Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today By Appointment

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Best dentist around!
Love this place. Everyone is so friendly and courteous. Have absolutely no complaints.
B
2 years ago
Tawana Mims
tmims95@hotmail.com
J
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Dr. Noll and Dental Assistant Kim are always a great team. I leave there with a smile. :)
E
2 years ago
Highly professional and efficient. Very trustworthy.
K
2 years ago
Professional and great service
We love going to the dentist!! Dr Noles is very knowledgable and super nice with the kids! And the staff is A++
R
2 years ago
As always my visit was perfect.
C
2 years ago
Great!
Ms. Kim was so patient getting my 3 year old convinced to get her teeth cleaned. The staff is so kind and so kid friendly and understanding. Thanks Violet Family Dental!
L
2 years ago
Dr Noll and Dawn are the best. They are great with children. Spending the needed time with each patient
C
2 years ago
Fantastic staff, very friendly, knowledgable and great with kids
The staff at Violet Family dental are wonderful! My 5 year old son has always had a very positive experience at his dental visits. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!
S
2 years ago
Always friendly, professional and thorough.
Caring staff. Interested in you as a person, not just a patient. A little disappointing to find that Dr. Noll was not there today, but was well pleased with the doctor who did my final exam. Thank you and have a very blessed Christmas and a happy new year.