Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Open Today By Appointment

violetfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Did a great job explaining what was going on and what to expect
J
2 years ago
5 Stars
Great service! Everyone was very friendly, polite and very professional!
W
2 years ago
Always professional and personalized treatment
Dr. Noll and staff always make the visit seamless with insurance and treatment. The staff is always professional and provide personalized treatment.
R
2 years ago
everyone is great at Violet Dental DR Thorson is very professional and very caring
D
2 years ago
High-quality service, professional and friendly
My kids love going to Violet dental. Even when they have had teeth pulled the friendly staff have always been super with them. My kids are definitely not afraid to go to the dentist.
D
2 years ago
AMAZING STAFF AND DENTIST!!
Been going to Violet Dental for 3+ years. My kids are relaxed and comfortable in the chair. The staff is always thorough with explaining each procedures.
J
2 years ago
Courteous, professional, catering, friendly, clean.,no waiting. Dr Noll is the best!!
C
2 years ago
Friendly and pain free
We have been going here for years. Feels like home! Never a long wait. Professional care.
P
2 years ago
Absolutely the best dental practice in Ohio! My visit today was routine six month check/ cleaning. Saw Brandi and Dr. Noll. They are so professional and calming and make me feel comfortable and valued as a patient. i feel fortunate to have been referred to them . My husband, daughter/ son- in-law and grand-daughter are also patients and feel the same.
E
2 years ago
Great teamwork.
I was really impressed with the effective teamwork. It was obvious Dr. Cao and the hygienist respected each other. That results in very high quality care.