Virginia Family Dental

Dentist

802 4th Street North

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today By Appointment

virginiagilbertfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
A very positive experience
I was treated very professionally by the whole Dental staff. They understood my concerns, and fears. I was three weeks out from my hip implant, and was quite concerned about and infection of my tooth that might migrate to my hip. I was seen right away, CT scans were take to look for deep abscesses. Everything they did was explained to me before hand, so I was able to understand what was being done, and why. I would, and will recommend Virginia Family Dental to anybody that asks. Thanks to the whole staff for your understanding of my situation.
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, very knowledge staff. My experience was amazing and I will recommend this dental office!
D
1 week ago
Great experience! This was my first time at a dentist office in many years and it was very comfortable. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Overall my visit at Virginia family dental was wonderful. The only negative feedback I have is I had to wait a half hour before I got in which yes on one hand isn’t all that long but on the flipside in today’s busy world with lots going on I could’ve been doing a few more other errands rather than sitting in the waiting room. It would be nice since we receive a lot of text messages about our upcoming appointments if the office is running behind, if they could send out a text that would be great.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Miskovich does quality work and is very personable and professional. Staff is the same. Awesome dentistry and professionalism!
D
3 weeks ago
Very kind and accommodating. They explained everything to me so I could understand.
G
3 weeks ago
Always great service and nice people!
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service with the latest technologies.
The staff is friendly, professional and courteous and able to meet my traveling schedule. Thank you
J
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service with the latest technologies.
The staff is friendly, professional and courteous and able to meet my traveling schedule. Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Smiley n Shiny
Prompt>gentle and thorough! Thank you!