Viren R Patel, DDS

Dentist

6610 Folsom-Auburn Rd

Suite 8

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

vrpateldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been coming to Dr. Patel for many years. He is the best Denise that I have ever had. He is very skilled, professional and cares about his patients. His staff are wonderful too.
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly and Comfortable Place to Be.
Dr. Patel is very friendly, professional and thorough. He spends a lot of time explaining and considering various options with the patient. The environment is calm and positive. Everyone I've met has been friendly and welcoming. Dr. Patel is my new family dentist. Our whole family goes to him now. I highly recommend him.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
L
3 months ago
The best and mostly caring!
I’ve been coming to Dr Patel and his staff since I was a child and now drive all the way from the Bay Area just to have to my teeth cleaned by them! Very sweet and caring to their patients.
N
3 months ago
What's Not to Like
Nice people, good work, in and out quick.
B
7 months ago
Grinning from ear to ear! extremely pleasant experience and very close to home
I visited Dr Patel today and had a another pleasant experience. It was quick and painless. I went on with a sore jar and was not sure he was going to be able to work on my teeth today but he manipulated my jar and loosened it up; filled the tooth with no unnecessary drilling; just enough to clean it out, fill it polish it and I was out of there. Not much more than 20 minutes.
T
8 months ago
Very thorough
I have known Dr Patel for a few years. It was time for me to find a new dentist so I went to Dr Patel's office. The minute you walk in, staff is friendly, surroundings are comforting. The treatment was very thorough and comprehensive. I know my teeth and oral health are in good hands with Dr Patel.
G
9 months ago
Pain-free and friendly dentristry
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for 21 years and I hope to never have another. He and his staff are professional and friendly. For anyone who puts off seeing a dentist due to fear of pain, Dr. Patel is the dentist for you. I really like how he explains what he is doing (like when I was getting a new crown) instead of me just sitting there wondering what is being done. It is always a pleasure to go to his office!
L
10 months ago
Amazing staff.
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Patel and his crew. My formere dentist of 30+ years retired and sold his practice. I have been friends with Dr. Patel and Sonja since 2000 and thought I'd give it a go. It is so worth the drive from Placerville to Folsom. Very happy camper here.
T
10 months ago
Changed my life!
I have been going here for over 20 years. My past dental experiences have left me so scared and traumatized but Dr Patel handled my fear and apprehension with great care and kindness. They truly are amazing people and truly great at what they do. Cant imagine ever going anywhere else. Great with kids too!