Vintage Dental Spa

Dentist

4245 North Central Expressway

Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintagedentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service and staff
B
5 days ago
Very friendly and quick
All of the staff here was super. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend!
J
6 days ago
I'll be back.
Great experience all around.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
My visits are always wonderful. The staff is energetic, friendly and professional. I have always received excellent service.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional service, highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Fantastic
Even though I have moved almost 50 miles away, I continue to return because of the friendly staff and excellent work!
C
1 month ago
Everyone is very experienced and has improved my dental challenges to the best that I have seen in years. Thank you! Carmen Garcia
B
2 months ago
Even a filling is better
I hate fillings, but even my filling was better here. I would recommend!
C
2 months ago
My cleaning was one of the most comfortable that I have ever had! Very friendly people & Dr. Carmichael is great!
P
2 months ago
Fast and affordable!
For two fillings, I was in and out of the office so quickly. Then I was pleasantly surprised by my bill.