Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Virginia Dental Care - Dr. Kiangsoontra
I was very impressed by Dr. Kiangsoontra's professionalism and courtesy. She is obviously competent, but she takes the extra time to explain each step of the procedure in simple, layman's terms. Dr. K. has a terrific "bedside manner". She is an outstanding Dentist.
D
2 years ago
Friendly dental office
I always have a good experience at this office. The staff is caring and professional.
Y
2 years ago
profession and friendly
Always pleasant, friendly and professional
A
2 years ago
I haven't been to a dentist since I was a child so I was a little anxious about my appointment. I was even embarrassed for neglecting my teeth for so long. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. However, I just wish it was a little more privacy between the pt visit. I can literally hear everything about the pt next door to me because there was no door. So I can only imagine when the pt was getting her teeth checked she heard everything going on with me. The young Asian Dr. was very explanatory on how we'll move forward from here on out so that was great. I would love to see her again.
M
2 years ago
High quality, very friendly, papers ready
I have VA Dental Care for several years, I trust them. Have young professionals.
B
2 years ago
excellent care, informed me each step of the way. Friendly.
T
2 years ago
Excellent care and superb service!
This was our first encounter with this dental office after recently moving to this area from out of town. We couldn't have been more pleased. The staff was warm, welcoming, and very professional both on the phone when calling to schedule and in person. The receptionist called in advance of the appointment to double check our insurance to be sure there were no glitches. The office was extremely nice. The service was prompt and thorough. We are looking forward to using this office for our future dental needs.
J
2 years ago
Great cleaning
Courtney was my dental hygienist, and was friendly and thorough. She was gentle and my teeth felt great afterwards. My dentist was very nice and explained everything, from what she was doing to recommendations. Elsa was very gentle when she made my dental molds. My appointment was efficient, quick without being rushed!
M
2 years ago
Professional, Prompt, and friendly
Professional, Prompt, and friendly. I arrived early and was seen early.
R
3 years ago
Excellent treatment
For a last minute issue I was impressed. The spare cement however was forgotten and I'll have to go and collect that.