assistant Lori did a quick and professional repair job that came out looking great. In addition, the staff was very helpful submitting my insurance paperwork.
P
2 months ago
Partial plate alteration
I found the staff very professional and compassionate. I got right in for my appt at the scheduled time.
K
2 months ago
Always good service.
Nancy my hygienist is the best.
K
2 months ago
Professional, on time and experienced.
Thx Donna for the gentle and thorough teeth cleaning.
K
2 months ago
Infected tooth
Love Dr V and all his staff especially Tori
J
2 months ago
Had a tooth cleaning with Donna. Went very well.