Violet Family Dental

Dentist

151 Clint Drive Suite 300

Pickerington, OH 43147-7749

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
staff is very professional and friendly
S
3 years ago
It was fantastic.
I forgot to mention that on my way out, the office staff remindex me to call anytime I have an issue even on the weekend. They have an emergency line to reach the dentist. Really great.
S
3 years ago
It was fantastic.
The staff at the front desk were welcoming. Joan the hygienist was friendly and knowledgeable. The dentist was super friendly and fun. She was gentle and had me laughing almost the whole time I was there. Overall, I am really happy I've chosen Violet Family Dental for our dental care needs. I also really like the building. The rooms are small but open so I didn't feel trapped. The views outside are beautiful. You wouldn't even think of having a view when parking but each time I've gone it's been lovely to look out. Everyone was very clear and forward about the dental work I will need in the near future. They were very honest about exactly how much it would cost. I really appreciate that. They knew to tell me how long the next procedure would be and to make sure I eat breakfast because my mouth will be long for a long while after it. These are things I really wouldn't have considered. The only thing I truly didn't like was the waiting atea. It 2 as pleasant enough but most of the chairs faced directly to the son. Probably just the time of day I was there-late afternoon.
L
3 years ago
Very friendly
Always great people love them !
J
3 years ago
Amazing with children
Thank you for putting my child at ease and making her appointment fun. She loves visiting her friends at Violet Family Dental!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly staff! Love Dr. Noll!
I had my teeth cleaned today, and the staff was great! Very efficient service. They don't leave you waiting in the waiting room. On time appointments always! Very informative!
B
3 years ago
Experience
All of the associates were extremely friendly. Everything was clean and welcoming. My service was completed quickly and with no discomfort!
P
3 years ago
Scheduled Six Month Dental Review
I have been a patient at Violet Family Dental for years. Dr. Knoll and the staff are all very professional, caring and interested in the well being of their patients.
G
3 years ago
October 29 visit
Your office is the best ever - I always receive the best of care and the entire staff is friendly, professional and capable. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else ever again for my dental care. Thank you so much for all that you do!
K
3 years ago
Great first visit
The staff made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped in to the building. The appointment went smoothly and I felt very comfortable! :-)