Vintage Park Dentistry

Dentist

10850 Louetta Rd.

Suite 800

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

vintageparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Service
The team is exceptionally personable and put me at ease from the start. I’d recommended these folks to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Service Ever
Went in today for an extraction and it was truly painless. I appreciate Dr. Green explaining what he would be doing and advising if I feel any pain to let him know immediately. I felt none and am still very impressed by the service that I get when I go here.
T
3 weeks ago
Very caring and working for best results. Its hard to find a Doctor, hygienist and office staff this good. Many thanks.
E
4 weeks ago
Awesome! ...as they always are!
Been coming here for about 3 years and I love that I get the same hygienist every time. There is an ease and comfort that is established when you know the person working on you. The front staff, although are new to me, are friendly and helpful. I forgot my new insurance card but the "insurance guru" found out all of my information while I was getting my teeth cleaned and it was no delay in care whatsoever. Love this place so much that I tell anyone who is looking for a dentist to come here.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
As always, I was seen promptly and provided with excellent professional service by the staff of Dr Green's practice.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I enjoyed the whole experience. I got there and was greeted immediately and professionally. The dental hygienist was very nice and friendly and we talked about both is being old school. The dentist Dr. Green was nice and explained all my options to me and gave me his suggestions on what should be done first. After years of searching I have found my dentist of choice.
T
1 month ago
Experts and very kind and understanding. Everything explained for understanding. Thanks so very much Cheers, Tom
R
1 month ago
Excellent as always....
It is always a pleasant experience here... even though I hate going to the dentist. They make it easy and really care about your care!
K
2 months ago
The best
Friendly, thorough, painless - Dr Green and staff are superheroes
K
2 months ago
Stain removed!
I've been fighting with this stain on one of my front teeth for months, and haven't had any luck. Went in for a cleaning and came out with evenly colored, and clean, teeth! Seems like a small thing, but it made my day, especially since I didn't even ask her to do it. It was quick, easy, and pain free.Thank you!