VIP Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

12719 Cypress Valley Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

houstonautoglassrepairservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
I was very pleased with Houston Auto Glass. I chose them because they had great reviews. I requested an appt through their website. I received prompt answer and had an appt.the next morning. They came to my house and were very polite and professional. I am very pleased. Thank you!😊😊😊
L
1 year ago
We had a great experience with VIP glass. Would use them again .
Response from VIP Glass
Thank you Lecia, please think of us when you have any auto glass needs and you have 10% discount of your next service and share the 10% off with your family & friends just have them mention your name.
S
1 year ago
Quality service and great customer service
Got a great price and quick professional service from VIP Glass today on my windshield replacement. I take reviews seriously and this place was a thumbs up! Call them for a quote and smooth sailing after that. Great job VIP!
Response from VIP Glass
Thank you Sandra, please think of us when you have any auto glass needs and you have 10% discount of your next service and share the 10% off with your family & friends just have them mention your name.
K
1 year ago
I had the unfortunate experience of having my windshield blown out on the freeway. The folks at VIP were great in getting my windshield delivered and installed. They spend extra time cleaning my car up before I left to make sure there was not glass. It was a great experience
Response from VIP Glass
Thank you Kelly, please think of us when you have any auto glass needs and you have 10% discount of your next service and share the 10% off with your family & friends just have them mention your name.
R
1 year ago
Very professional and efficient.
I scheduled them to change the windshield out in my truck. They were at my home the next day and had the job done within an hour. They were $200 less than Safelite, I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
1 year ago
Replaced front windshield
I was very impressed with VIP glass company. I spoke to John late Friday and he was able to get my windshield replaced on Monday. John was very polite and took down all my information. He said he could have someone out Monday between 9-11AM. Well today (Monday) I got a call at 9AM to say he would be here at 9:30AM. Wow, that really impressed me. The tech was professional, polite and really knew what he was doing. I hope I never have to replace another windshield but if I do I will be calling VIP.
J
1 year ago
What a pleasant surprise!!!
It isn't often that you find a business that still provides prompt, courteous, and quality service these days. However, these folks do. After a very unpleasant experience with a national based competitor, VIP Glass installed my new windshield the same day I contacted them ; did it in a very timely fashion ; and and kiddy my car cleaner than I had brought it to them. And, at a significant savings. I could not be more pleased! I have no hesitation in recommending this business for all your glass needs. ☺
H
1 year ago
Best Most Affordable Service
They quoted me the lowest most affordable price around without having to haggle. About half the price of other large glass replacement companies and much less headache.
C
1 year ago
Professional and Fast
Very professional and field guys were knowledgeable and professional. arrived on time and did a great job!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent
Worked quick and friendly