Vintage Park Dentistry

Dentist

10850 Louetta Rd.

Suite 800

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintageparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 hours ago
As always, short waiting time, extremely pleasant and efficient staff and overall great experience. Dr. Trey is the only dentist I'm not "afraid" of. He always explains the next step and and I feel assured that I will smile in my pictures again.
J
15 hours ago
I have been searching for a good dentist for at least 4 years and I think I have found him. He was very kind,patiently listened to my concerns, explained the upcoming procedures and never rushed me.
J
4 days ago
The staff and Dr Green are the best! Glad I chose them.
J
4 days ago
The staff and Dr Green are the best! Glad I chose them.
S
1 week ago
Great Service
I went in to have xrays and my teeth cleaned. I was immediately taken back and my xrays done. Dr Green saw me and explained the care I needed and then the tech cleaned my teeth. I was in and out in less than an hour. This was my 3rd visit and they are great!
M
1 week ago
They are very friendly and no matter if I don't have Intetpreter and thank God that my sister can read their lip because they talk so slow and clear. Thank them
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Never thought I’d overcome my “Fear of Dentistry” - but I wholeheartedly endorse Vintage Park Dentistry. Dr. Green and his staff are skilled, friendly and able to put you at ease. They evince genuine concern for your well-being and, if you have an urgent dental issue, they will be there for you.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff is always professional and friendly.
Always look look forward to my appointments. Dr. Green and his staff always take care of me.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Vintage Park is always ready for me, regardless of appointment time. The staff is courteous and serves with a smile :)
T
3 weeks ago
Very good Dentist and Excellent Staff
Dr Green and his staff were terrific. My family and I have been visiting his office for the past year and they are always very friendly and welcoming. I came in with during my routine checkup with tooth pain and his staff pinpointed the problem right away. Excellent service. A+