Vinson Orthodontics

Orthodontist

664 Hwy 42 W.

Suite 100

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today By Appointment

vinsonorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and All Around Awesome!
The staff here is amazing and they are great with children. My son loves to come here and always asks when does he get to come back. Dr. Vinson is extremely nice, helpful and honest. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment. They are the best!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and VERY friendly
We love coming into the office. My daughter gets greeted at the door like she is a longtime friend. We moved and transferred to Vinson. My daughter says they are very gentle with her (compared to the other orthodontist she started with), and she really loves it here.
V
3 weeks ago
Second Child And Would NOT Go Elsewhere for Orthodontics!!
This was Eden's first experience with an orthodontist. This is her first phase of treatment and got her expander last week. Dr. Vinson and the staff explained to her what they were doing, which put her at ease. She was especially happy to use her "points" to buy her Dippin' Dots at the end of her appointment. While her teeth and mouth may be sore during the midst of her treatment, we know that Dr. Vinson and her staff will do a fantastic job!
L
3 weeks ago
Honest and friendly
Went for a followup to see if my son was ready for his braces. Dr. Vinson cane in and checked him out. Could have very easily started the process of braces but recommended waiting. Thank you
K
1 month ago
On time, friendly, professional!
Great!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional with excellent care!
Every time I visit the office, the staff is very welcoming and professional. The care given there is unbeatable. I have had excellent service and am very happy with the results. Dr. Vinson is very thorough and makes sure I understand the plan of care. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!!!!
A
1 month ago
Service to Smile About
Dr. Vinson and his entire staff have been wonderful to work with. I had read his reviews and knew his reputation, so my biggest concern in the begining was the financial aspect. We sent up an automated monthly draft from my HSA. When the funds ran low from time to time, they politely notified me (one call or email only) and waited for me to call back with a credit card payment. I never felt harassed or embarrassed. My son has been pleased with the results!
B
3 months ago
Everything went great.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
C
3 months ago
All staff is super friendly, knowledgeable,and very thorough when providing information and options!