Vintage Park Dentistry

Dentist

10850 Louetta Rd.

Suite 800

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vintageparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
I don't enjoy going to the dentist at all
But these guys are absolutely awesome. Very prompt, friendly and helpful.
A
1 week ago
Caring, professional, high quality
I love this dental office! Everyone is so friendly, straight forward and have your best interest at hear. If you want the best care ever, go see the professionals at Vintage Park Dentisty.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Went in because of pain from a root canal that I had gotten done at some other place. The staff was very kind and the Dr. was extremely sweet and professional. I have bad anxiety and I did not feel one bit of anxiousness when being treated.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and amazing job!! I’m really happy!!
A
2 weeks ago
Today I had some x-rays and cleaning performed. The specialist was very prompt and courteous.
B
3 weeks ago
Like the title of the review says: High quality service, professional and friendly. It is why I keep coming back to them.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Great Quality Service
I usually hate going to the dentist but the folks here are so gentle and careful. I was very impressed with the service and cleanliness of the office. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
I actually enjoy visiting this doctor’s office. Dr. Green is extremely trustworthy. He is a kind person and brings this positive energy to work - which is reflected across all members of his staff. I really enjoyed getting to know Adrianna and Holly through my braces treatment!
R
3 weeks ago
Great place, great professional friendly staff, great Doc
Wife, Daughter and I have been going to Dr Green for years. Can’t recommend anyone better.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent.