Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
excellent care, informed me each step of the way. Friendly.
T
3 years ago
Excellent care and superb service!
This was our first encounter with this dental office after recently moving to this area from out of town. We couldn't have been more pleased. The staff was warm, welcoming, and very professional both on the phone when calling to schedule and in person. The receptionist called in advance of the appointment to double check our insurance to be sure there were no glitches. The office was extremely nice. The service was prompt and thorough. We are looking forward to using this office for our future dental needs.
J
3 years ago
Great cleaning
Courtney was my dental hygienist, and was friendly and thorough. She was gentle and my teeth felt great afterwards. My dentist was very nice and explained everything, from what she was doing to recommendations. Elsa was very gentle when she made my dental molds. My appointment was efficient, quick without being rushed!
M
3 years ago
Professional, Prompt, and friendly
Professional, Prompt, and friendly. I arrived early and was seen early.
R
3 years ago
Excellent treatment
For a last minute issue I was impressed. The spare cement however was forgotten and I'll have to go and collect that.
B
3 years ago
High quality service
The staff are always professional, friendly and responsive. They are effective communicators and take extra time to explain procedures.
K
3 years ago
Great service
Every single one of the staff members was very nice polite and professional
N
3 years ago
Always responsive and caring!
Been going here for a few years now, and I'm really happy with the care! Friendly, responsive staff, competent doctors, terrific techs that ensure you're well taken care of. Don't ever change!
L
3 years ago
Extremely capable, compassionate and professional. Performed my checkup in a very timely manner, yet did not rush and had plenty of time to answer my questions. The team developed a care plan for me, which I had never had before. Have already scheduled my next appointment!
B
3 years ago
Gets better each visit
Entire staff is friendly and appear to enjoy their jobs. Most thorough hygienist I've ever encountered. The doctor gave me great guidance on preventative care before moving overseas for 2 years. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new dentist office.