VIPS Catering

Caterer

1750 Pennsylvania Ave NW

Washington, DC 20006

Closed Today Closed

cateringservicewashingtondc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The food was delicious!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
The staff at my job really enjoyed the food we ordered on Friday 2/2/18.
P
4 weeks ago
Thanks for all the awesome work you do. The breakfast was great!!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Last minute- excellent!
The order was placed with less than 24hrs before delivery was requested. The sandwiches were great, order was complete and service was amazing. Thanks!
M
2 months ago
Always More Than Satisfied
We are always more than satisfied with the quality of food, service and taste that we receive from VIPS.
P
2 months ago
VIPS you rock awesome service. The fried chicken lunch was great!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff from VIPS were awesome, everyone was very professional and super friendly. They arrived to set up for our holiday party early which was great and the food was delicious. We worked with VIPS in the past and some of the staff members remembered how everything was set up in our office from the previous parties, which made things really easy.
R
2 months ago
Hello, The food was excellent and separating meals for specific diets was appreciated (i.e., vegan, gluten). The delivery person was nice and polite, however, we struggled a bit with communicating. Nonetheless, we worked through-it. Happy Holidays and Thank you.
P
3 months ago
VIPS catering is awesome always on time with food delivery the food is great nice size portions on time for pick up as well. Thanks. VIPS for all you do.
S
3 months ago
Staff Lunch
We were very pleased with VIPS' catering of a nice staff lunch. The food was excellent. It arrived on time, was beautifully presented, and was really delicious. The price was reasonable and certainly fair for the quality and quantity. I would definitely recommend them and will be certain to use them in future.