Virginia Family Dental

Dentist

802 4th Street North

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagilbertfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
Timely service! Great caring staff! Up to date procedures! Would recommend to anyone looking for dental services! Most of my family goes here!
P
4 days ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
Led by Dr. Miskovich, Virginia Family Dental has a first-class team of competent, caring professionals. We have been patients now for several years. From cleaning and prevention to evaluation and treatment, our family of four trusts Dr. M. and his crew. We are grateful and recommend Virginia Family Dental without reservation.
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. M is the best dentist I have EVER had! He has helped my teeth more than anyone I know, and I always feel well informed during my dental visits. My teeth are now protected with a new mouth guard that helps me stop from wearing them down, and I had two teeth with previous multiple fillings that are no longer full of silver, but are now porcelain crowns that were "printed" in the office during my visit, and they are my favorite teeth :) I would highly recommend Dr. M to my all family and friends.
D
2 weeks ago
Very good service and friendly also.
I felt very comfortable and pleased with every aspect of my visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Great modern facility. Super friendly staff. Very accommodating. Made it easy for me to be there. Usually I’m to stressed out to go to dentist. Great job . Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Very comforting and professional
These guys are great! They are true professionals. They care very much for their patients!!
K
2 months ago
Fillings
Always wonderful service. Highly recommend!!!
C
2 months ago
Poor communication
I had a filling replaced today. I knew the dentist’s name was Westin or something like that from when he saw me for an exam after a cleaning and I heard the hygienist say his name. Today when I went in for a filling replacement the dentist and assistant did not introduce themselves. I was not informed of what the procedure would entail. Actually the only conversation were answers to questions I had, I felt non existent. I will not have any procedures by this dentist or his assistant. I work in a hospital and would not treat a patient as if the patient were an inanimate object. I thought this dentistry center was good until now. I am considering switching to a different dentist.
A
2 months ago
First Visit
To the minute i stepped in the doors to the time I left was treated with nothing but respect. What a great place wonderful atmosphere very professional. Explained what I need done and the steps to take. Very impressed
J
2 months ago
Below average experience
I was drilled into twice where i wasn't numb enough which was pretty unpleasant. Also spent a very long time sitting in the chair (1.5 hours). Assistant and dentist didn't seem to be on the same page at all as the dentist kept having to correct her and she kept apologizing.