Vintage Park Dentistry

Dentist

10850 Louetta Rd.

Suite 800

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintageparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
Such a friendly and professional staff
I took my nearly 3 year old in for her first visit. She was very excited to go and the hygienist (sorry I forgot her name) was amazing. She took her time with my daughter and explained everything to her. Unfortunately, her nerves got the best of her and we didn't get to the actual cleaning. The hygienist was so nice and understanding and reassured me which was awesome. We didn't get to see the dentist but hoping in 6 months we can try again.
M
2 days ago
Another great visit
Been going here for nearly 10 years and even through I moved farther away, I still come back. Trent is a great dentist and the staff is just as great.
A
6 days ago
High quality service, no time at all to do the work
Very friendly and good at their jobs.
C
7 days ago
Remarkable experience
Dr.Green help me and my family for years 1st class service and staff
A
2 weeks ago
quality dentistry
I am a difficult person to work on but the staff always seem to have patience for me. I even need nitrous for cleanings. I'm terrified of going to the dentist. The hygienist is super gentle. The doctor is very understanding and honest. Dr. Green and his assistant work very well together. She knows his next move. Everyone is awesome!
C
2 weeks ago
Great work and friendly staff with the BEST DENTIST I have ever used!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Green and staff are very friendly and gentle when caring for his patients. My daughter was in pain due to wisdom teeth and they treated her quickly and helped with the issues at hand. We do have to see an oral surgeon but I would definitely recommend Dr Green to everyone I know.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Green was very gentle and explained in detail everything that I need done. I didn't feel pressured to have the work done immediately but was told I should have the treatments done soon. Ms Holly (the front desk) was also super friendly as was the hygienist. Very personable staff. I highly recommend this doctor and staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I can not thank Vibtage dentistry enough for the way they treated my son at his appt today. Starting from the moment I was greeted to the amazing patience Dr Green provided to my son. Thank you Dr Green and to your whole staff
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
The dental technician provides a thorough but efficient (30-40 minutes) cleaning and polish. Dr. Green is exceptional, explains all procedures and options thoroughly and has state of the art equipment (same day, beautiful crowns!). Highly recommend Vintage Park Dentistry.