VIPS Catering

Caterer

1750 Pennsylvania Ave NW

Washington, DC 20006

Closed Today Closed

cateringservicewashingtondc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Perfect service
VIPS was used for a Senior Staff Meeting and the reviews were excellent. The food was delicious, delivered on time and tasted fresh. VIPS is easy to work with and they are very adaptable. I recommend VIPS, they are absolutely the best in DC.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service each time.
A pleasure working with the team members of VIPS Catering...always!
Response from VIPS Catering
Thank you Ms. Marian for all your support and a positive review. We've truly enjoyed working with you and look forward to serving you again! Thank you!
N
3 months ago
High quality service, excellent food
Lunch for 42pp is no easy task. VIP did an outstanding job! All the attendees raved about the food. Good job.
Response from VIPS Catering
Thank you Ms. Nicki for your positive and kind review. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you soon again!
L
3 months ago
I specifically asked if the bread rolls were gourmet. They were basically large rolls, potatoe rolls, not at all refined in appearance or taste. Was expecting more gourmet food and presentation. Presentation of food - VERY poor Flavor - Ok Quality - Mediocre Food temperature - Good Delivery/Pick up service - Excellent
Response from VIPS Catering
Thank you Ms. Laura for your comments on luncheon we served yesterday. We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy about our food and service. And we want to hear more about your experiences and opinion, so we will call you as soon as possible. Thank you again for your review on us!
C
3 months ago
Great Service and Food
I have used VIPS Catering for about 3 years now and I do not any regrets at all. They provide exceptional service and value everytime I use them and everyone loves there food. They are my number one choice and I would recommend them to all of my friends!
Response from VIPS Catering
We really appreciate your business and kind words Mr. Olison. We truly enjoyed your review and look forward to serving you soon again! Thank you!
D
3 months ago
This meal was past excellent! The presentation alone was very impressive and the food was the best. We have dealt with VIP before and using them was always a positive experience. Would recommend them highly!
Response from VIPS Catering
Thank you Ms. Diane for your positive review and contined support thru out the years. We are so glad to hear that everything went well last night. We really appreciate your time and kind words, and look forward to serving you soon again!
S
3 months ago
VIPS Catering for SMI
All of the VIPS staff were courteous and professional The food was delivered timely and setup as agreed I would recommend their services without reservation
Response from VIPS Catering
Thank you Ms. Sheila for taking your time to provide a wonderful review about us. We will try to keep up our best to make you happy each time we serve you. Thank you again for your time and kind words!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional Catering Services
Recommended VIPS Catering to an organization that was utilizing our conference meeting facilities for catering a mid-morning snack and lunch. Excellent reviews were received from the organizer and meeting attendees in regards to the menu selections. It is a delight to work with a catering service that provides professional service and outstanding quality in food service.
Response from VIPS Catering
Thank you Ms. Marqui for your kind words and review for us again. We appreciate all your support thru out the years and look forward to serving you soon! Thank you!
F
4 months ago
I have been catering with VIP catering for years. The food looks good and taste even better. They did a Grilled Salmon and Grilled Chicken with Basmati rice with capers and Artichokes. The staff loved it ! They made sure to put some special touches that they knew I would like ( Grilled Mushroom ). Early in the week they did breakfast that was out of this world. I have always been completely satisfied with the catering at VIP :)
Response from VIPS Catering
thank you so much Ms. Fayetta for the wonderful review of your experience. We are so glad to know that everything went well for the staff appreciation breakfast and luncheon. We really appreciate for all you support and look forward to serving you soon!
J
4 months ago
an excellent caterer
VIP is an excellent caterer who delivers high quality food and service every time. We have been working with them for years and will continue to.
Response from VIPS Catering
Thank you so much Ms. Jill for your continued support and kind words. We will take your review as an encouragement and we will try our best to serve you all the time. Thank you!