Vinney's Automotive Inc

Auto Repair Shop

195 N Route 9W

Congers, NY 10920

Open Today By Appointment

autocarrepairservicecongers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy service, friendly staff, definitely recommend
I needed 2 new front tires and an alignment...fast!! Vinney's provided this service quickly and at a reasonable cost. In addition to the great service, Vinney is extremely personable and accommodating. This is my new place and I'd highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and honest mechanic.
H
4 weeks ago
Highest quality examination of my daughter's auto.
All important service which my daughter's auto needed was performed as well as possible. I am very happy that she is driving a car which has been maintained to the fullest. All service and costs were very reasonable.
B
1 month ago
Best and most honest mechanic in all of Rockland County
As I would expect from Vinny, the highest quality, honest, reliable service I get every time I go and what a nice guy. I can never say enough about Vinny. He is truly a gem which is not easy to find in the auto repair service business.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
This is a great place to go get your car fixed. They are very friendly and attentive to your every question and concern throughout the whole entire process..
M
2 months ago
Outstanding and fast
Well spoke and answer every question . Held my door open for me after services was finish like a Gentleman
S
3 months ago
Top Quality Service and Professional Service
Vinney always provides us with great service. He does the job right and never tries to take advantage of performing unnessessary work. I bring all my cars to him. Thank you Vinney for all you do.
Response from Vinney's Automotive Inc
Thank you so much, Steve. Look forward to seeing you.
M
3 months ago
I have known Vinney many years and he is one of a kind. He is honest, friendly, polite and he knows his cars. I moved a few times but when my car needs to be serviced, I still bring my car to him. His staff are very friendly and take the time with their customers as long as it takes.
Response from Vinney's Automotive Inc
Thanks, Marion. It's always a pleasure to see you!
J
3 months ago
Vinny very accommodating professional; saxmw my sons car next day; Will send my car there anytime 👍
Response from Vinney's Automotive Inc
Thanks, Joel. We look forward to seeing you!
G
3 months ago
Always high quality service
Brought my car in for inspection today. Timely service, reasonably priced, I can't image going anywhere else for my car. Truly the best Rockland has to offer!
Response from Vinney's Automotive Inc
Thank you Gayl for the kind words
H
3 months ago
Excellent service in every way
Friendly service. Excellent evaluation on what needs to be done and the work itself. Timely service well done and at excellent prices. The best.
Response from Vinney's Automotive Inc
Thanks, Harvey. It's always a pleasure to see you!