Vintage Dental Spa

Dentist

4245 North Central Expressway

Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintagedentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Friendly,timely, and professional
P
1 week ago
Staff very friendly and efficient. Dr. Carmichael is super nice, brilliant and skillful.
My first time at Vintage. My experience was exactly what my wife told me it would be. I can’t imagine a better outcome. I came expecting to be fitted for a crown, and I was. I suppose that if I had a nit, it would be a lack of magazines in the waiting area / lobby, but I wasn’t there but a few minutes.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
I went for a cleaning for the first time in years and the staff was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Carmichael is hilarious and extremely knowledgable.
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
We have had nothing but really good experiences. All of my kids go here along with myself and my husband. Everyone in the office is professional, kind, caring and honest. My 4 year old begs to go to the dentist. We are so glad to have found Dr Carmichael!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, pro care with friendly people
Dr. Carmichael and his whole team are awesome. I have had nothing but positive experiences and often hand out their number to anyone who mentions dental work. They have taken such good care of my husband and me over the years. Also, Dr. Carmichael legit has the hands of an angel. If you have a fear of the dentist I highly recommend seeing him.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Carmichael is an amazing dentist. He is always courteous and kind. His skills are unmatched. The wait time is very short. When you arrive for your appointment, you are seen in no later that 5-10 minutes. If you want a skilled dentist with a warm and down to earth staff, I would highly recommend Vintage Dental Spa.
W
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
As always, my wait time was very short. The office is run efficiently and the staff is very courteous. I was in for a cleaning this time and the hygienist was thorough and explained what I could do better. Dr. Carmichael checked my mouth after the cleaning and was friendly and professional. The office an waiting area are clean and comfortable. I highly reccomend Vintage to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!
D
3 months ago
Quick and professional
I’ve been going here 4 years.Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr Carmichael is very friendly, personable and professional. Abby does a good job on cleaning. Some hygienists rotate and a few are not as thorough as she is.
M
4 months ago
They are Great
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
A very thorough cleaning and examination. Lovely staff and Dr. Carmichael is patient and excellent. Susan S.