VIP Dental Care

Dentist

10862 Queens Blvd.

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
My first visit @ VIP
Am happy 😃 my mom took me here now my teeth feels new.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist
From customer service right down to the dentist the service is great there’s no long waiting. Family friendly
U
1 month ago
Great experience as always
Highly recommend
K
2 months ago
I was very happy being in the office, everyone was so kind and courteous, I always look forward for appointments thank you team of VIP dentist. All the best always
A
2 months ago
Had an emergency. Was seen same day. The office is very clean. It has all of the necessary equipment to Disinfect not only the office but myself. As i walked in I was greeted by a designated person to walk me through the COVID-19 protocol admission. I was greeted with a mask gloves plenty of sanitizer and was checked for a fever. Also the automated mashing applied shoe covers on my sneakers. My cell phone was placed in a zip lock bag. The treatment was amazing. Highly recommended!!
U
8 months ago
Great experience
Great experience. Doctors is very professional and all team. He took out my tooth, he did it perfectly Highly recommend 🙌🏻🙌🏻
B
10 months ago
You Cannot Do Better
Had cracked a tooth and thought I was looking at root canal and crown. . Looking at the X Ray he thought the same. After he went in he said it was very close but wound up doing a simple filling. Many other dentists would have done the more expensive procedure. He explained what saved.me. Instead of3500.00 it cost me less insurance $133. It was a big difference.He works with you on payment plans as well. I definitely recommend him. Using him for over 10 years now .
M
11 months ago
Excelent
Very profesional staff. Clean and comfortable office.
M
11 months ago
Always great
I’ve always been on a search for a good dentist. And by far he’s been amazing. Great with his work, knowledgeable. Front desk staff always courteous
L
11 months ago
Friendly Office
After several consultation and referral from a friend, I made a decision to go ahead with my dental fix. Started work today. Have no complaint. Office is clean and staff are friendly.