Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Extremely capable, compassionate and professional. Performed my checkup in a very timely manner, yet did not rush and had plenty of time to answer my questions. The team developed a care plan for me, which I had never had before. Have already scheduled my next appointment!
B
4 years ago
Gets better each visit
Entire staff is friendly and appear to enjoy their jobs. Most thorough hygienist I've ever encountered. The doctor gave me great guidance on preventative care before moving overseas for 2 years. Would recommend to anyone searching for a new dentist office.
M
4 years ago
well run business
very professional, clean, knowledgeable, able to make last minute appointments. ample parking is available on the streets and the office is close to a metro. recommend scheduling an appointment via the phone since the email can be delayed. always performed a thorough cleaning. office is very modern.
K
4 years ago
Friendly Staff!
A great place to go to the dentist. Staff is friendly and appointments are quick. Highly recommend.
C
4 years ago
Great professional and informative staff. I wish the staff showed their great smiles more.
D
4 years ago
Very good
I had a great experience with Anthony and Dr Chuzhin. They were both well informed and great at communicating next steps.
W
4 years ago
VDC Ballston
Went here for routine cleaning. First visit as I had changed companies and dental insurance. Was pleasant experience, my dental assistant was awesome. Dentist was good and easy to get along with. Would recommend this place to others.
O
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Great admiration and respect for Virginia Dental Care since they are so punctual in regard to my appointment and very professional regarding my dental care.
O
4 years ago
The staff was very friendly.
E
4 years ago
Excellent service, informative & caring
The staff was warm, knowledgeable and willing to explain myy proposed course of action.