Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today By Appointment

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
This is a very professional and knowledgeable dental practice. They make you feel very comfortable from the time you check in at the front desk to your time in the treatment room. Staff is great. I would highly recommend this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience quick honest and thoughtful.
M
3 weeks ago
They helped me understand what was going on. No complaints here!
J
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with both of my visits to the Violet Family Dental Clinic. The first thing that I noticed was the setting and atmosphere very simple and yet very complex at the same time, my previous provider was high tech and this operation was really down to earth, the staff both very friendly and openly conservational with all who enter the facility while I was there awaiting my scheduled appointment. I have visited Violet Family Dental twice and my second visit was just as good as the first. Violet Dental reminds me of the family dentist that when I was a kid going to the dentist for the first time. Kudos to this operation! The staff and the facility itself is TOP NOCH and I would recommend this clinic to those wanting a great family dentist to take of them and their family.
S
3 weeks ago
Needed an emergency appointment and was able to get in same day. Staff were very kind, helpful and caring. Highly recommend Violet Family Dental!
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. A great family dentist and staff!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Amazing Experience
Everything from the greeting that I received at the front desk to the level of Service that I experienced in the chair was outstanding. They are by far the best Dental Team that I have EVER encountered....
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
I recently moved back to Columbus and was searching for a dentist. I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist, but the hygienist was absolutely awesome, and I couldn’t have been more satisfied with my appointment. Happy to have found Violet Family Dental. I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great service for the entire family
The staff at Violet family dental were great with our four year old twins. Today was their first cleaning and the staff kept them calm and comfortable. I have been going there for years and they are top notch.
C
1 month ago
Love Jane and Dr Noll!
They both did great with my 4 year old with a broken front tooth! Jane got an xray on a moving target! Thank you both and everyone at Violet for being awesome!