Vintage Dental Spa

Dentist

4245 North Central Expressway

Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintagedentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Friendly quick and painless
And reasonably priced.
J
2 days ago
Wonderful dental office
My husband, three children, and I have been seeing Dr. Carmichael and his staff for the past year. The hygienists are great with my children, taking time to talk to them about each part of the cleaning process, and are extremely thorough with their cleanings. My kids actually look forward to their check-ups! We have always been able to get an appointment quickly if needed. My husband and son have had to have dental work and both have had great experiences, at least as great as could be for dental work. Dr. Carmichael and his staff make sure each patient is comfortable and has all questions answered. They do their very best and you can see it in every aspect of the office. I highly recommend Vintage Dental Spa.
A
2 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and the process was very easy.
K
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Staff
I have been to Vintage Dental several times now for routine X-rays, cleanings, and fillings. Dr. Carmichael is friendly, warm, and professional. The staff make the process so easy, and I’ve never had to wait long. I have no complaints, very happy, and will be bringing the rest of my family, including my 9 year old in the future for dental care. Great place and highly recommend!
A
4 weeks ago
Recommended
A friend recommended Dr. Carmichael to me. I went and was so happy with the result. I do not have dental insurance and they are easy to work with and I can afford it! The hygienist, Addy, as well as everyone I had contact with, were all great. Will definitely recommend to others.
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist, phenomenal staff!
I can't praise Dr. Charlie Carmichael and his team at Vintage Dental Spa. I started using them when my dentist at the time couldn't turn around a crown quick enough (not even a temporary one). Dr. Carmichael was able to get me taken care of SAME DAY, and I have been sold every since! His staff are great, friendly, and THEY REMEMBER YOU! Great conversations have been had while getting my teeth cleaned. I look forward to each visit. A+++++
E
1 month ago
Best in the business
I've been coming to this dentist for going in 3 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Carmichael is so kind and his staff is the best. I'd been afraid to go to the dentist for years, but this team has really made it as painless as possible.
J
1 month ago
Great environment
Friendly people and ease of getting in and out
A
1 month ago
After one teeth cleaning visit I was very happy with Dr. Carmichael and his staff. Very friendly and even went back today for teeth whitening!
G
1 month ago
Fast & Easy Cleaning Appointment
I have been coming to Vintage Dental for years. Dr. Carmichael has done everything from fillings to an implant. The entire staff is so friendly, helpful, and sincere. Today I had an appointment for my 6 month cleaning at 9:45 a.m. and I in and out before 10:30 and this included making my next cleaning appointment. Love this office. I highly recommend Vintage Dental for all your dental needs.