Virginia Family Dental

Dentist

802 4th Street North

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today By Appointment

virginiagilbertfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
A very positive visit. Everyone is very friendly & professional. Had two fillings done without any pain and was informed on every thing done. Thank You
J
1 week ago
Dental cleaning and check up
The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist was friendly and assertive. She did a good job on the cleaning and explaining what she was doing. The dentist also did a thorough exam and was very pleasant. My only complaint was having to wait for about 20 minutes for the dentist. She was tied up. Still a good visit.
T
1 week ago
First class customer service
The staff at Virginia Family Dental are wonderful. Always so friendly, helpful and accommodating.
G
1 week ago
I had nice visit with you and your professional staff the lady dentist did a great job of checking my teeth. I hope she stays with your business.
P
2 weeks ago
A very positive visit. Everyone very friendly & professional. 😊
K
3 weeks ago
My experience is a Excellent job done by everyone. Thank you so MUCH
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
My husband & I had our first visit with the office today-they are awesome! Very friendly-professional atmosphere! Very pleased with our experience and will return!
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome awesome and they make you feel very comfortable and at ease!! Throughly explained everything!! My experience was a great one!! Thank You!!
V
1 month ago
High quality service, personable, and welcoming atmosphere.
Dr. Mike genuinely cares about his patients and makes everyone feel they're his #1priority.
D
1 month ago
I truly LOVED listening to Dr. Miskovich sing "Love me Tender" as he administered the Novocain :), and it was the VERY first time EVER that I did NOT feel any pain when this was done.. He is a very gentle, caring and funny guy. Shereen (hope I spelled that correctly) was equally caring and compassionate...even though she didn't sing. ;) YES, I recommend Virginia Family Dental.