VIP Tinting

Window Tinting

7601 Reseda Blvd

Reseda, CA 91335

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:00PM

resedawindowtintingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I was looking a for tint shop to take my new car and i found VIP TINTING on yelp and decided to give it try. By far it was the best experience that i had, Gary was very helpful and professional. Great product & price, will definitely go back to him and refer friends. Thank you
S
1 year ago
VIP Tinting
I am beyond happy with my tinted windows. His work is the best. So happy that no one can see me inside my car, finally!!!
R
1 year ago
Great product
My friend referred me to vip tinting , mike was very friendly he explained the difference from all the films, did a great job for a great price, highly recommended.
L
1 year ago
VERY SATISFIED!!! MIKE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PRODUCT, AND VERY NICE!
Would definitely refer to family and friends. I love the work Mike did on my Honda. Especially with the extreme L.A. weather lately, the tinting came in at the right moment.
H
1 year ago
VIP Tint
Took my car to get a tint at VIP Tinting.I was greeted by Mike the owner who was very courteous and professional and he quoted me a very reasonable price on my Honda Civic. By the time he was done, my car looked like a brand new car out of the dealership. Great work VIP, they did an amazing job!
M
1 year ago
fast and detailed work!
If you are looking for fast and detailed work, this is the place to go! Mike did an amazing job on my car, will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
S
1 year ago
Thank you
VIP Tinting did an amazing job on my limos, first I took just one of my limos then took my whole fleet his quick professional and uses the best tinting film in the market. I knew nothing about tinting until Mike explained everything in detail. I'm definitely going back thank you Mike your the best...
K
1 year ago
Friendly service and Great work
Mike installed some great film on my car and did a very nice job, he was very friendy and explained the different shades and also gave his opinion. Will be back thank you