Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Amazing place and staff
It was my sons first time going to the dentist and we couldn’t have had a better experience! The staff is incredibly friendly and works so well with children! Thorough work! I feel like they are my personal family and friends when we’re there with the kindness and caring attitudes!
S
3 weeks ago
The best
Everyone is so friendly, excellent with children, just a fabulous experience every time we go!
H
1 month ago
Personnel staff with great knowledge
I really like the staff at Violet dental. They make me feel very welcome and comfortable. Conversation is easy and professional. I also know that I am getting great dental care with the information and feedback they give me. I really appreciate them, so much the whole family comes here.
J
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and nice and everyone was very professional. Great experience
J
1 month ago
Professional and very kind!!!
Love it!!! Today was my first time, and they made it seem as I have been going for a long time.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and fun!
The staff at Violet Family Dental is all very friendly and outgoing. Dr. Stentz provides professionalism as well as laughs throughout the appointments. I would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Great Service
I never have a problem when I have an appointment. The dental tech is always friendly and I always enjoy the visit.
P
2 months ago
Great!
I don't mind going to the dentist now. Everyone in this office is so nice. I feel like I have friends there. I have complete trust in Dr. Noll and she thoroughly explains everything and suggests other options. The front desk is also helpful with the billing and explains the best way to make good use of any Dental benefits you might have.
D
2 months ago
They explained every step of getting a crown and were very gentle.
Z
2 months ago
Professional, freindly and very thorough! 6/5!!
I was a new patient, I walked in and was welcomed with smiles and greetings. After filling out a few simple papers I was taken to my cleaning. My hygienist cleaned my teeth thoroughly and when it was done the dentist, Dr. Kuiper, came it and made sure all of my teeth were cavity free. I have worked in a great dental office in the past and this is how a dental experience should be! thank you Violet Family Dental!