Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Friendly and understanding
I have not been to the dentist in 8 years due to a severe phobia I have. They were all EXTREMELY understanding and made me feel very at ease. They explained everything that was happening as it was happening and what to expect next. Will never go anywhere else. Thank you so much, ladies!!
S
1 month ago
Punctual, friendly and professional
I have been a patient since 1995. Dr. Gregory's practice is top notch. The doctors and staff are friendly, professional and genuinely caring. The office is tastefully designed and I love the mobiles above the patients chairs!
M
1 month ago
Great service. Quick. Prompt. Courteous
Three fillings replaced today...no pain. Headphones that canceled a lot of the noise!
E
2 months ago
Excellent first experience!
My first visit was wonderful! Shae was very professional and personable. She explained everything prior to actually doing the cleaning and was also super helpful at the checkout. Dr. Gregory was great as well! Very friendly, professional and willing to answer any questions. It may sound strange, but they actually make you look forward to going to the dentist!
R
2 months ago
Great service,staff,and care. Thank you
G
2 months ago
Really appreciate all they due... thanks to Dr. Gregory and the staff!
P
3 months ago
As always the service is exceptional....professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They listen to my concerns and take very good care of me.
S
3 months ago
Personalized Care
Emphasis on the individual and details about their overall well being are obvious with every visit. The health of my gums has been a concern for dentists all my life. With the help of Dr. Gregory and her staff, my gums are now the star of the show. They are simply the BEST. Thank you!
B
4 months ago
Our dentist for years now, very grateful for her practice!
My wife and I were referred to Dr. Gregory's practice by a friend when we moved to Mt. Pleasant from North Carolina a few years ago. Our experience with her practice has been 100% positive! Patients are always greeted by name, and treated with respect at all times. Explanations of treatment and any issues with our dental health are excellent. We most certainly recommend Dr.Gregory's practice to our friends and acquaintances!
J
4 months ago
great service
Dr. Kent was a lovely person and skillful.