Vinson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

664 Hwy 42 W.

Suite 100

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today By Appointment

vinsonorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughter had her braces put on, and it was an overall great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Timely and professional
Love this orthodontist office. The ladies that work there always are friendly and professional. Our visits are always quick.
C
1 month ago
First Visit to Wake Forest
First time visiting the Wake Forest office location. Same great customer service and excellent care!
G
1 month ago
Great combination of a very efficient team of professionals providing a quality product within a fun atmosphere!
Very efficiently run business, providing excellent care! Current technology. Ongoing rewards and fun incentives. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Modern and spacious accommodations. It is obvious that this business puts a great deal of thought and preparation into their business concept of providing an ideal combination of top notch service....along with focusing on the comfort of the client.
H
2 months ago
Friendly
My daughter had her braces put on today. Overall good experience. All of the staff act like they enjoy their jobs, which is very reassuring to the patients and the parents.
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Vinson and the Team at Vinson Orthodontics is awesome!
D
3 months ago
Excellent work!! All the staff is great!!
Awesome place!!!
J
4 months ago
First Appointment
They were very nice and gentle with my daughters mouth. They were also very welcoming and helpful. Excellent experience!!! I love Vinson orthodontist.
M
4 months ago
Going into this office felt like you were visiting old friends! The staff is incredibly welcoming, as well as knowledgeable and efficient. We have no doubts we chose the right orthodontist for our kids.
M
4 months ago
Going into this office felt like you were visiting old friends! The staff is incredibly welcoming, as well as knowledgeable and efficient. We have no doubts we chose the right orthodontist for our kids.