Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Love this dental office!
Everyone is so nice - from the front desk personnel to the hygienist and dentist! We go in as a family which makes it so easy. My kids don't hate going to the dentist anymore. If you are looking for a new dentist, pick Violet Family Dental!
S
4 months ago
Helpful above and beyond
The staff and Dr. Noll are so polite, courteous and helpful. They concentrate on the patient and make them their top priority. I had an insurance issue and several staff members worked on trying to solve. Everyone here is so wonderful!
H
4 months ago
Violet Family Dental is a friendly, welcoming place. I had to take my child with me to my appointment. Every staff member was patient, sweet, and helpful with him throughout my appointment. I appreciate their understanding.
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Friendly, engaging, informative service. On time, personalized. It’s a great experience.
C
4 months ago
Professional, Caring, Friendly
This practice is upbeat, friendly and very caring. Everyone is committed to educating patients as well as providing treatment. All are very professional. I sense the staff wants you to leave having a first-rate experience while there. I appreciated the time taken to explain changes in my dental plan coverage, and highly recommend this dental practice to family members of all ages.
J
4 months ago
Perfect!
I was surprised but not put out by getting in the same day I went in and requested care. This office never ceases to amaze me by how much they care for their patients. I was already late for my checkup and was unfortunately going to have unexpected surgery that would prevent me having a checkup for approximately 2-3 months and the girls that were working and Dr. Noll rearranged their schedules to help me out of a bind. Thank You Thank You Thank You!!! You Are The Best in my mind.
A
4 months ago
Excellent dental visit
Our appointments were right on time. The cleaning and examination by the dentist were very professional and well done.
G
4 months ago
The entire office provides a friendly and high quality visit
K
5 months ago
So friendly!
My daughter just turned three and it was her first dentist appointment, everyone was so nice to her and made her first experience wonderful!
F
5 months ago
Like Family
We have been going here for years and everyone treats us like family. Very caring and super knowledgeable. No other place to go.