Virginia Dental Care

Dentist

915 N. Quincy St.

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
I came to the office w no appointment to have a recently filled cavity re-examined; in that, I was still experiencing discomfort. My wait time was less than 10 minutes and I was promptly examined. The filling was re-shaped and I'm no longer experiencing discomfort. Thank you for the prompt service and professionalism.
D
5 years ago
Your willingness to accommodate a rapid consultation and next-day tooth extraction delivered me from pain and anxiety. Kudos to staff for its ability to help when it was sorely needed.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Adams prepared a tooth for a crown to be fitted. The temporary crown fell out and I called the VDC offices at 6:30pm on a Friday night. Within 10 minutes called me back and we arranged to meet at 9am on Saturday morning. I arrived and within 15 minutes was back on my way, new temp crown in place. Exceptional!!
B
6 years ago
Efficient, courteous and competent.
J
6 years ago
I really like your new staff!!!! They are very friendly and professional.
A
6 years ago
I really liked Dr. Adams. I think the exam was very thorough. My only problem is that the costs of the treatment may keep me away if I can have the work done at the dental clinic at our country house
S
6 years ago
I started visiting this office in November of 2013 and my experiences since have been excellent. The staff is professional and friendly and Dr. Adams is very nice and helpful in determining oral care. She's not pushy to update your mouth to the latest aesthetically acceptable and expensive treatments but rather lets you make the best choice for you! I trust her recommendations and will continue to visit this office for dental care.
A
6 years ago
The technician and dentist were the best-- they couldn't have been more informative. They answered all my questions and couldn't have been better about telling me what was happening/was going to happen. I already had a good opinion of the place; now it's even better!my was
J
6 years ago
In particular, my hygienist allowed for a bit of chat time as the cleaning proceeded. It felt planned and was brilliant. A great alternative to what normally feels very much like a one way process.
A
6 years ago
A careful history was done, and a plan presented as to what needs to be done in the future. This included the exact price breakdown (with the insurance coverage noted as well) so it is not a "wait and see" situation. The cleaning was top-notch, and we are very satisfied with Virginia Dental Care. Great staff!