Virginia Family Dental

Dentist

802 4th Street North

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagilbertfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Awesome service! Kind and friendly.
I was treated very well by the staff. Dr. Koker is awesome. Very caring and understanding. Thank you so much for your care and patience with pulling my tooth today.
M
1 week ago
Thorough, Professional, awesome atmosphere.
First time my son needed a procedure, they took the time and explained everything they were doing. Great first experience.
M
1 week ago
High quality and professional
I am always comfortable with their care and professionalism. I recommend them. They are a caring group.
D
2 weeks ago
Pleasent thorough all well explained and great about working with my schedule.
S
4 weeks ago
I always have a good experience at Virginia Family Dental. Today with Joyce my hygienist, was no exception. I am greeted in the lobby, given tutorials on how I can perform better oral hygiene, and asked if I have any concerns, and lastly I love my bag of goodies!!! What’s not to like? Thanks for today and every time I am a patient .😀
K
4 weeks ago
Very relaxing visit.
Going to the dental office can be a perplexing experience. I must say, I don’t stress when at your clinic. This is mostly due to the quality Drs and staff. Basically a nice group of professionals.
J
1 month ago
Even on short notice....
Had a front tooth chip off on a corner on Sunday night. Called at 8 a.m. Monday and even on such short notice, I got an appt for 10 a.m. & it was fixed by 11 a.m. 😃. Very friendly, courteous,& competent. jbc
B
1 month ago
Great as usual.
In for a routine cleaning. And Joyce made my day when Dr. M came in and she said “he’s a gagger”! So funny as I was with my allergies. Love going to Virginia Dental and always have no stress when I am there.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, Fast & Efficient!
I am always amazed at the care and fast service. I had a tooth chip and they got me in the next day. It was not an emergency but they still took into consideration my comfort. I would recommend Virginia Family Dental-100%
P
2 months ago
As much as it's usually not fun to go to the dentist, the team does their best to mitigate that. It's clear they are a team. The place and the people project professionalism, integrity, respect, high energy and an enjoyment of their work and each other. Emergencies are handled ASAP.