Vintage Oaks Dental Group

Dentist

208 Vintage Way

Suite K23

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The whole office staff is friendly and professional
I have been going to this office for 15 years. We moved to another town and I tried a local dentist. After one visit with the new dentist I came running back to Dr. Mac’Lean! Also, Blanca will work tirelessly with the insurance company to get the bill paid. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Loving staff!!!!
I've been going here over six years and I always get cared for. I love them!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care
M
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
My tooth broke and I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. The service was high quality and professional and the staff was really friendly.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, & great quality of services
From the receptionist to the hygienist to the Doctor - all were very friendly & professional. They each took time to listen & explain procedures or answers to my questions.
S
2 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Never met a dentist that could give painless Novocain - until my appt with Dr MacLean!!! He’s so kind and gentle you can’t help but like him. I hope he’ll be around as long as I am!!!! The office staff is courteous and very professional, pleasant and helpful. I also like that their office is next to Costco!!! Sharon
J
2 months ago
Professional
I needed a consult. They fit me in with no fuss. And Bea is super keeping my teeth white!
L
4 months ago
Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had with the dentist!
Everybody was absolutely fantastic! I had my front teeth bonded which I’d wanted for years and I couldn’t be more thrilled!! In fact I was in tears I was so happy! They are absolutely the best I will never go to another dentist ever !!!!!
S
4 months ago
Grwat
I’ve been coming here for 15 years. Jon is still my dentist! Professional and caring staff. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Friendly & Professional
When you arrive you’ll be greeted like an old friend! Most people have anxiety going to the dentist but that their welcome puts you at ease. My wife and I have experienced professional care. The cleaning is very thorough and you’re confident that recommendations for additional services are necessary for your dental health.