Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service for the entire family
The staff at Violet family dental were great with our four year old twins. Today was their first cleaning and the staff kept them calm and comfortable. I have been going there for years and they are top notch.
C
1 month ago
Love Jane and Dr Noll!
They both did great with my 4 year old with a broken front tooth! Jane got an xray on a moving target! Thank you both and everyone at Violet for being awesome!
K
1 month ago
Love the Violet Dental Family!
I love everything about Violet Dental! From the time I check in to the time I leave everyone is amazing!
D
1 month ago
Consistently Amazing
I travel 40 minutes from Dublin to Reynoldsburg because this practice is so awesome. Best dentist and hygienists I've ever had in my life.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful!
I was very impressed with the care at violet family dental. My son had his first dentist appointment and they took such good care of him and made sure he was relaxed and comfortable. My appointment was great too, very good cleaning andthe hygienist Emily and dr. Kuiper were fantastic!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly office
E
1 month ago
Simply the best
I've been going here for a few years now and I love this place. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I've been to places that during the cleaning part of a regular checkup they are rough and hit your gums with the sharp scraper thing. I've never had that happen here. That type of relaxing but effective care makes my entire family happy to go here. Even my 5 year old loves going here. I've moved out of the area, and it's now a 40 minute drive to get to this office, but I have no intentions of letting go of a good place. I'd recommend anyone to try them as well.
K
1 month ago
Love this dental office!
Everyone is so nice - from the front desk personnel to the hygienist and dentist! We go in as a family which makes it so easy. My kids don't hate going to the dentist anymore. If you are looking for a new dentist, pick Violet Family Dental!
S
1 month ago
Helpful above and beyond
The staff and Dr. Noll are so polite, courteous and helpful. They concentrate on the patient and make them their top priority. I had an insurance issue and several staff members worked on trying to solve. Everyone here is so wonderful!
H
1 month ago
Violet Family Dental is a friendly, welcoming place. I had to take my child with me to my appointment. Every staff member was patient, sweet, and helpful with him throughout my appointment. I appreciate their understanding.