Vintage Dental Spa

Dentist

4245 North Central Expressway

Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintagedentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The best !
I've been going here for several years. Dr. Carmichael is a great doc. Professional and personable. And the staff is the same. I have had a great experience and excellent results every visit.
F
1 week ago
Professional and Informative
Dr. Carmichael and his entire staff are courteous, professional, informative and helpful. I have been a patient for the past 3 years and have never had a bad experience. Love Dr. Carmichaels smile and with his kind and caring tone, it helps calm your nerves.
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Quality Service
I have never been in and out of a dentist office so fast. Went in for a filling and was in and out in 35 minutes. Dr. Carmichael and his staff are very personable, efficient, and thorough. I love this dental practice and highly recommend to anyone!
O
3 weeks ago
Very Professional service
Always great service. I am always explained my options and what I need in detail. Not rushed at all they take time to do a great job on your teeth.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Carmichael and staff are amazing!
R
1 month ago
Laughing gas took my fear away of the drill!
I was in the office today for a filling replacement and crown and my biggest fear was the drilling as they needed to remove the filling and clean etc. Doctor Carmichael assured me the use of the gas would help to relax me and recommended because of my phobia. Boy was he right as that stuff put me in a "chilled" state where I was still awake but in a deep relaxed state to pay attention to the drilling sound. This is the first time I've never been afraid of the drill in a really long time and thanks to Doctor Carmichael's care and assurance, I was able to go through the process with no pain! Nice office and team that keeps me coming back every year. Thank you Doctor Carmichael!
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Best Staff
They’re great, affordable, the office is clean and welcoming and they make you feel like family while making sure your teeth are healthy and look great! Best dental practice ever!!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
This was my initial visit to get established as a new patient. From the time I was cheerily greeted when I walked in the door all the way through scheduling my six month follow-up appointment upon check-out, this was a great experience. The entire team, the young lady at the front desk, my Hygienist Addie, and Doctor Carmichael, were all so pleasant and welcoming. My appointment began on time and my exam, x-rays, cleaning, and final exam were completely painless. The office was clean, well-organized, and the atmosphere was comfortable. I'm glad I found Vintage Dental Spa.
J
2 months ago
Great service and staff