Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Super friendly as always!
My daughter was a few minutes late to her appointment and since they had a cancellation which was scheduled right after hers, they took the time to call me back and tell me to be careful and not speed into the office. There was some flexibility since the other patient had cancelled. It was so nice that they thought to let me know that! All of the staff are super friendly and I have recommended them to many people since I've started there. No one has been disappointed after they've been there.
B
3 months ago
I was greeted upon arrival, my appointment was on time and I was out quickly, exactly how I like it to go. I had a substitute dentist and she made me feel very comfortable. Enjoyable trip to the dentist.
R
3 months ago
Violet Dental
I can remember as a child, going to the dentist was worse than a spanking. Violet Dental has always proven how pleasant experience a dental visit can be. Where else can you go relaxing in a comfortable chair, watching deer & turkeys walk by, while having your teeth gently cleaned by a member of the Violet staff.
M
3 months ago
I will never go anywhere else!
I cannot say enough about Dr Noll, Joan and and all the staff! I had a longer procedure today and they are so comforting and kind. She walks you through everything and makes sure you are okay always! We have been patients for 11 years and I’ve never felt more at home. Thank you for taking great care of all of us!
T
3 months ago
Very Professional, friendly, and family atmosphere
Dr. Noll is an excellent dentist that I would highly recommend. Staff is friendly & professional.
S
3 months ago
This is a very professional and knowledgeable dental practice. They make you feel very comfortable from the time you check in at the front desk to your time in the treatment room. Staff is great. I would highly recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Great experience quick honest and thoughtful.
M
4 months ago
They helped me understand what was going on. No complaints here!
J
4 months ago
I was very pleased with both of my visits to the Violet Family Dental Clinic. The first thing that I noticed was the setting and atmosphere very simple and yet very complex at the same time, my previous provider was high tech and this operation was really down to earth, the staff both very friendly and openly conservational with all who enter the facility while I was there awaiting my scheduled appointment. I have visited Violet Family Dental twice and my second visit was just as good as the first. Violet Dental reminds me of the family dentist that when I was a kid going to the dentist for the first time. Kudos to this operation! The staff and the facility itself is TOP NOCH and I would recommend this clinic to those wanting a great family dentist to take of them and their family.
S
4 months ago
Needed an emergency appointment and was able to get in same day. Staff were very kind, helpful and caring. Highly recommend Violet Family Dental!