Vintage Dental Spa

Dentist

4245 North Central Expressway

Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today By Appointment

vintagedentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, reasonable prices!!
Have been seeing these guys for several years now and they always do an outstanding job at a reasonable price. Had a dental emergency this week and they worked me in on short notice and even got me a cleaning at the last minute after I requested it.
A
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service, reasonable prices!!
Have been seeing these guys for several years now and they always do an outstanding job at a reasonable price. Had a dental emergency this week and they worked me in on short notice and even got me a cleaning at the last minute after I requested it.
J
3 weeks ago
This Dental Office is really a spa
My Daughter has Autism and she is really afraid of going to the dentist. But she looks forward to going to the Dentist now .They make her so comfortable and relax..Dr.Carmichael is a wonderful denist with a gentle kind soul and he take his clients very seriously .The young man I can not remember his name .But he is the one that put the IV in her arm the medication and the gas on her nose he is such a wonderful man 'he is very patient and makes the clients very comfortable .The whole entire staff is kind and professional ,courteous and Nice.I am so glad my friend recommend me to Dr.Carmichael . I Love Love the dentist office ....The service is Excellent..I love it so much I am going to make me an appointment to see the dentist myself Yes I would highly recommend them to Everyone I meet.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional service in a comfortable. Environment
The staff was very warm and receptive and the service was prompt swift and accurate. I highly recommend Vintage dental. Service with a smile for your smile. Coolest dentist I've ever had.
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Dr. Carmichael was so personable. I can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff. They thoroughly explained the details of my son's procedure and happily answered my questions. To say I was pleased with the service would be an understatement!
G
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Carmichael was very friendly and professional. The office staff was great and my procedure went very well. I would definitely recommend Vintage Dental Spa.
K
1 month ago
Great place!
I have been twice now and during both times the service was excellent, friendly, thorough and professional. You don't feel rushed, and I couldn't recommend a better place.
S
1 month ago
very satisfied
the staff was amazing I love how they explain everything and made sure I understand..and Dr.Carmichael was wonderful very friendly and outgoing I highly recommend and will be coming back.
D
2 months ago
Best service I've experience at a dentist
Everything was excellent from the whole staff to the dentist Dr. Carmichael I was very pleased and relived at the same time thank you. Smooches!!!!😀😀 P.S. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
I visited Dr.Carmichael this past Tuesday and my experience was absolutely wonderful. I have never gotten any of my teeth extracted before, and had my wisdom tooth extracted this past Tuesday and it was a very painless experience thanks to Dr.Carmichael. 10/10 would recommend.