Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Superior service and excellent care.
Dr. Gregory provides incredible service. She makes a service that is generally cloaked with a negative connotation for most people because of the nature dentistry and turns it into a very pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
I was completely satisfied with my visit. Got an appointment right away and the staff were very courteous. Dr Gregory did a superior job.
T
1 month ago
Extremely thorough, careful and caring. Best dental experience I have had.
E
1 month ago
Professional
J
3 months ago
I trust Dr. Gregory
Thank you for good service
J
3 months ago
Welcoming and Understanding
Dr Gregory and her staff are personable, welcoming and understanding. They listen to your concerns and clearly address them in a professional manner. You will arrive as a stranger and leave as a friend. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Always a pleasant and professional experience
L
4 months ago
Best of the Best
Fabulous practice. Love them all.
P
4 months ago
Excellent care, Always!
For over 20 years I have trusted Dr. Gregory for my dental care and she and her team never disappoint. My wife and a significant number of my colleagues depend on her for their dental health as well. Just today I had to have some cavities replaced. She is a perfectionist, an artist really, and did not finish until she was completely satisfied with how my replacement cavities looked. She has referred me to several dental specialists in town when needed for root canals and tooth replacements. She is the best and giving the Novocaine injection in a manner that is as pain free as possible. She did such a great job today I fell asleep during the procedure with no sedation at all.
P
4 months ago
Patient Professionalism
As always I was most impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Gregorie is helping me fight the battle of TMJ and I appreciate all her tips.