Vinson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

664 Hwy 42 W.

Suite 100

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today By Appointment

vinsonorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very professional
We always have an awesome experience with Dr. Vinson and his staff. Everyone is very personable and make us feel right at home. The staff is very knowledgeable and always makes my son feel at ease with everything they are doing. We will continue to go to Dr. Vinson and will recommend him to our family and friends.
H
1 month ago
Professional, funny and caring
Vinson Orthodontics is the bomb! I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. Dr. Vincent is a great orthodontist in his girls are awesome too! Thank you for the care for my daughter and myself.
J
2 months ago
Very fun and professional office
This was a very pain free experience and now my smile is perfect thank you so much DR Vinson
L
2 months ago
Very professional and informative
My son had a good experience with getting his braces.
M
2 months ago
Fast and efficient!!
Best run office in the county! Friendly and helpful staff!
D
3 months ago
Very caring. Quick to get back with you on matters. Very professional.
H
4 months ago
Very professional & SUPER friendly! Great customer service!
My son LOVES coming to Vinson Orthodontics! Super friendly staff and "kid friendly" office. On the day my son got his braces, all my questions were answered. They explained every thing we needed to know to keep his new braces clean and shiny! We always love coming in! He leaves with a cookie in his hand and a smile on his face! Best place around! Hands down!
H
4 months ago
Awesome practice
We have enjoyed Vinson Orthodontist! Everyone has treated us like family. Both my daughter and myself have had braces with them. I have several months to go until mine are off but my daughter's teeth are absolutely beautiful!!
C
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and friendly staff
The team at Vinson Orthodontics has been friendly, eager to help and professional since day 1 with my 15 year old son's braces. They are always flexible when a need for a quick appointment for a loose bracket or wire arises. The entire process and expectations were made clear by the Vinson team before committing to them for his braces and they have lived up to everything that they promised. I am very happy with the decision to choose Vinson Orthodontics. If you are exploring orthodontic treatment options I would highly suggest trying Vinson. Braces are an investment indeed, but the piece of mind that comes with their customer service and honesty is unbeatable.
K
5 months ago
Professional, skilled, friendly staff!
I'm 53 years old, have a few dental issues and was concerned about my shifting teeth. I consulted with Dr Vinson and he quickly reassured me that he had a solution. He and his top notch skilled staff made me feel welcome and like part of their team. I cannot thank them enough! I am now on my way to having a beautiful smile! I highly recommend this office and their team for all your orthodontic needs. 😀