Vintage Dental Spa

Dentist

4245 North Central Expressway

Suite 240

Dallas, TX 75205

Open Today By Appointment

vintagedentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They are Great
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
A very thorough cleaning and examination. Lovely staff and Dr. Carmichael is patient and excellent. Susan S.
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Carmichael and his entire staff are courteous, professional, kind, efficient and really make the entire dental experience an enjoyable one. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Front desk sucks
When I called the dental clinic to make an appointment the Front desk clerk told me that I can have the X-rays and the extraction the same day,she lied,the dentist couldn't do the extraction the same day,she was confused about the price and the date of my last extraction,then she called her supervisor,but she didn't let me talk to her supervisor to tell her that clerk is a piece of work and liar.After I called Liberty Dental and Molina Insurance,they told me that they no longer cover Vintage Dental spa services,but the clerk tried to fool me with the price. I will not recommend Vintage Dental spa.
S
1 month ago
Great all-round service!
Couldn’t have asked for more - friendly service, professional and efficient...highly recommended!
J
1 month ago
The service is great Love Dr Carmichael
I love the staff and team. Wonderful service
K
1 month ago
Love
Y’all make it easy!!! I love y’all and I hate going to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
Professional, personal and attention to detail.
I have found the quality at Vintage Dental Spa to be notable. Bret is precise and attentive to any discomfort I might feel. Dr. Carmichael is personable and detail oriented. The entire office and staff are incredibly helpful. As a result I never dread going to the dentist. I have recommended Vintage Dental Spa to all of my adult children and anyone who is looking for a dentist to trust with the care of their teeth.
L
2 months ago
Will return!
We found our new family dentist in Vintage Dental Spa. Receptionist, hygienists, and the doctor were extremely helpful, accommodating and knowledgeable. I went in SO sure that I had a cavity due to pain in a molar. The dentist was honest in that there was no cavity or damage to my tooth; instead of immediately recommending an expensive treatment plan, he advised some "over the counter" (special toothpaste and a mouth guard) solutions to try before taking further (more expensive) action. I was so impressed with their office that I've already booked an appointment for my husband. Could not have been more pleased and will be revisiting their office for all future dental needs.
J
2 months ago
The best !
I've been going here for several years. Dr. Carmichael is a great doc. Professional and personable. And the staff is the same. I have had a great experience and excellent results every visit.