VIP Dental Care

Dentist

10862 Queens Blvd.

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best dentist ever!!!
No complaints. By far the best dentist experience I've ever had.
R
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier!
I left there with one less burdensome wisdom tooth and possibly the cleanest version of my teeth ever. All in one visit.
G
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is nice friendly and very professional
J
2 months ago
Highest quality service
Highest professional dentist and staff, friendly, best equipment
A
3 months ago
Service Quality
Fast. I was took cared of right away. I got perfect service: cleaning and whitening. Extremely satisfied with the results. Very nice personnel. I am recommending VIP dental care to my friends and family.
R
4 months ago
Professional, clean environment, and friendly
Today was my first day at VIP dental care and all in all it was great experience. No complaints.
S
5 months ago
Emergency Visit on a Sunday
I was very happy to find these folks. I was in terrible pain, and my regular dentist office wasn't open. They got me ready to do a root canal. Although the office was crowded, they gave me a novacaine injection so I didn't have to sit in the waiting room for an extended length of time in pain. Thank goodness for these folks. Highly recommend.
C
6 months ago
The place is very clean, clients are well received, and the waiting was not long. My only comment is that the Doctor did not discussed any options . I had a chipped tooth it looks well repaired, I still don't know if the work is permanent or for how long, or whether or not other options were available.
Y
6 months ago
I have been using VIP dental for 6 years now and I am very pleased with the service. The office is extremely clean with state of the art equipment. The staff is very professional and Dr. Daniel is very nice and welcoming.
B
7 months ago
I love VIP Dental. Great dentist and great service