Vinson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

664 Hwy 42 W.

Suite 100

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vinsonorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Efficient Quality Service
We are just starting our experience with Vinson, but have been very pleased from the consult to application today!
B
1 month ago
Great staff!
H
1 month ago
EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY AROUND!
Vinson Orthodontist has been nothing but excellent! Super friendly staff and great service every time we step foot in their office. And my son loves his cookie after his visit! ;)
D
1 month ago
Great place
From the moment we walked in we were welcomed in a friendly way. The staff was nice,explaining things that we needed to know and taking good care of my child. Great experience so far and I hope it will continue this way during the orthodontic treatment.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly and professional staff. Excellent orthodontic care. Appreciative of electric toothbrush to begin our “braces journey”. Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
Great experience
My daughter had her braces put on, and it was an overall great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Timely and professional
Love this orthodontist office. The ladies that work there always are friendly and professional. Our visits are always quick.
C
3 months ago
First Visit to Wake Forest
First time visiting the Wake Forest office location. Same great customer service and excellent care!
G
3 months ago
Great combination of a very efficient team of professionals providing a quality product within a fun atmosphere!
Very efficiently run business, providing excellent care! Current technology. Ongoing rewards and fun incentives. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Modern and spacious accommodations. It is obvious that this business puts a great deal of thought and preparation into their business concept of providing an ideal combination of top notch service....along with focusing on the comfort of the client.
H
4 months ago
Friendly
My daughter had her braces put on today. Overall good experience. All of the staff act like they enjoy their jobs, which is very reassuring to the patients and the parents.