Viren R Patel, DDS

Dentist

6610 Folsom-Auburn Rd

Suite 8

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

vrpateldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Grinning from ear to ear! extremely pleasant experience and very close to home
I visited Dr Patel today and had a another pleasant experience. It was quick and painless. I went on with a sore jar and was not sure he was going to be able to work on my teeth today but he manipulated my jar and loosened it up; filled the tooth with no unnecessary drilling; just enough to clean it out, fill it polish it and I was out of there. Not much more than 20 minutes.
T
2 months ago
Very thorough
I have known Dr Patel for a few years. It was time for me to find a new dentist so I went to Dr Patel's office. The minute you walk in, staff is friendly, surroundings are comforting. The treatment was very thorough and comprehensive. I know my teeth and oral health are in good hands with Dr Patel.
G
3 months ago
Pain-free and friendly dentristry
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for 21 years and I hope to never have another. He and his staff are professional and friendly. For anyone who puts off seeing a dentist due to fear of pain, Dr. Patel is the dentist for you. I really like how he explains what he is doing (like when I was getting a new crown) instead of me just sitting there wondering what is being done. It is always a pleasure to go to his office!
L
4 months ago
Amazing staff.
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Patel and his crew. My formere dentist of 30+ years retired and sold his practice. I have been friends with Dr. Patel and Sonja since 2000 and thought I'd give it a go. It is so worth the drive from Placerville to Folsom. Very happy camper here.
T
4 months ago
Changed my life!
I have been going here for over 20 years. My past dental experiences have left me so scared and traumatized but Dr Patel handled my fear and apprehension with great care and kindness. They truly are amazing people and truly great at what they do. Cant imagine ever going anywhere else. Great with kids too!
A
4 months ago
Great DDS - American River Canyon area of Folsom
My beloved family dentist of 30+ years just retired and sold his practice. The dentist he sold to was a lovely lady and excellent doctor. However, I felt it the right time to look for a dentist closer to home rather than drive the 25 miles to previous dental office for routine cleanings. Couldn't be happier with Dr Patel and his staff. Personable and professional - high tech and high touch. Have spent many hours in a dental chair, and have high standards for level of medical & dental care. Dr Patel and staff exceeded my expectations - have never experienced such generosity of time - doctor actually spent the better part of an hour just getting to know me as a person and a patient -- followed by the most thorough baseline examination, xrays, photos, etc. I ended my visit with Jennie the hygenist -- great work! Yes, I would highly recommend Dr Patel's office.
R
4 months ago
Routine cleaning and checkup.
Dr. Patel has a great staff of well trained, friendly, professionals. Each time they remember my name, and about my family. I would highly recommend them to you and your family. On a side note, they have an amazing scheduling system that never lets you forget an appointment, without being too invasive.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
I have been seeing Dr. Patel since his inception at the Main St. office. I've always had great service from him and his staff, Heather, Sonya, and Michelle. I've had a few tooth emergencies and they are always very accommodating and get me in quickly. I have recommended them to others.
S
5 months ago
Thorough, detailed & knowledgeable!
Today was my first visit to Dr. Patel and his wonderful staff. Heather and Pam are both friendly and professional. From the beginning of my interaction with Dr. Patel it was apparent that he is well-studied and passionate about dental health. I am just sad that I didn't find Dr. Patel sooner!
D
5 months ago
True story is Suzy and I were arguing with each other about who had the better dentist! I told her I have the best dentist I've ever had in my whole life. And she says that may be true but he's still probably not as good as her dentist and finally we both find out they were talking about the same dentist dr. Viren Patel