Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great service
Violet Family Dental is a great place to go. Love everone! Offie staff is nice and very friendly. Love Dr. Noll. She is wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Super friendly
Love Dr Noll and her wonderful team!!!!
D
2 months ago
Always professional, always friendly!
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Great group of professionals. Always are helpful getting me in on short notice when needed. Dr Noll is wonderful, keep up the great work.
C
2 months ago
Friendly
My daughter enjoyed her first visit to the dentist and didn't seem to be scared at all. Everyone was very nice and friendly! Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Violet Family Dental makes it easy and pleasant - easy scheduling, text reminders, friendly office staff, great hygienists, they run right on time, they are on top of the insurance stuff, and of course Dr Stentz is wonderful too! It's the first place that I haven't dreaded my cleaning appts. :)
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Noll since she started her practice and am extremely satisfied with her work and the work done by the dental hygienists.
B
2 months ago
Very good
My experience today was very good; I had a different hygienist today named Ann, normally I see Dawn. Dr. Noll and Ann provided a very good dental visit today.
B
2 months ago
Very good
My experience today was very good; I had a different hygienist today named Ann, normally I see Dawn. Dr. Noll and Ann provided a very good dental visit today.
M
2 months ago
Thank you for never judging.
I contacted the office this morning at 7:45 because I had been in extreme pain for the last few days because of a toothache. You had already have a call over to an oral surgeon by the time I had gotten there and had me come in at 9 a.m. Your staff was very quick to get me in and get me seen to assess what was needed. The staff knows that I have a terrible mouth and terrible teeth. I don't always take the time or the money it takes to take care of my teeth the way I should. I know that you all take a peek at people's mouths all day long and have seen pretty much anything and everything, but I also know that you've never made judgment or made me feel less because of my dental issues. Being a mother of 4 my primary focus is my children which includes the financial support of everything that they need. Sometimes that means that I don't do what I should do for myself and today it caught up with me. Rather than shaming me your team showed compassion. I came into your office this morning I was in significant pain and didn't really care about doing anything other than extracting my tooth. You never judge, your always open to providing me your thoughts but never make me feel embarrassed. I do truly appreciate everyone there. Thank you. Misty Reigle