Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly Staff and Quick Appointment
I've been going to Virginia Dental Care for 2 years now, and I've always had a great experience. The staff are very friendly and the office is clean with plenty of street parking. The appointments are also very quick which is great for a busy person like me.
G
1 month ago
Welcoming reception and staff. Great Dr. Everyone seems to really care about their service and the patient
V
2 months ago
Good Customer Service
The entire staff is extremely polite and professional. I highly recommend this office.
A
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Drs. Adams and Akmal are friendly and efficient - get done what needs to without too much drama. Sympathetic to those of us who don't like going to the dentist.
B
2 months ago
High quality service!
I'm impressed with my "temporary" partial. Yes the temporary is amazing. They strive for perfection! I'm so happy and still smiling since I left the office this afternoon.
B
3 months ago
Experienced Professional Dentist
The team of Dr. Adams and Ms Marquez completed a painless root canal on one of my molars with great efficacy in a single visit. I have been to many dentists and this was my best experience.
M
5 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
THE PROFESSIONALS TAKE GOOD CARE OF MY TEETH.
N
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL
I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE THAT VIRGINIA DENTAL CARE PROVIDE FOR MY DENTAL WORK.
A
6 months ago
Olivia, the hygenist, did a very good job.
A
7 months ago
Dr. NUNEZ is spectacular
I am very happy to have found this dental office. The front desk were very nice to me and the doctor was very thorough and nice. Even though my appointment took a long time, I felt like the attention to detail was unmatched and I haven't had this in any of the dental offices in the past. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for detailed care. Thank you