Virginia Family Dental

Dentist

802 4th Street North

Virginia, MN 55792

Open Today By Appointment

virginiagilbertfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always the best experience possible! Brought my three year old twins in today for their second visit and Joyce was amazing with them. They loved it ❤️
R
2 weeks ago
Professional!!
Great job - haven't had a cavity filled for many years. I was very impressed!
S
2 weeks ago
1st time for everything!
This was the first time I honestly had an enjoyable experience at the dental office for a filling! (I'm 50 years old to) Thank you so much Amy!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Professional. Good about explaining procedures and what to expect. Kind. Good follow up advice. It would be nice to have lens wipes available for patients with glasses as they become spotted during dental work.
D
3 weeks ago
Virginia Dental was a great experience. Very helpful with insurance and with my reason for coming to them. From front desk to exam room I was treated with respect and smiles. Thank you.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality staff and beautiful building.
Tina was very professional and did a great job introducing me to the new technology in dentistry. No issues at all. Jen at reception was also very helpful in scheduling multiple appointments for me and my family over several months. Wonderful staff.
K
3 weeks ago
I always get the best service when I go to Virginia family dental. The whole staff is so nice the dentist are so thorough I can’t think of any other place I would go to have my teeth taken care of . Thank you Virginia family dental
J
4 weeks ago
People were very kind and I did not have to wait long! Thanks again for the reminder for the 23rd at 2:30PM. If this is incorrect let me know.
C
1 month ago
Always very professional & informative.
T
1 month ago
Great care and friendly!
Makes the trip to the dentist easy! Friendly and professional!