VIPS Catering

Caterer

1750 Pennsylvania Ave NW

Washington, DC 20006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
VIPS Catering EXCELLENT Services The company has used this business services on several occasions and have been thoroughly pleased with their professionalism and courteous for handling our request. We've never been disappointed with the quality and quantity of food and all of the staff we've interacted with have been committed to satisfying the requirements of the customer.
C
5 months ago
Always Satisfied
We are always more than satisfied with whatever menu items we choose from VIPS. Josh is AWESOME!! The service/delivery is always prompt, and the delivery guys are always pleasant. Thanks again, VIPS!
J
6 months ago
Excellent experience. Taste, presentation, and delivery all were great. Very happy with the service.
D
7 months ago
The food was delicious!!!!
K
7 months ago
The staff at my job really enjoyed the food we ordered on Friday 2/2/18.
P
8 months ago
Thanks for all the awesome work you do. The breakfast was great!!!!
V
8 months ago
Last minute- excellent!
The order was placed with less than 24hrs before delivery was requested. The sandwiches were great, order was complete and service was amazing. Thanks!
M
8 months ago
Always More Than Satisfied
We are always more than satisfied with the quality of food, service and taste that we receive from VIPS.
P
9 months ago
VIPS you rock awesome service. The fried chicken lunch was great!
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff from VIPS were awesome, everyone was very professional and super friendly. They arrived to set up for our holiday party early which was great and the food was delicious. We worked with VIPS in the past and some of the staff members remembered how everything was set up in our office from the previous parties, which made things really easy.