Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
PROFESSIONAL
I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE THAT VIRGINIA DENTAL CARE PROVIDE FOR MY DENTAL WORK.
A
3 years ago
Olivia, the hygenist, did a very good job.
A
3 years ago
Dr. NUNEZ is spectacular
I am very happy to have found this dental office. The front desk were very nice to me and the doctor was very thorough and nice. Even though my appointment took a long time, I felt like the attention to detail was unmatched and I haven't had this in any of the dental offices in the past. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for detailed care. Thank you
P
3 years ago
High quality service!
Awesome and caring staff, they always make my visit more enjoyable. Dr. Nunez is amazing!!!
J
3 years ago
Great visit
Great visit, very helpful and friendly staff, VERY accommodating!
M
3 years ago
Excellent appointment
Both Dr. Nunes and the hygienist (Shirin?) were careful, gentle, thoughtful in their feedback, and thorough in their examination of my teeth this morning. I specifically appreciated the fact that Dr. Nunes briefly and politely introduced herself to me as this was the first time she was examining my teeth--other dentists who have examined me have either skipped the introduction or tried to imply that they had seen me before, when I knew that they had not, and I really appreciate a personal introduction, even if very brief.
J
3 years ago
Great service so far great work. waiting for impressions in 2 weeks
Great work, only drawback was a long wait.
H
3 years ago
Great Staff and Doctors
I had an emergency last minute tooth repair and I was able to make an appointment within 24 hours. The staff was super friendly and very professional. Even when I had the doctor make minor adjustments they were happy to accommodate and help! I would recommend this place to anyone! (I have already made recommendations to my coworkers)
J
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Sarah at the front desk went above and beyond to make sure I felt welcome and comfortable . Dr. Shawdi Assar and dental hygenist were very friendly and informative. They prepared and taught me how to take care of my teeth and to be ready for my next appointment in 6 months. I WILL Be recommending VA dental care to others. Thank you for making my experience a GREAT one!!
S
3 years ago
Above and beyond expectations
My first visit to this dental office was for a routine checkup and cleaning. They took a comprehensive full mouth x-ray I think 16 or so and a lot of pictures. The x-ray tech was quick, efficient, and friendly. Hygienist did gum measurements that I never recall any other dentist office do; again, quick, gentle, but thorough; Doctor reviewed the x-rays with me after doing a detail exam including oral cancer screening. I got a clear bill of health; the most comprehensive exam I ever had.. The front office staff was polite, efficient, and quick. Dental hygienist, Carling, is absolutely the best hygienist I ever had. It is safe to say they go above and beyond their job duties for their patients. Thank you very much for all your hard work. I would absolutely make this my primary dentist. I can't imagine how the experience could have been better. and highly recommend them