Vintage Park Dentistry

Dentist

10850 Louetta Rd.

Suite 800

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintageparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Tooth Extraction
I recently had to have a tooth pulled and was very nervous about it. Dr. Green and his staff were so kind and the procedure went smoothly. I have referred several of my family members to Dr. Green and they have all been very pleased.
J
3 days ago
Great customer service
What I loved was that the entire staff that I met was genuinely helpful and friendly. I use to have bad experiences in dentists as far as customer service and I would notice a huge turn around in their office every time I went in, which is a red flag in the business. I’ve gotta say I like going to the dentist now. They put me at ease, started conversation and asking questions about me. Honestly, I felt like they studied my background before I got there to better relate to me. I’m sure they just read people skills books or study people because it was great! They will definitely help many overcome the fear of the dentist. Such a positive experience! Thank you.
S
1 week ago
Doctor and Staff are always pleasant and professional
C
1 month ago
Regular cleaning
6 month teeth cleaning. Always happy to have Dr. Green and his staff care for mine and my family’s teeth.
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Vintage Park Dentistry and we appreciate any feedback our patients give us!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Being nervous was an understatement, because as a child I had a very traumatic experience with a dentist! As soon as I walked in I felt very comfortable because I was greeted so warmly. Although still nervous, I was confident in the staff...they are so kind. The Dentist, Dr. Trey, would explain everything as he was going, which calmed my nerves, and was very gentle! Love my new dentist!
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Vintage Park Dentistry and we appreciate any feedback our patients give us!
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Everyone is always really friendly and Dr. Green is fantastic. I came in to get a crown though Input it off for a while thinking I was going to have to come in multiple times. I got my crown done in one appointment and it was so much easier than expected.
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Vintage Park Dentistry and we appreciate any feedback our patients give us!
M
2 months ago
Super nice dentist & staff
Everyone was so nice and they explained about treatment and what insurance would cover and what my cost would be. This is a wonderful place!
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Vintage Park Dentistry and we appreciate any feedback our patients give us!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful quality or service and staff
I have high anxiety and fear when it comes to dental work from prior experiences. This is the first time I have felt truly welcomed and cared for as the patient. My needs and concerns were a priority. I am so glad I found this location!
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Vintage Park Dentistry and we appreciate any feedback our patients give us!
A
2 months ago
They were all very friendly and very helpful. Explained everything I would need in detail. Very professional in what they do. I’m very satisfied with their work. Would recommend them to anyone I know.
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Vintage Park Dentistry and we appreciate any feedback our patients give us!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist Period!!
I have never felt better about going to the dentist. Dr Green and his staff values your time, provides excellent service and makes you feel comfortable with what is being accomplished during the visit. Many business can learn from Vintage Park Dentistry.
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive for excellence here at Vintage Park Dentistry and we appreciate any feedback our patients give us!