VIP Dental Care

Dentist

10862 Queens Blvd.

Forest Hills, NY 11375

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Awesome job
N
2 months ago
Great work by a meticulous group who work like craftsmen every visit
M
4 months ago
High quality service
I am TERRIFIED of dentists. But after making an appointment at VIP and already had a crown and a cavity filled (still need more work done) I have never been so happy with a dentist in my life. Highly recommended!!!
K
6 months ago
Happy Patient!
First time at this dental practice, and the service received was very good. Doctor is very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is also very friendly amd welcoming, which is very hard to find these days. The office is very clean and they are very up to date with the latest technology, which is a big plus. Thanks!!
L
6 months ago
Gentle & Awesome Visit
I visited VIP Dental today, August 20, 2017, with my husband and from the start with the receptionist checking us in which is very high tech and easy, to the finish it was a smooth visit. It had been over 2 years since I had seen a dentist and I knew that there would be some problem areas but the hygienist was very gentle with me and very informative about what was going on inside my mouth. Thank you to the entire staff for your help today and I look forward to my next visit. I am less afraid to go now.😊
J
7 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
No complaints. By far the best dentist experience I've ever had.
R
7 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
I left there with one less burdensome wisdom tooth and possibly the cleanest version of my teeth ever. All in one visit.
G
8 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is nice friendly and very professional
J
8 months ago
Highest quality service
Highest professional dentist and staff, friendly, best equipment
A
10 months ago
Service Quality
Fast. I was took cared of right away. I got perfect service: cleaning and whitening. Extremely satisfied with the results. Very nice personnel. I am recommending VIP dental care to my friends and family.