Vintage Oaks Dental Group

Dentist

208 Vintage Way

Suite K23

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I have been going to this dental office for over 10 years just because the staff is ALWAYS is professional and sweet:) I would not wanna go anywhere else!!
J
2 weeks ago
My experience at vintage oak dental
I am patient of them for 25 years happy and smiling with healthy moths
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service and care
The staff is caring and gentle. Procedures are done in a timely fashion while always making sure I am comfortable with no unnecessary discomfort or pain
C
3 weeks ago
Relaxed and welcoming
When I first walked in as a new patient I felt welcomed. All the staff are friendly and smile-exceptional customer service! My first cleaning was painless and professional. I highly recommend this Dental Office!
M
4 weeks ago
great dental care near Costco
Dr. McLean and staff deliver great care and friendly professional services. Everyone from the hygienists to the office manager and of course the doctor give 100 percent to the patients. Highly recommend - you will be happy!
K
1 month ago
Amazing
I hate going to the Dentist. And everyone here makes it so much easier to get my cleanings done!! Especially Jim! He’s the best!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love this office and its professionalism!
G
1 month ago
The best
Thank you
M
2 months ago
Great Service!
I've been getting dental work at Vintage Oaks for over 5 years now. They have great hygienists who take pride in not hurting you during cleanings. I highly recommend them!
N
2 months ago
The BEST
Excellent service, peaceful and pleasant environment, proffetional and friendly people. My proof: my family and myself are taking advantage of their services for the last 24 years. Even My son who lives in Seattle travels to California to see Dr. Maclean. We are so lucky. I recommend This office to all.