Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great service, friendly, informative
I went in for some emergency dental work first thing in the morning. Everyone (the front desk staff, dental assistant, and dentist) was wonderful. Front desk staff: - Extremely friendly - They found my insurance even though I didn't bring the right insurance card - Very thorough explanation of charges and insurance coverage Dental assistant: - Again, extremely friendly - Very attentive - Ensured I understood the procedure Dentist: - Once again, extremely friendly - Thoroughly explained each step of the process, including future visits/follow ups - Called later that day to check in and see how I was doing
C
4 years ago
Fantastic experience. My last dentist in the area always tried to tell me I had thousands of dollars worth of dental work needed. That was not the experience here. I trust their opinion and feel like it's in my best interest. Very courteous staff.
N
4 years ago
Impacted wisdom teeth? No problem!
My son had four impacted wisdom teeth. The periodontist was smart, knowledgeable, funny, and reassuring. They took great care of my kid - from the receptionist to the dental assistants!
M
4 years ago
Send reminders, friendly environment
I continue with them, because I trust them.
K
4 years ago
Really friendly and great service!
Everyone was very friendly and I felt at home! I am usually very nervous about going to the dentist, and this was my first time here because I just moved to the area. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Relaxed yet professional atmosphere.
P
4 years ago
Fantastic new patient visit
They have a wonderful friendly team that took wonderful care of me as a new patient.
Response from Virginia Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review Phil. We consider our patients as part of our extended family and do what ever necessary to make sure you feel home and receive the highest quality care and the best costumer service possible. We welcome all suggestions in improving our services so please do not hesitate to contact us if we can make any changes to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks in advance Virginia Dental Care Management.
N
5 years ago
Will be back in Oct.
Nice hospitality Great: Thorough work...
R
5 years ago
First Visit
Short wait, all staff were very polite. Dental hygienist (believe her name was Carlene) was great. Very nice and helpful.
N
5 years ago
Dental consultation/X-ray filing a denture to improve fit..
Excellent care & service
C
5 years ago
Scale of 1-10.... 11!
Outstanding staff! Attentive and customer eccentric!! Friendly to the max! Highly recommend this establishment! And the young lady at the front desk service was impeccable
Response from Virginia Dental Care
Thank you for your kind review. We consider our patients as part of our extended family and do what ever necessary to make sure you feel home and receive the highest quality care and the best costumer service possible. We welcome all suggestions in improving our services so please do not hesitate to contact us if we can make any changes to ensure your satisfaction. Thanks in advance VDC Management