Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 months ago
Professional, freindly and very thorough! 6/5!!
I was a new patient, I walked in and was welcomed with smiles and greetings. After filling out a few simple papers I was taken to my cleaning. My hygienist cleaned my teeth thoroughly and when it was done the dentist, Dr. Kuiper, came it and made sure all of my teeth were cavity free. I have worked in a great dental office in the past and this is how a dental experience should be! thank you Violet Family Dental!
B
2 months ago
Upbeat and cheery!
My dentist is always so upbeat and cheery that it relaxes me as soon as she enters the room. I had to have an implant and it was a long process but it was worth it. She made sure it would look natural and she went above and beyond to make sure that happened. I am very pleased! I would recommend this dental practice because of their caring attitude.
K
2 months ago
Entire staff is wonderful!
Everyone who works at Violet Family Dental is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Noll is the best dentist I've ever had, and she explains things throughly and listens to any concern I might have. Julie at the front desk has helped me recently with an urgent issue that arose and immediately helped me with my needs. I look forward to all of my appointments with Violet Family Dental.
P
2 months ago
So Cheerful
My 17 year old daughter went for a cleaning today. She was tired and didn't want to be there. She rather would have been in bed taking a nap or played on her computer. On the way home she was in a talkative and chipper mood. I asked her why she was so happy, considering how tired she was, which usually makes her pretty crabby. She said, "The hygienist was so cheerful, it rubbed off!" I have been going to that practice for about three years or so and have always been treated with the utmost respect. I love their email and text reminders of upcoming appointments. I would very highly recommend this dental practice!
B
2 months ago
Violet Family has been taking care of our family for a few years now. I have a large family (7 children) and everyone enjoys their dental visit. I have never heard one complaint. All of the folks at Violet Family Dental seem like family. They are kind, professional and thourough. I couldn't ask for a better Dental group. They really care about people . I wish every professional service I dealt with had the same atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
High quality and caring treatment for my daughter.
My daughter was treated by Dr. Noll and her assistant Tracy today. They were absolutely wonderful with her. I couldn't ask for a more caring dental office to take my kids to for treatment!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
This is a great dental practice - everyone is wonderful! Professional, yet personal. Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Impressions
Everyone knows impressions aren't fun, well I had Raychel today take impressions and she did great we only had to do them once and she made it veey easy! Thanl you!
C
3 months ago
A great experience!
From the moment I walked in, great service and professionism. I was amazed at how quickly and efficiently my appointment went. No pressure to do too much. Got what I needed.. The staff has a caring attitude..hard to find these days.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and very efficient
They did an excellent job of taking care of my filling. They were very quick, did a great job and also treated me very well. All the staff is very friendly and helpful.