Vineyard Family Dental

Dentist

7410 N Teutonia Ave.

Milwaukee, WI 53209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very helpful staff, great dentist.
T
2 months ago
I love my dentist
B
2 months ago
Decent experience, but not the greatest
All the folks at Vineyard Family Dental seem like nice people -- they are friendly, they are polite, they seem to have a good time interacting with patients and with each other. The professional advice and recommendations are both solid and trustworthy. So what's not so great? I have two issues: First, why was I -- the patient -- handling the suction tube during the cleaning and polishing service, and also holding a mirror at the end so I could see what the hygienist was telling me about the advice given? Apparently this is not the most up-to-date dental office in terms of equipment that you can find. Second, where is the free product at the end? I did not receive a toothbrush, toothpaste, floss or floss picks, to walk out with. But, maybe this office needs to pinch pennies, especially in light of my first complaint. The folks are great, the experience could be better.
J
4 months ago
Staff is Amazing !!!
I chipped a tooth and they got me in quickly and all put back together in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone in need of dental services. I personally had not been to a dentist in over 10 years because i hate the smell and noise, it all just freaked me out. I found myself in need of emergency services for broken tooth and had no choice but to call for help. I ended up at Vineyard family dental and was pleasantly surprised with how helpful and kind the staff was. This happened in July of 2017, it is now December 2018 and I now have all my teeth fixed as well as a partial. The staff are the real MVP's here.Thanks once again for a great smile!
C
1 year ago
They always Remind You
Family style dental. They keep you reminded of you appointment date and time. You have to me proactive. They give good service they ask you how you fill are you happy you must speak up :() pun.
C
1 year ago
Very PROFESSIONAL
Love love love this dentist. Recently had my tooth removed and the staff made me feel very comfortable.
J
2 years ago
I love it.
S
2 years ago
I WAS SCARED!
You all were great. It was me being afraid. You all were very courteous and concern. I would recommend you dental group.
K
2 years ago
Cuality of care
All the staff were curtious. The doctor was friendly and skillful. Thank you