Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Top Shelf
Highly skilled and high professionalism defined.
B
1 month ago
Hygiene visit
Very professional, thorough, and gentle. Shea was great!
A
1 month ago
Always the best
Always the best experience:-)
D
1 month ago
Efficient, professional and meticulous attention to detail
E
2 months ago
The Best
I recently had a temporary denture break. I called Dr. Gregory's office. She saw me in 30 minutes, made a temporary essex to vover the empty space, and had the new denture ready within 24 hours. Dr. Gregory, her associates and staff are professional, friendly, and expert in what they do.
M
2 months ago
High quality service that leaves me pleased every single time!
Dr. Gregory and her staff are absolutely phenomenal! The results that I have achieved over the course of my treatment are superb!!
E
3 months ago
Friendly and understanding
I have not been to the dentist in 8 years due to a severe phobia I have. They were all EXTREMELY understanding and made me feel very at ease. They explained everything that was happening as it was happening and what to expect next. Will never go anywhere else. Thank you so much, ladies!!
S
3 months ago
Punctual, friendly and professional
I have been a patient since 1995. Dr. Gregory's practice is top notch. The doctors and staff are friendly, professional and genuinely caring. The office is tastefully designed and I love the mobiles above the patients chairs!
M
3 months ago
Great service. Quick. Prompt. Courteous
Three fillings replaced today...no pain. Headphones that canceled a lot of the noise!
E
3 months ago
Excellent first experience!
My first visit was wonderful! Shae was very professional and personable. She explained everything prior to actually doing the cleaning and was also super helpful at the checkout. Dr. Gregory was great as well! Very friendly, professional and willing to answer any questions. It may sound strange, but they actually make you look forward to going to the dentist!