Vintage Oaks Dental Group

Dentist

208 Vintage Way

Suite K23

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
The BEST
Excellent service, peaceful and pleasant environment, proffetional and friendly people. My proof: my family and myself are taking advantage of their services for the last 24 years. Even My son who lives in Seattle travels to California to see Dr. Maclean. We are so lucky. I recommend This office to all.
H
3 days ago
Always getting me out of a jam!
Dr. Maclean and his team are true professionals. When emergencies arise they are always quick to respond and get me in the chair as soon as possible - day or night. When I was 8 months pregnant Dr. Maclean came in from his family vacation, opened the office and performed an emergency root canal at 9pm on a Sunday night.
M
3 weeks ago
Great crew
The folks at Vintage Oaks are second to none.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Vintage Oaks Dental Group has been serving my family for 15 years. I have always been extremely satisfied with the work they’ve done. My kids have always felt comfortable with the staff and continue going there today as young adults. Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. Highly recommend this dental practice!! Thanks Vintage Oaks Dental!!
W
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
My cleaning was the best. He was very thorough, patient, sensitive to my reactions. I am so glad to it was a pleasant experience, because keeping teeth clean is important to me. Than You
S
1 month ago
High Quality Services, Friendly, Great Professionals
Services done always to perfection, with a very friendly staff and a high quality level. I have been using their services for many years and have always been very happy with everything they provide. I highly recommend them with my special thanks to all at this excellent practice.
P
1 month ago
Always friendly, efficient service
I have been a client for more than 20 years and I want my teeth to stay in good condition and this dentist office makes sure that they stay that way. Always friendly.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful! Everyone was just fantastic!
Everyone, from the receptionist, to my hygienist, made me comfortable and at ease! (Not an easy thing for a scared cat like myself!) I definitely found my new dentist! Thanks to all!!!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful! Everyone was just fantastic!
I have a fear of dentists, as do many, but everyone from the receptionist, to my dental tecticinal Nicole, were gentle, kind, and patient! Definally refer them all, and are my new dentist!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful staff!
The staff, from the receptionist, to my denial technician Nicole, were wonderful! I have a big fear of Dentist, as do many, but they all were kind, gentle and compassionate! Definitely my new dentists!