Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Great cleaning
Courtney was my dental hygienist, and was friendly and thorough. She was gentle and my teeth felt great afterwards. My dentist was very nice and explained everything, from what she was doing to recommendations. Elsa was very gentle when she made my dental molds. My appointment was efficient, quick without being rushed!
M
3 years ago
Professional, Prompt, and friendly
Professional, Prompt, and friendly. I arrived early and was seen early.
R
3 years ago
Excellent treatment
For a last minute issue I was impressed. The spare cement however was forgotten and I'll have to go and collect that.
B
3 years ago
High quality service
The staff are always professional, friendly and responsive. They are effective communicators and take extra time to explain procedures.
K
3 years ago
Great service
Every single one of the staff members was very nice polite and professional
N
3 years ago
Always responsive and caring!
Been going here for a few years now, and I'm really happy with the care! Friendly, responsive staff, competent doctors, terrific techs that ensure you're well taken care of. Don't ever change!
L
3 years ago
Extremely capable, compassionate and professional. Performed my checkup in a very timely manner, yet did not rush and had plenty of time to answer my questions. The team developed a care plan for me, which I had never had before. Have already scheduled my next appointment!
B
3 years ago
Gets better each visit
Entire staff is friendly and appear to enjoy their jobs. Most thorough hygienist I've ever encountered. The doctor gave me great guidance on preventative care before moving overseas for 2 years. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new dentist office.
M
3 years ago
well run business
very professional, clean, knowledgeable, able to make last minute appointments. ample parking is available on the streets and the office is close to a metro. recommend scheduling an appointment via the phone since the email can be delayed. always performed a thorough cleaning. office is very modern.
K
3 years ago
Friendly Staff!
A great place to go to the dentist. Staff is friendly and appointments are quick. Highly recommend.