Virgin Valley Dental

Dentist

760 W. Pioneer Blvd.

Suite 3

Mesquite, NV 89027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginvalleysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Cleaning my teeth
Always a great experience at VVDental. Very great personal to work with.Dave does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Enjoy Dr Harris job of working with his staff. Great Job today.
D
6 days ago
Root canal
I had a root canal. The doctor was gentle and very informative. A good experience with the dentist.
D
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and how I was evaluated. A very pleasant and thorough exam.
B
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dawn is always so kind and Carol came to say hi as well. I Look forward to my Braces appointments!
J
1 week ago
First impression 🤣🤣🤣
From the moment I walked in the door 🚪 I felt welcomed and appreciated as a patient. Everyone was sincerely warm, friendly, and at the same time very professional! The cleaning and examination were extremely thorough and of the highest quality. I made the best choice coming to your clinic. Thank you for everything!!
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional and the customer service is A+. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
The customer service is outstanding. The staff, from the front check-in to dental procedures, are wonderful and treat you as a person! They care about their service and it shows! Thank you for making me feel as a valued customer instead of a potential "how much can we make" person.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentistry
Great staff, nice Dentist, attention to every detail. Great experience.
C
4 weeks ago
Caring, professional and friendly
I highly recommend Virgin Valley Dentist. They are kind, caring and very professional. They truly care about keeping my teeth and mouth healthy. I'm impressed with their top of the line equipment.
D
4 weeks ago
A pleasure to see a dentist!
You will both enjoy and be highly pleased by the service.