Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 months ago
High quality service
This is great dental care office. Staff is very nice, friendly and professional. Manager is extremely efficient providing precise estimate immediately after doctor decided the plan of care. Dr. Nino Tsintsadze is outstanding dentist. Her knowledge, clinical skills, and professionalism are excellent. I rarely experienced such a wonderful dental care previously. All these together make this office special
B
9 months ago
Excellent, professional service
The entire staff was outstanding and efficient. They diagnosed the issue, administered the necessary treatment, and worked with my dental insurance in a highly professional and compassionate fashion. They demonstrated genuine care for their patients’ convenience and comfort. I would highly recommend.
S
9 months ago
Nightguard Service
Dentist suggested I get Nightguard for my teeth. They took the molds there and had the guard in two weeks. They made necessary adjustments in office for a secure fit. Very helpful and informative.
S
10 months ago
Professional and helpful, Everything done in one appointment
I had a great cleaning and the doctor even fixed a filing I had from a previous patient all in one appointment. There was a bit of waiting to see the doctor, and some waiting in between the cleaning and the filling, but I think this was because it was an unplanned procedure.
A
11 months ago
Dr. Adams and Carling are awsome!
I had a great cleaning and 2 fillings done. no pain! i would highly recommend. Dr. Adams is the best dentist I have ever had.
J
12 months ago
Great personal interaction, maybe understaffed
Dentist is very good at patient interaction. Appointment took much longer than expected, I think they may be understaffed.
B
1 year ago
Exceptional service
I had a tooth abscess that flared up over the weekend and VA Dental Care took me in and had me back to work quickly.
Y
1 year ago
It what I expected
I found the dentist to be rough. She hurt me numerous times. I left there sore and in pain and all I got was a cleaning. She said she wasn’t going to clean the back of my front teeth because “ no one will ever see it”. Not going back.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service
Doctors and the staff is really nice
L
1 year ago
Nice staff, but not on time to start appointments
I had an appointment early on a weekday morning, but was not even brought back to begin my dental cleaning until 30 minutes after that time. The front desk staff was very nice and kept apologizing for the delay, but I had booked that 8.20am appointment so that I could be to work on time. Starting my cleaning 30 minutes late made that impossible. I would suggest that this practice not book appointments so tightly--your customers' time is important as well. I was getting ready to tell the front desk that I was going to leave and would possibly reschedule when they must have noticed that and walked me back to an examining room--where I sat for another ten minutes waiting for the dentist. The cleaning was fine and professional, but the overall experience was not the best.