Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Very accomodating..........excellent care.
I was going to reschedule my appointment as I needed to baby sit my grandson - but when I called they said to bring the baby with me. My hygenist was awesome, even with the baby was a little fussy. I couldn't recommend this office more.
D
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
This was my second time at Violet Family Dental. I went last year because they were the only dentist office I found close to me that accepted Tricare military insurance. I loved it! The staff is very friendly and helpful. I switched from my office of 6 years to go to Violet Family Dental.
S
3 months ago
I walked in without an appointment to talk to Dr. Noll and Julie got me in immediately!
J
3 months ago
No long wait.teeth professionally cleaned. Was comfortable doing procedure.In and out on my way. Dentist answered all questions doing checking procedure.Recommend the businnes hightly.
R
3 months ago
Like Family & Very Professional
I highly recommend Violet Family Dental. I have been going to Dr. Noll for many years. She and all of her staff are great! Dr. Noll is very kind, caring, professional and shows great concern for my dental/oral needs. Dawn is my hygienist. She knows how much I love to have my teeth cleaned and she does a fantastic job.
J
3 months ago
Thank you for getting Hannah in on such short notice. The office staff is always great to work with!!!
J
3 months ago
Office clean, no wait and very friendly staff. Cleaning was done well..no pain and got a bag of take-home goodies. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
The people at violet are always great and friendly Make you feel at ease
S
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Best dental experience I've had. Been going here now for a few years and couldn't be happier that I made the change. Staff is very friendly, makes me very comfortable and was able to repair an issue created by a previous dentist.
M
3 months ago
The staff is extremely friendly & personable!