Virginia Family Dental

Dentist

802 4th Street North

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagilbertfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Fantastic group of professionals!
I really appreciate everything that you have all done for me! I was very nervous about needing a root canal and they did everything possible to put me at ease! They were so professional and did such a great job of helping to make me relax! Dr M and Dr K made sure to communicate everything that they were doing and they went above and beyond to. The whole team was so empathic, patient and understanding. I would never recommend anyone different to look at your dental needs ever!
D
2 weeks ago
Great care
Roxanne is the best hygenist I’ve ever had in my life! She & Dr Miskovich take good care of me & keep a good watch on my teeth. Everyone is friendly & helpful there.
D
2 weeks ago
Fantastic group of professionals!
These individuals are all welcoming and fantastic people! My teeth felt GREAT after my cleaning and they did an amazing job! I simply LOVE these individuals charactors and it is actually FUN to go there! Conveniently TVs are hanging from the ceiling for you to watch as they take care of your teeth is a great touch. I felt welcome and cared for 100% of the time! AND I would like to add that their establishment is beautiful and CLEAN!!!! 😉
S
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Relaxing
I appreciated the professionalism and enjoyed the fun atmosphere.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service and family atmosphere
A wonderful experience as usual. Joyce is very knowledgeable and friendly sharing great tips that will improve my dental health. Dr M is very personable and I always leave my appointments feeling as I have just visited extended family.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased with the service and care I received ! Very kind and personable people that work here. Thank you (:
Response from Virginia Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
K
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
Fear of dentists from one bad experience years ago is what led me to the office today and needing an extraction. From the moment I walked in, both the staff and Dr. Miskovich worked diligently to make me comfortable. My faith is dentistry is slowly being restored and I will not hesitate to go there again and get back into the routine services I used to do to keep my dental health optimal!
Response from Virginia Family Dental
We know that fear holds people back from visiting the dentists, which is why we strive to make our patients feel as comfortable as possible. We are so happy to hear of your positive experience!
S
1 month ago
Excellent customer care
Response from Virginia Family Dental
Thank you Simone!
S
1 month ago
Great service, professional & friendly staff
Have always had a great experience with Virginia Family Dental. Friendly, efficient staff. I highly recommend.
Response from Virginia Family Dental
Thank you Shelly!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had an emergency situation and they got me in right away. Explained the issue thoroughly and fixed it.
Response from Virginia Family Dental
Scott we are happy to help in emergency situations!