VIPS Catering

Caterer

1750 Pennsylvania Ave NW

Washington, DC 20006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Really delicious food and presentation
I have never received more compliments on corporate catering than for my events from VIPS. I had other admins as well as attendees asking where the food came from, and the prices were so reasonable for the quality. Plus, the presentation on the ceramic and metal serving dishes looked very upscale. The only tiny tiny comment I have is that they did not prearrange a time to retrieve the serving dishes. I had to call specifically to set that up afterwards. Other than that I have no complaints. The staff that took my order and answered my phone questions were all very polite and professional. I will definitely be ordering from VIPS again.
D
2 weeks ago
We work with you often, and I've gotten to know first hand the different types of dishes you do and even though we ordered sandwiches today, the presentation was great along with the food.
K
1 month ago
My "go to" for most catering
I order on-line and know my order is in good hands. The order is always timely. Food is fantastic and everyone is happy! Thank you VIP for making my life easy!!!
C
1 month ago
Social Excellence
Dear VIPs catering, so glad to let you know that the Quality, Taste, and presentation was superb. How hospitality group and other management gave the selection and presentation a thumbs up. Looking forward to working with you more. Cheryl Jenkins, DC Reception Baker McKenzie
D
1 month ago
You do a fine job with placing orders and the food always looks fresh and tastes wonderful. You are very helpful even when we're not sure what we want. Can't think of anything to add except we'll be doing business with you for a long time.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional and excellent costumer services
VIPS Catering food is delicious!.They always on time and their platters' presentation are excellent. Defensively VIPS is one of my favorite caterer!
D
3 months ago
your company does an exceptional job with presentation, good food, friendly, helpful staff. Once again you've helped us with last minute food orders and everyone was very happy. Continue doing your great work!
G
3 months ago
The food, presentation and service is excellent! Delivery is always on time. Very flexible with our requests. Though I hope you will add variety of sandwiches and salads.
M
3 months ago
Great Catering Choice
I've ordered from VIPS Catering a few times now and have had nothing but a great experience. From placing the orders, delivery and food quality, I have no complaints. All of the meeting attendees gave rave reviews on the taste of the food. Keep up the excellent service.
D
3 months ago
your company ALWAYS does an excellent job. Food is always great, delivery person always on time. If I need to tlak to someone about an order always pleasant...always try to help! Thank you so much!