Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly, engaging, informative service. On time, personalized. It’s a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
This practice is upbeat, friendly and very caring. Everyone is committed to educating patients as well as providing treatment. All are very professional. I sense the staff wants you to leave having a first-rate experience while there. I appreciated the time taken to explain changes in my dental plan coverage, and highly recommend this dental practice to family members of all ages.
J
1 month ago
Perfect!
I was surprised but not put out by getting in the same day I went in and requested care. This office never ceases to amaze me by how much they care for their patients. I was already late for my checkup and was unfortunately going to have unexpected surgery that would prevent me having a checkup for approximately 2-3 months and the girls that were working and Dr. Noll rearranged their schedules to help me out of a bind. Thank You Thank You Thank You!!! You Are The Best in my mind.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental visit
Our appointments were right on time. The cleaning and examination by the dentist were very professional and well done.
G
1 month ago
The entire office provides a friendly and high quality visit
K
2 months ago
So friendly!
My daughter just turned three and it was her first dentist appointment, everyone was so nice to her and made her first experience wonderful!
F
2 months ago
Like Family
We have been going here for years and everyone treats us like family. Very caring and super knowledgeable. No other place to go.
S
2 months ago
Dentists and Dental Assistants who care
Me and my family have been with Violet dental for a few years and we all love them. I've had a couple procedures done and everyone was great. They genuinely care about your well-being and your comfort level.
J
2 months ago
Dental hygienist very professional, friendly and did a thorough job. Dr Noll was friendly and informative concerning next steps.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff are friendly and professional and the dentists are professional and considerate