Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
I LOVE Violet Family Dental!!
Everyone at Violet Family Dental is AWESOME! Dr. Knoll and her staff make me feel welcome always! I've been with her since she was still in school and I'll be with her for as long as she'll have me!! I appreciate her! I appreciate her staff!
J
1 week ago
Outstanding Customer Service Violet Family Dental
I was very happy with everyone that assisted me today. I had a tooth ache and called to make an appointment. I was scheduled 2 hours later that same day. I then received a message to come in 1/2 an hour earlier and they would be able to do a cleaning because someone cancelled. When I walked in everone was friendly and professional. They explained and answered all my questions. I would recommed everyone to used Violet Family Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
From Julie and Sherry and the others at the front desk, to Tracy and all of the other assistants and hygienists their professionalism and friendliness is like no other...you immediately feel at home and comfortable. Dr. Noll is amazing. Not only is she an awesome dentist but she is so concerned and caring about her patients feelings. I travel 40 minutes one way and would travel even further for Dr. Noll and her fabulous staff. Thank you for always caring about me...
K
2 weeks ago
Aways have a positive experience. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I had my cleaning done today by a different hygienist, Dawn. She was excellent. I got a gentle but very thorough cleaning. I have liked all the personnel at Doctor Noll's office, but something just seemed to click with Dawn. My time went so quickly and she made it seem like my care was as important to her as it is to me. I scheduled my next appointment to be sure that it will be with her. I missed seeing Dr. Noll as she was out of the office today, but the dentist I did see was very good, too. I am so happy that I chose this dental practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice people
My filling came out, I called and they got me the same day no charge! Really nice people.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough.
I was a bit nervous about trying a new dentist. The hygienist and dentist put me at ease and were informative; gladly answering my questions. I very much appreciated that.
S
1 month ago
Great service, kind hygienists and excellent dentists
I love this place. And I hate dentists. I really love my experiences with this place!
N
1 month ago
Visit
All staff were great !
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Dental Hygienist was very personable, professional, patient and thorough. Environment was very clean and comfortable. This practice provides consistent service of excellence.