Virgin Valley Dental

Dentist

760 W. Pioneer Blvd.

Suite 3

Mesquite, NV 89027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
As always the hole staff just made me feel good the minute I walked in the door. Dr. Harris & Jay and all of the rest of the staff made sure that I was comfortable. I would recommend the Virgin Valley Dental to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Dave is the best. He’s the only one who can cause me pain and I don’t mind
R
3 months ago
Great quality work and staff
Been to many dentists and so far these are the best
I
3 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Thank you to hygienist Dave! My experience is excellent at Virgin Valley Dental ! I tell everyone I know about you all there! Ila Henkel
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Everyone in the office was very friendly. I have a lot of work to be done and they explained it all.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist in town!
P
3 months ago
very friendly, professional and personal
I always have an amazing positive experience when I visit Virgin Valley Dental. My recent visit was especially great because I brought my sister who recently moved to Mesquite and I recommended she come to my appointment with me and get acquainted with the staff. Dave was so awesome when I mentioned my sister had made an appointment and she was waiting in the lobby he said he was going to say hi and not only did he say hi but he gave her a tour and introduced her to Dr Dimitru needless to say my sister was very impressed and felt very welcome. Thank you so much, my sis has never experienced that type of customer care before
S
3 months ago
I am so comfortable going there. Best dentist and Staff. They are so nice and friendly also. I actually look forward to going.
C
3 months ago
Qualified Professionals - Outstanding Service
Virgin Valley Dental is a team of highly qualified professionals with the credentials and qualifications to meet any dental needs. Highly professional staff from top to bottom, each with a personal touch that I appreciate. State of the art facilities and equipment. As a new patient some three years ago; I am 100% satisfied without any complaint.
L
3 months ago
Awesome Tech
Good job on fixing my broken tooth