Vintage Dental Spa

Dentist

4245 North Central Expressway

Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today By Appointment

vintagedentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Carmichael is an amazing dentist. He is always courteous and kind. His skills are unmatched. The wait time is very short. When you arrive for your appointment, you are seen in no later that 5-10 minutes. If you want a skilled dentist with a warm and down to earth staff, I would highly recommend Vintage Dental Spa.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
As always, my wait time was very short. The office is run efficiently and the staff is very courteous. I was in for a cleaning this time and the hygienist was thorough and explained what I could do better. Dr. Carmichael checked my mouth after the cleaning and was friendly and professional. The office an waiting area are clean and comfortable. I highly reccomend Vintage to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!
D
2 months ago
Quick and professional
I’ve been going here 4 years.Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. Dr Carmichael is very friendly, personable and professional. Abby does a good job on cleaning. Some hygienists rotate and a few are not as thorough as she is.
M
2 months ago
They are Great
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
A very thorough cleaning and examination. Lovely staff and Dr. Carmichael is patient and excellent. Susan S.
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Carmichael and his entire staff are courteous, professional, kind, efficient and really make the entire dental experience an enjoyable one. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Front desk sucks
When I called the dental clinic to make an appointment the Front desk clerk told me that I can have the X-rays and the extraction the same day,she lied,the dentist couldn't do the extraction the same day,she was confused about the price and the date of my last extraction,then she called her supervisor,but she didn't let me talk to her supervisor to tell her that clerk is a piece of work and liar.After I called Liberty Dental and Molina Insurance,they told me that they no longer cover Vintage Dental spa services,but the clerk tried to fool me with the price. I will not recommend Vintage Dental spa.
S
3 months ago
Great all-round service!
Couldn’t have asked for more - friendly service, professional and efficient...highly recommended!
J
3 months ago
The service is great Love Dr Carmichael
I love the staff and team. Wonderful service
K
3 months ago
Love
Y’all make it easy!!! I love y’all and I hate going to the dentist!