Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Best Dental Experience
This was my first visit to this dental office, and it was for a routine checkup/diagnostics and cleaning. They took a comprehensive full mouth x-ray, a lot of pictures. The x-ray tech was quick, efficient, and friendly. Hygienist took gum depth measurements; again, quick, gentle, but thorough; Doctor reviewed the x-rays with me, the images were very high resolution with good contrast and excellent coverage of every tooth. He did also check for any abnormal lesions or signs of oral cancer. I got a clear bill of health; the most comprehensive exam I ever had. No attempts to up-sell any additional services. The front office staff was polite, efficient, and quick. I would absolutely make this my primary dentist. I can't imagine how the experience could have been better.
J
2 years ago
Organized, Friendly, and Skilled
Been going here for a year, staff are highly organized and friendly making sure you feel home and well taken care off at all time, have meet a couple of doctors and hygienists all are very friendly and highly skilled.
K
2 years ago
Always a quick and easy appointment!
I honestly used to dread the dentist, but my visit here is always easy, quick and enjoyable. Thank you for being so friendly and fast!
A
2 years ago
Good Explanation for Procedure
The dentist took the time to explain why the proposed procedure was important, even though at this point I had very minor decay. We were able to have an open exchange, rather than one where the doctor has closed ears.
T
2 years ago
Professional and friendly practice
Highly professional practice with very friendly staff. Have been going there for years and I am always made to feel like a welcome member of the family. Can't recommend a better dental practice.
R
3 years ago
Virginia Dental Care - Dr. Kiangsoontra
I was very impressed by Dr. Kiangsoontra's professionalism and courtesy. She is obviously competent, but she takes the extra time to explain each step of the procedure in simple, layman's terms. Dr. K. has a terrific "bedside manner". She is an outstanding Dentist.
D
3 years ago
Friendly dental office
I always have a good experience at this office. The staff is caring and professional.
Y
3 years ago
profession and friendly
Always pleasant, friendly and professional
A
3 years ago
I haven't been to a dentist since I was a child so I was a little anxious about my appointment. I was even embarrassed for neglecting my teeth for so long. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. However, I just wish it was a little more privacy between the pt visit. I can literally hear everything about the pt next door to me because there was no door. So I can only imagine when the pt was getting her teeth checked she heard everything going on with me. The young Asian Dr. was very explanatory on how we'll move forward from here on out so that was great. I would love to see her again.
M
3 years ago
High quality, very friendly, papers ready
I have VA Dental Care for several years, I trust them. Have young professionals.