Vintage Oaks Dental Group

Dentist

208 Vintage Way

Suite K23

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Super professional and extremely friendly service
Staff is super professional and extremely friendly. The procedures are done as gently as possible with an apology each time a little too much discomfort is caused. The music playing in the background is soothing and text reminders are a great benefit in this busy day and age.
Response from Vintage Oaks Dental Group
Thank you Hector, looking forward to seeing you again!!
D
2 weeks ago
Monica was great,friendly staff and boss man,buttttttt no espresso shots and jelly donuts.ILL BE BACKKKKK...
D
2 weeks ago
Monica was great,friendly staff and boss man,buttttttt no espresso shots and jelly donuts.ILL BE BACKKKKK...
K
3 months ago
Excellent appointment and on time
My dental Hygienist was on time to greet me , never hurt me , made me feel comfortable at all times. I was in and out in a flash!
P
3 months ago
excellent, efficient service by friendly people
E
3 months ago
These are great people, friendly, efficient and bery accomodating
So sorry, I went to two dental offices today and mixed up my reviews. Thank goodness they were both great experiences. These wonderful people accomodated me for an emergency root canal and everyone I dealt with, 4 people in total were very pleasant, wonderful sense of humor and were so sorry for any pain or discomfort, of course it was just that first shot to numb me. After that it was painless and quick. Dr. Dudum was super efficient and very smooth and informative as was his assistant, they moved in sync amazingly well. Last but not least were the two pleasant ladies at the front desk, so very friendly and down to earth, immediatley made me feel comfortable and even offered me a cup of their coffee to go. I'm so grateful that they were able to fit me in at the last minute. I would highly recommend this dentist and his staff.
E
3 months ago
Bent over backwards to accomodate me
I called last minute for an emergency root canal, though they couldn't do it for me, Blanca and Dr. Odette Castillo directed me and made all the necessary arrangments with an endodontist that they highly trusted that same day and even cleaned my teeth while I waited. They were very pleasant, friendly, efficient and attentive to all my needs. I will definitely be going back for the crown.
D
4 months ago
Super service ,friendly ,informative ,fast ,NO pain, GREAT JOB
Response from Vintage Oaks Dental Group
Thank you David !!!
B
5 months ago
Monica did an outstanding job of cleaning my teeth and taking xrays for cavity check. First class service.
D
5 months ago
Extra special visit!
Last Thursday I had the best experience at the dentist! Was seeing my eye doctor, on kind of an emergency situation, earlier in the day. Had one eye dialated and had to run from San Rafael to Vintage Oaks for my dentist appointment. Let the team at Vintage Oaks Dental know my situation and within a couple of minutes, I was in the chair getting numbed. Dr. Maclean and his assistant were in there shortly after, and 45 minutes later, I was done with my 3 procedures and on my way back to my eye doctor to have my eye examined!! Everybody that dealt with me were extremely friendly and attentive and I really appreciated them taking care of me and my situation in a timely manner. Thank you very much!