Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Adams and Carling are awsome!
I had a great cleaning and 2 fillings done. no pain! i would highly recommend. Dr. Adams is the best dentist I have ever had.
J
1 month ago
Great personal interaction, maybe understaffed
Dentist is very good at patient interaction. Appointment took much longer than expected, I think they may be understaffed.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service
I had a tooth abscess that flared up over the weekend and VA Dental Care took me in and had me back to work quickly.
Y
2 months ago
It what I expected
I found the dentist to be rough. She hurt me numerous times. I left there sore and in pain and all I got was a cleaning. She said she wasn’t going to clean the back of my front teeth because “ no one will ever see it”. Not going back.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
Doctors and the staff is really nice
L
5 months ago
Nice staff, but not on time to start appointments
I had an appointment early on a weekday morning, but was not even brought back to begin my dental cleaning until 30 minutes after that time. The front desk staff was very nice and kept apologizing for the delay, but I had booked that 8.20am appointment so that I could be to work on time. Starting my cleaning 30 minutes late made that impossible. I would suggest that this practice not book appointments so tightly--your customers' time is important as well. I was getting ready to tell the front desk that I was going to leave and would possibly reschedule when they must have noticed that and walked me back to an examining room--where I sat for another ten minutes waiting for the dentist. The cleaning was fine and professional, but the overall experience was not the best.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommend!
I have been coming here for 3 years and have always received great service. The staff is very friendly and professional. When it came time to have my teeth whitened before my wedding, I knew my teeth were in great care-- my teeth looked and felt perfect for the wedding! Also, I had to have my very first filling put in here and they could not have been nicer! When I come in for cleanings and x-rays, everyone is very gentle and thorough. I leave with my teeth feeling and looking super clean. Carling is my favorite dental hygenist and I look forward to seeing her every 6 months! I highly recommend Virginia Dental Care.
B
9 months ago
Very caring staff
I have been having a very rough week, and was almost in tears when I got to the dentist. The staff was so wonderful to me, letting me vent for a bit, and then giving me a big hug. It really helped me that morning, and I can't even begin to express how much that meant to me, and how much I feel like the staff really cares for their patients.
B
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and timely.
Wonderful people!
K
1 year ago
Friendly Staff and Quick Appointment
I've been going to Virginia Dental Care for 2 years now, and I've always had a great experience. The staff are very friendly and the office is clean with plenty of street parking. The appointments are also very quick which is great for a busy person like me.