Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Very professional, explains everything to you, respectful, nice. I like the dental care I received today.
A
6 years ago
I came here to try a new dentist that was close by, and I'm glad I went here everyone was so friendly. I recommend this place :)
A
6 years ago
Everyone that works at the office is great. The one thing that I did not appreciate was watching another patient with an 0900 apt. S(same time as mine) arrive at 0915 and be taken back immediately, while I arrived 20 minutes early and had to sit and wait til 0925 to be seen. I suppose that happened because the apt. before me arrived late and my dental hygienist was assigned for me so I got to wait. Not fun, especially when your husband has been waiting for an hour in the car. Something to consider when scheduling patients and making the early ones pay for others. I could've been taken back before the late guy. But I was happy with my service so that did make up for the inconvenience. As a side note, I waited an hour the last time I ha...
Response from Virginia Dental Care
Thank you for recognizing our effort in making sure you are satisfied with services and apologize for not being able to serve you on timely manner. We appreciate your suggestion and have taken necessary action to minimize and avoid delays in future. Thanks in advance VDC Management
W
6 years ago
Dr. Stewart is a gem! Very gentle and knows what she is doing. I had a deep cleaning done. Sam had my teeth polished in no time. This is my new dentist office!
A
6 years ago
The office is very efficient and is considerate of my time. I am in and out quickly and my teeth feel clean. The office staff is friendly.
A
6 years ago
The office took care of my emergency concern almost immediately and all were very professional and kind!
A
6 years ago
Wonderful service, very clean, great staff, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Ballston/Virginia Square area.
J
6 years ago
Beginning with Sara at the front desk (the first person I met), the office is a model of warmth, efficiency, friendliness and professionalism. I had become accustomed to male dentists with their attentive hygienists supplying instruments on demand and smiling at the cheif's weak witticisms. This was like a breath of fresh air, a truly collaborative and seamless partnership providing thoughtful and intelligent healthcare. Brava!!
T
6 years ago
I found the team to very efficient and friendly. They seemed to treat me like more a customer than a patient - actually focused on my needs and comfort instead of the thousands of dolalrs my lat dentist tried to get out of my wallet. So this was just my initial consultation, so I can't really speak to "satisfaction," but if the cleaning and filling I need have the same friendly service I know I will be happy. I don't give 5 stars easily either - I found this dentist as a result of total dissatisfaction with my previous provider.
Response from Virginia Dental Care
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you find anything that we can change to make sure you and other patients receive the highest quality service. Thanks in advance VDC Management
N
6 years ago
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Dentist performing the work was gentle and kept asking how I was doing. Definitely happy with my visit!