Vinson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

664 Hwy 42 W.

Suite 100

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vinsonorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Dr. Vinson and the Team at Vinson Orthodontics is awesome!
D
1 month ago
Excellent work!! All the staff is great!!
Awesome place!!!
J
2 months ago
First Appointment
They were very nice and gentle with my daughters mouth. They were also very welcoming and helpful. Excellent experience!!! I love Vinson orthodontist.
M
3 months ago
Going into this office felt like you were visiting old friends! The staff is incredibly welcoming, as well as knowledgeable and efficient. We have no doubts we chose the right orthodontist for our kids.
M
3 months ago
Going into this office felt like you were visiting old friends! The staff is incredibly welcoming, as well as knowledgeable and efficient. We have no doubts we chose the right orthodontist for our kids.
D
3 months ago
Great service
We signed up today for braces for both Gabby and Isabel. Chose Vinson Orthodontics because of the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Both my girls chose Vinson over another Ortho because of how the staff puts them at ease.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and All Around Awesome!
The staff here is amazing and they are great with children. My son loves to come here and always asks when does he get to come back. Dr. Vinson is extremely nice, helpful and honest. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment. They are the best!
P
4 months ago
Professional and VERY friendly
We love coming into the office. My daughter gets greeted at the door like she is a longtime friend. We moved and transferred to Vinson. My daughter says they are very gentle with her (compared to the other orthodontist she started with), and she really loves it here.
V
4 months ago
Second Child And Would NOT Go Elsewhere for Orthodontics!!
This was Eden's first experience with an orthodontist. This is her first phase of treatment and got her expander last week. Dr. Vinson and the staff explained to her what they were doing, which put her at ease. She was especially happy to use her "points" to buy her Dippin' Dots at the end of her appointment. While her teeth and mouth may be sore during the midst of her treatment, we know that Dr. Vinson and her staff will do a fantastic job!
L
4 months ago
Honest and friendly
Went for a followup to see if my son was ready for his braces. Dr. Vinson cane in and checked him out. Could have very easily started the process of braces but recommended waiting. Thank you