Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Friendly and very timely!
Love they send text reminders about the appointment date and time. Staff is always so nice and professional. Best thing is they always seem to be running on time!
B
3 months ago
I chipped away part of the cusp of a molar that had a large old filling. When I called my dentist, Dr Noll, the office was able to see me right away. Dr Noll and Jane did a great job of placing a crown. They were so skilled and the procedure was not painful.Also much reassurance was offered during the procedure. This is a great dental practice, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for care!
K
3 months ago
Filling
My experience is always positive. Dr Noll is the best!!.
R
3 months ago
The best dental office
Dr. Knoll and her entire staff are wonderful. Great service, anytime I have an issue they go out of their way to help getting me in the office is a timely manner. Fantastic group of professionals here.
C
3 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Tyler's appointment went pretty good. We had some trouble with getting x rays to show up on the computer and had to move to another room but it was ok, we understand things like that happen. Our dental assistant was nice.
D
3 months ago
Always top notch
Great place, excellent hygienist ( Kim ), professional and caring staff.
K
3 months ago
Made me feel at ease
My dental hygienist was gentle and did a great job chatting and distracting me throughout the cleaning (which is saying a lot for someone with serious dental anxiety). My dentist came and showed me the x-rays, determined which areas only needed watching and which teeth would need treatment. She put me at ease by not focusing too much on the big stuff (I probably should have 1-2 wisdom teeth removed), and emphasizing that we'll start small, get comfortable, and then move on to other things later. When I went to the front desk, the person there double checked my insurance, to be sure when my plan restarted and to make sure I made the most of my insurance coverage--so nice! Insurance is so confusing, and they deal with it everyday, so it was nice to feel like they were looking out for my best interest! So glad to have found a comfortable place to handle and hopefully overcome my dental fears!
K
3 months ago
My visit
Friendly and professional. Its exactly what I want when it comes to dentistry.
A
3 months ago
Emily did an amazing job with my daughter today!! Dr. Noll was terrific as usual!
B
3 months ago
My experience yesterday, while being prepped for a crown, was pain free and very efficient and professional. Both Dr. Kuiper and her assistant, I believe her name is Tracy (red head gal) did a great job making me feel comfortable and relaxed. They asked me several times how I was doing and if I needed a break. For as much as I was dreading this process it was MUCH, MUCH better than I anticipated, actually probably as good as it could be. Thanks to both of you, see you when the crown comes in. By the way, your office staff is super nice, friendly and professional too.