Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly. A great family dentist and staff!!
J
7 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff, Amazing Experience
Everything from the greeting that I received at the front desk to the level of Service that I experienced in the chair was outstanding. They are by far the best Dental Team that I have EVER encountered....
K
7 months ago
Great experience!
I recently moved back to Columbus and was searching for a dentist. I’ve never been a fan of going to the dentist, but the hygienist was absolutely awesome, and I couldn’t have been more satisfied with my appointment. Happy to have found Violet Family Dental. I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist.
C
7 months ago
Great service for the entire family
The staff at Violet family dental were great with our four year old twins. Today was their first cleaning and the staff kept them calm and comfortable. I have been going there for years and they are top notch.
C
7 months ago
Love Jane and Dr Noll!
They both did great with my 4 year old with a broken front tooth! Jane got an xray on a moving target! Thank you both and everyone at Violet for being awesome!
K
7 months ago
Love the Violet Dental Family!
I love everything about Violet Dental! From the time I check in to the time I leave everyone is amazing!
D
7 months ago
Consistently Amazing
I travel 40 minutes from Dublin to Reynoldsburg because this practice is so awesome. Best dentist and hygienists I've ever had in my life.
E
7 months ago
Wonderful!
I was very impressed with the care at violet family dental. My son had his first dentist appointment and they took such good care of him and made sure he was relaxed and comfortable. My appointment was great too, very good cleaning andthe hygienist Emily and dr. Kuiper were fantastic!
D
7 months ago
Very friendly office
E
7 months ago
Simply the best
I've been going here for a few years now and I love this place. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I've been to places that during the cleaning part of a regular checkup they are rough and hit your gums with the sharp scraper thing. I've never had that happen here. That type of relaxing but effective care makes my entire family happy to go here. Even my 5 year old loves going here. I've moved out of the area, and it's now a 40 minute drive to get to this office, but I have no intentions of letting go of a good place. I'd recommend anyone to try them as well.