Vintage Oaks Dental Group

Dentist

208 Vintage Way

Suite K23

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had with the dentist!
Everybody was absolutely fantastic! I had my front teeth bonded which I’d wanted for years and I couldn’t be more thrilled!! In fact I was in tears I was so happy! They are absolutely the best I will never go to another dentist ever !!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Grwat
I’ve been coming here for 15 years. Jon is still my dentist! Professional and caring staff. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
When you arrive you’ll be greeted like an old friend! Most people have anxiety going to the dentist but that their welcome puts you at ease. My wife and I have experienced professional care. The cleaning is very thorough and you’re confident that recommendations for additional services are necessary for your dental health.
S
3 weeks ago
Our family has been totally taken care of They are “The best “ Wouldn’t take our teeth anywhere else
T
4 weeks ago
Thanks
Very friendly and professional. Great dentist. I’ve had crowns, cleaning and cavities replaced. Wonderful job and they give me a senior discount.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly atmosphere
Coming back at least for fifteen years I always like the staff, the professionalism. It’s funny to say “It’s nice to see you” even if I am coming for extraction 😀
N
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I have been going to this dental office for over 10 years just because the staff is ALWAYS is professional and sweet:) I would not wanna go anywhere else!!
J
2 months ago
My experience at vintage oak dental
I am patient of them for 25 years happy and smiling with healthy moths
H
2 months ago
High quality service and care
The staff is caring and gentle. Procedures are done in a timely fashion while always making sure I am comfortable with no unnecessary discomfort or pain
C
2 months ago
Relaxed and welcoming
When I first walked in as a new patient I felt welcomed. All the staff are friendly and smile-exceptional customer service! My first cleaning was painless and professional. I highly recommend this Dental Office!