Vintage Park Dentistry

Dentist

10850 Louetta Rd.

Suite 800

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintageparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High Quality Reliable Service
The thing about writing reviews now days come the hopes that what we say are honest and worthy to the reader. This is my first time to write a review of Dr. Green and his staff but not the first time I’ve been there. If you knew me that should say volumes about my relationship with Vintage Park Dentistry. Dr. Green is the real deal, and his staff are honest and worthy of your business. When you have spoken the truth no need for more discussion.
R
2 weeks ago
Family Dental Professionals
This is, by far, the best dental experience that I've ever had. It feels like a family reunion every time I return. I would not go anywhere else. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dental practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, and Great Staff !!
Dr. Green is always gives an honest assessment of your dental needs, and has all of the latest technology at his disposal. Our whole family loves this practice. His entire staff is professional, capable, and friendly. Best office in the area - hands down.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have recently become a patient of Dr. Green as in the last month. I have had a difficult year with increasing dental problems with my aging fillings, crowns, and gums. My previous dental experience could not manage these problems effectively as a dental intern service with student, young dentists coming and going. I was very stressed and concerned as I'm also in phase 2 going on 3 of an implant, my first one of these. Dr. Green has taken these challenges on with finesse, experience, and knowledge along with genuine care and consideration for me as a new patient. His staff have all been friendly, very attentive, professional, and so prepared. I am so relieved and more confident that we can tackle my dental needs one step at a time with the type of care necessary for me to have a healthier set of teeth and gums in my mouth. I'm at a point over 50 years old where my next hurdle is to re-establish a better, long term solution for my dental health. I'm thankful to have Dr. Green help me navigate these steps. As of yesterday's appointment, I came home without significant pain for the first time in a long time although the procedure to remove cement from a previous crown placed by then previous dentist was not addressed. Dr. Green is taking care of issues that I've walked in with as a new patient without missing a beat. I highly recommend him especially for patients like myself that are trying to continue to take care of personal dental health and need a dentist like Dr. Green who listens activity and works diligently to provide necessary care. Thank you from your new patient.
J
1 month ago
Very good Dentist.
Dr. Trey is the best dentist around. My family has a good experience every time we go.
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've had in some time. Dr Green and his staff are great professionals. Would recommend Dr Green to everyone.
H
1 month ago
Family Dentist
Today my kids (4 and 5) and my husband went for their checkup and cleaning. The staff was patient and sweet with my kids. They both LOVE the dentist and it's because they've had such a positive experience. My husband HATES the dentist and has had a few poor experiences. I finally convinced him to try Dr. Green, and he wasn't disappointed. I've had to have some cavities filled including ones I had done elsewhere that weren't done right, and I've never experienced any pain or discomfort. My personal experience was so pleasant I started taking my family. I recommended Dr. Green and his awesome staff to anyone looking.
R
1 month ago
Professional, thorough and personal as always
The staff at Vintage Park Dentistry is personal while taking the time to explain what they are doing before, during and after cleanings / procedures. The attention to detail is important and appreciated!
P
1 month ago
The Best Dentist Office Ever!!!
I so much love that I can leave my cares at home when I need to go to the dentist because I go to the best dentist office ever! I have been afraid to go to the dentist over the years because I have had more than a few awful experiences. I just love that I have the ability to trust when I go that I am in the best of hands. My only worry is that I talk to much and keep them from their work because they are so friendly and personable. They are absolutely the best! I would absolutely recommend this business to others.
Response from Vintage Park Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate any feedback we can get from our patients on Rateabiz, facebook, google, ect. Thanks again!
L
1 month ago
Great and friendly