Virginia Family Dental

Dentist

802 4th Street North

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today By Appointment

virginiagilbertfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great service friendly atmosphere.
Very kind friendly special care towards the patient talked about everything that needed to be done thoroughly so I understood what I was going to need and we set up the scheduling superb place to go ,
B
5 days ago
Very friendly very professional service
Very good service. Didn’t even hurt!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome with my kid
I was afraid to bring my child to the dentist for his first time thinking he would refuse to open mouth.... staff was amazing!! My son said the “dentist is cool” and wants to come back soon.
D
2 weeks ago
Was in & out, & a plan in place.
Dr Miskovich wanted me in asap for the repair of my broken mouth guard so my TMJ doesn’t regress. Had my apt set up right away, & Shireen was great explaining what they will do, took an impression & I should get it back soon. Very pleased!
S
4 weeks ago
Feels like home!
Logan had a chipped tooth and the amazing staff (Micki - sorry if I spelled it wrong😩) got him in the day after I called. This to me, is A+ service and care. Once there, the techs/assistants talked to me to make sure I was completely informed and alll my questions answered. Everyone is so nice and kind...feels like home!!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and easy going staff!
I woke up at 2 am with a severe toothache and had not been to a dentist in years. I called Virginia family dental and they were able to get me an appointment that day. I was very happy they were able to get me in on such short notice but very nervous because it had been so long since I had been to the dentist. Tristan was so sweet she made me feel so comfortable and at ease! Dr. Miskovich was very easy going and funny. The tooth was gone and I was in and out of that office before I knew what happened.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was very happy with the time of my appointment the quickness of the staff from when I arrived to when I was seen. My staff was alone today and had to do a filling and she was amazing. I typically feel the Novocain and today I didn’t feel a thing. She was the best!
R
1 month ago
Day one
Tooth removal hurts all day& nite.no recomend.
G
1 month ago
Very good seevice
Had an excellent experience while having my teeth cleaned. Please change my cell phone number to 218 750 3225.
A
2 months ago
Hygienist is very thorough and kind!