Virden Dental Care

Dentist

140 East Dean Street

Virden, IL 62690

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I started going to Virden Dental Cate after several bad experiences elsewhere. They always make sure I am comfortable with their care and explain what they are doing. Honestly, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
S
10 months ago
Wonderful dental care
I and my family have been going here for over 15 years. They have always been very caring and have made extra effort to care for a dentist coward like me. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone!
R
10 months ago
Great Dentist office
Always pleased with service and quality of work. Top notch !
S
10 months ago
Fast, friendly, caring service!!
I was impressed with how quickly they fit me in considering I am a new partient. Also, the turnaround time for the next appointment to fix a tooth is impressive! I have been chair-hopping for a few years trying to find a dentist that offers fast, friendly, professional setting for my family and me. I've finally found it!
D
11 months ago
High Tech & High Price
Usually professional, but today did not care for the reprimand, I received, for reacting to intense pain, in a certain area. Almost walked out of the appt. No concern from hygienist about pain caused. Other appointments, have had no problems. So today really surprised me.
Response from Virden Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We value your opinion and encourage great patients like yourself to continue to give us your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing your smile soon!
D
11 months ago
Excellent Dental staff and office
This was my first visit with Virden Dental. The receptionist was very friendly. They don't even compare to the dental office I was going to. When I walked out of there today I could tell me teeth were clean. Thanks to D'Lynn Weller, she did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and explaining everything she did. Dr. Morales was very professional and friendly.
K
11 months ago
Great Dental Office
We have been going to Virden Dental for a long time. Dr. Morales and his staff are the best!!
K
11 months ago
Kid friendly!
Very professional and great with kids! The hygienist was wonderful with my daughter! Would definitely recommend Virden Dental Care.
D
12 months ago
Amazing service!
From the moment I walked in the door with my two kids, until the moment we left we were treated so good! Staff is kid-friendly and pleasant. The office is clean and modern. I won't go anywhere else!
T
12 months ago
All staff were professional, efficient and courteous! I would highly recommend Virden Dental Care!!