Vintage Oaks Dental Group

Dentist

208 Vintage Way

Suite K23

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Very professional treatment
I had my semiannual teeth examination and cleaning done and Debra, the Dental Tech who did the cleaning, was very professional and informative. Sje was friendly and efficient and I will want to have her work on me next time.
D
3 weeks ago
I’ve only gone to Dr. MaClean perhaps over 17 years and nobody else! He and his office staff are the best!
P
1 month ago
Friendly, on time, efficient. Take good care of my teeth
B
1 month ago
Love them
I have known Dr . Maclean and his office especially Blanca (sorry hun if I spelled it wrong )staff for over 15 years,They are sooo great even when I moved from Novato to Las Vegas I still come here to take care of my dental issues, of course my wife,my daughter and my son in law now coming here also !😁👌
B
1 month ago
Love them
I have known Dr . Maclean and his office especially Veronica (sorry hun if I spelled it wrong )staff for over 15 years,They are sooo great even when I moved from Novato to Las Vegas I still come here to take care of my dental issues, of course my wife,my daughter and my son in law now coming here also !😁👌
K
1 month ago
Just wonderful !
Doctor Mc Lean and the whole staff at Vintage Oaks Dental Group are all great, warm, polite, caring and wonderful at what they do. I and my family have been going for many years . It has always been a positive experience. My mother loves them to , She was scared of dentists and pain but no longer is thanks to them. She says they are wonderful, patient, kind and attentive. They are not part of my work preferred providers list of suggested dentists but I would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend Vintage Oaks Dental Group.
S
2 months ago
High quality Service and Friendly Staff
Everything was wonderful as always. If I can be so bold as to suggest something, I'd like to point that the picture I saw posted on the request to provide this feedback is definitely not of the capable and warm crew in the office. I believe that if a real picture of the office components could be used, it would be much more compelling to anyone to provide feedback. Just my 2 cents. Stanley Costa
S
2 months ago
I Feel Well Taken Care of Here
My family and I have been going here for years and I've felt very well taken care by Dr. McLean and the rest of the staff at Vintage Oaks Dental each and every time we've had an appointment. They go out of their way to ensure that you understand everything that they're going to do and their work is very thorough. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Great cleaning!!!
Great cleaning today! Relaxed and well taken care of! Great staff at Vintage Oaks Dentals! Have been a patient of Dr. Maclean for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!!
B
2 months ago
Amazing dentist, Hygienist and office staff
Dr John McLean is an amazing dentist. I literally doze off while he bonds a damaged tooth. He brings a very calm presence to his office. I also get very relaxed while my teeth are being cleaned. The sonic tools they use clean without gouging your gums. They offer cost conscious choices for your oral care without overselling using fear like some other dentists. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone.