Viren R Patel, DDS

Dentist

6610 Folsom-Auburn Rd

Suite 8

Folsom, CA 95630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Dr. Patel is very friendly, professional and thorough. His staff is very as professional and informed. He does spend a lot of time explaining and considering various options with the patients. I am recovering from vocal cord cancer and he was my dentist before and was available all through chemo and radiation, most important he still is my dentist of choice. He and Michelle were very patient,, he with this examines and what my options were and her with instructions for the caring for my teeth. I do believe I am not his first cancer patient. The rest of his support staff including Pam, this chair side assistant, and specially his wife, office manager and the go to person are very engaging and a delight to be around. My wife is just as pleased and happy as I am. I would defiantly recommend him and with his get done attitude, along with his entire staff to anyone. :)
R
5 months ago
Always friendly, hightest quality you can get, expert in all aspects of caring for your teeth! Michelle is great at cleaning my teeth!!!
Dr Patel is always friendly, hightest quality you can get, expert in all aspects of caring for your teeth! Michelle is great at cleaning my teeth!!! Best dental team in the Sacramento area!
T
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been coming to Dr. Patel for many years. He is the best Denise that I have ever had. He is very skilled, professional and cares about his patients. His staff are wonderful too.
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Friendly and Comfortable Place to Be.
Dr. Patel is very friendly, professional and thorough. He spends a lot of time explaining and considering various options with the patient. The environment is calm and positive. Everyone I've met has been friendly and welcoming. Dr. Patel is my new family dentist. Our whole family goes to him now. I highly recommend him.
T
5 months ago
Always a great experience
L
8 months ago
The best and mostly caring!
I’ve been coming to Dr Patel and his staff since I was a child and now drive all the way from the Bay Area just to have to my teeth cleaned by them! Very sweet and caring to their patients.
N
8 months ago
What's Not to Like
Nice people, good work, in and out quick.
B
12 months ago
Grinning from ear to ear! extremely pleasant experience and very close to home
I visited Dr Patel today and had a another pleasant experience. It was quick and painless. I went on with a sore jar and was not sure he was going to be able to work on my teeth today but he manipulated my jar and loosened it up; filled the tooth with no unnecessary drilling; just enough to clean it out, fill it polish it and I was out of there. Not much more than 20 minutes.
T
1 year ago
Very thorough
I have known Dr Patel for a few years. It was time for me to find a new dentist so I went to Dr Patel's office. The minute you walk in, staff is friendly, surroundings are comforting. The treatment was very thorough and comprehensive. I know my teeth and oral health are in good hands with Dr Patel.
G
1 year ago
Pain-free and friendly dentristry
Dr. Patel has been my dentist for 21 years and I hope to never have another. He and his staff are professional and friendly. For anyone who puts off seeing a dentist due to fear of pain, Dr. Patel is the dentist for you. I really like how he explains what he is doing (like when I was getting a new crown) instead of me just sitting there wondering what is being done. It is always a pleasure to go to his office!