VIP Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

12719 Cypress Valley Road

Cypress, TX 77429

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
Fast Professional Service
After calling a few other companies I was worried I would not be able to find a back glass for my truck on a Friday. The other companies had a 2 week wait on getting the glass I needed. I called VIP Glass and talked to Stephanie. She was very knowledgeable about what I needed and was able to get this scheduled the very same day. The installer came to my location within a few hours and replaced the glass while I was working. Great service, very knowledgeable staff, overall very good experience. Next time my first call will be to VIP Glass
L
4 years ago
Wonderful Serivce
I recently got my windsheild replaced and they did an awesome job with it. Looks better than my old one! Will definitely refer to friends and family. Thanks VIP Glass for your service.
S
4 years ago
Fast Professional Service
Great service, friendly staff, and very professional. Great job repairing the rock chip in my windshield.
M
4 years ago
Fantastic Service! Will use again!
I called in after a recommendation from a friend - and thank goodness I had. Right down to the receptionist, Stephanie, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful when trying to get my windshield replaced. I thought i was going to have to wait a day or two, but she fit me in with an installer the SAME DAY! The installer did a great job as well. He was on time, and it was quick and painless.
B
4 years ago
Great job
The office staff was very helpful especially Stephanie and the installer did a great job. I would defiantly recommend VIP Glass to my friends.
A
4 years ago
Awesome Service and Friendly People
I had a large crack in my windshield and went to getting fixed. From start to finish I was updated on roughly on much longer it will be and everyone there was very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend them and will be going there next time I need such service.
L
4 years ago
Professional service and highly recommend
Thank you Mike for doing a great job. You were very professional and know what your doing. Your expertise was very much appreciated!! Thank you again!
R
4 years ago
excellent service
My girlfriends windshield was cracked and they were able to come to me and fix it exceeded all expectations! Would definitely recommend them.
N
4 years ago
Outstanding Service
VIP know how to represent. They were timely, courteous, and affordable. I would highly recommend them for all of your glass needs.
L
4 years ago
Professional services
VIP Glass is such a great, informative and professional company! I am very pleased with their services and highly recommend doing business with this well known company!! Kudos for a new windshield!!