Vintage Park Dentistry

Dentist

10850 Louetta Rd.

Suite 800

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintageparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Always timely and always gentle
D
2 days ago
treatment
I am so happy i was referred to u ,,,, will def get all my dental work done here
M
3 weeks ago
Very kind, honest, and attentive dentist and staff.
The dentist makes me feel very comfortable. Before meeting and having dental work done by Dr Green was always nervous and anxious. Now I do not put off going to the Dentist when needed. I have been a patient for over ten years.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, professional & prompt
All good experiences at Vintage Park Dentistry. Dr. Green and his staff are both friendly and professional; great at reducing anxiety and providing skilled services and treatment.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
First time visiting Dr. Green office, I was greeted by Holly & she was helpful in assisting me on my paper work. I had my teeth clean by the hygienist Cati and she did excellent in cleaning my teeth. Thanks Dr. Green for checking to see that everything was ok. I will be going back soon.
D
1 month ago
A 5-Star Smile!
2 years, 11 months and 2 weeks and my son's smile is transformed! I cannot believe what an incredible job Dr. Green did. He has been our dentist and orthodontist for over 10 years and I cannot recommend him enough.
E
1 month ago
High quality service!
Thanks doctor and his staff for great job!
H
1 month ago
Dr. Green is awesome and his staff is so nice!
R
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
All the staff treat me like family! I would never go anywhere else. They are kind and very empathetic. You can't go wrong here :-)!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff
In my life I have been to several different Dentists and I have to say Dr. Green is Excellent!!! His office is very up to date on the latest products in dentistry and his experience and desire to be the best really shows. The days of getting a root canal, temporary crown, waiting weeks then having to go back and get the permanent crown...no more. You can have a complete root canal and perfect fitting crown in less than 3 hours. Watching him make the crown on the computer so the fit is perfect then watching the machine cut the crown out of a cube of porcelain right before your eyes is amazing. The fit is perfect!! His staff are all very friendly and caring. The experience here is far better than any dentist I have ever been to. Highly recommended.