Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Very friendly
I love Violet Family Dental. I called for an issue with my son's baby tooth and they saw him same day!!. She educated me on the issue and proposed a couple of options, I left the office feeling they genuinely cares for our family! Also the dental hygienist was so patient with him. I am very pleased with the overall service!!
M
3 days ago
Great place!
We've only been in Columbus for about a year and this office was referred to us by a friend. We're glad we came. The staff is friendly and engaging and the office is modern and comfortable. I cracked a tooth and the procedure was comfortable; Dr. Kuiper was great in explaining everything that she was doing. Her assistant (I'm sorry, the name escapes me) was also very easy going and made me comfortable and relaxed. We found our family's dental office in our new city!
D
4 days ago
Excellent work.
P
4 days ago
Today's Check Up
Another fantastic check up with the best greater central Ohio dentistry team! Go Violet!!!
S
4 days ago
Outstanding care, professional and caring! Thank you!
E
6 days ago
The experience that I had at Violet Family Dental today was very positive and the services that were provided were excellent
The experience that I had at Violet Family Dental was very positive and I really enjoy being a patient at Violet Family Dental. I really enjoy being able to have my teeth cleaned by dental professionals who know what they are doing. Thanks so much for all of your help and support that you have given me since I have been a patient here. I really do appreciate it. I also would like to wish a Happy Valentines Day to everyone at Violet Family Dental.
D
1 week ago
Punctual, professional, up-to-date technology, precise feedback, concern for patient comfort while completing their procedures.
K
1 week ago
Caring service for a crowned .
Should personal care to me. Always checked if I was doing okay.
P
1 week ago
friendly
I had my whole family in for a cleaning and one for a filling. I like the fact that they made sure I had all family members seen on the same day and at the same time. They are always so nice at all our appointments. I checked out this place through a referral and I'm glad I did.
E
2 weeks ago
Never been happier with a dentist office. My son even likes it and that itself is the best compliment.