Vintage Oaks Dental Group

Dentist

208 Vintage Way

Suite K23

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Wonderful! Everyone was just fantastic!
I have a fear of dentists, as do many, but everyone from the receptionist, to my dental tecticinal Nicole, were gentle, kind, and patient! Definally refer them all, and are my new dentist!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful staff!
The staff, from the receptionist, to my denial technician Nicole, were wonderful! I have a big fear of Dentist, as do many, but they all were kind, gentle and compassionate! Definitely my new dentists!
B
1 month ago
All services were very professional and very well done!
Everyone was exceptional; from the receptionist to the dental hygienist. The dental hygienist made the dental experience as close to enjoyable as possible.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office!
Dr. Maclean and his staff are the most kind, gentle and knowledgable dental office out there. I have been going to this office for almost 20 years and would never consider any other dental group. He takes the time to know his patients, wait times are very low, and the office is clean and professional. When my family or I have had a dental emergency, Dr. Maclean has always been quick to respond. His fine work has lasted many years and my children have excellent teeth because of their lifetime of dental maintenance performed by Dr. Maclean and his team!
B
3 months ago
Very professional treatment
I had my semiannual teeth examination and cleaning done and Debra, the Dental Tech who did the cleaning, was very professional and informative. Sje was friendly and efficient and I will want to have her work on me next time.
D
3 months ago
I’ve only gone to Dr. MaClean perhaps over 17 years and nobody else! He and his office staff are the best!
P
3 months ago
Friendly, on time, efficient. Take good care of my teeth
B
3 months ago
Love them
I have known Dr . Maclean and his office especially Blanca (sorry hun if I spelled it wrong )staff for over 15 years,They are sooo great even when I moved from Novato to Las Vegas I still come here to take care of my dental issues, of course my wife,my daughter and my son in law now coming here also !😁👌
B
3 months ago
Love them
I have known Dr . Maclean and his office especially Veronica (sorry hun if I spelled it wrong )staff for over 15 years,They are sooo great even when I moved from Novato to Las Vegas I still come here to take care of my dental issues, of course my wife,my daughter and my son in law now coming here also !😁👌
K
3 months ago
Just wonderful !
Doctor Mc Lean and the whole staff at Vintage Oaks Dental Group are all great, warm, polite, caring and wonderful at what they do. I and my family have been going for many years . It has always been a positive experience. My mother loves them to , She was scared of dentists and pain but no longer is thanks to them. She says they are wonderful, patient, kind and attentive. They are not part of my work preferred providers list of suggested dentists but I would not go anywhere else. I highly recommend Vintage Oaks Dental Group.