Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Most professional and friendly as always.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The staff is always friendly and efficient. My dental hygienist is very professional and does an efficient and thorough job.
R
2 weeks ago
Fabulous care and wonderful people!
J
1 month ago
Quality Care
I received new crown and everything went so smoothly, I don't even know that it is there.
L
1 month ago
I always feel right "At Home" when I visit your office. Wonderful atmosphere and everyone is so friendly and kind.
Dr. Gregory was very attentive to my needs in adjusting my new dentures. Shea is expert at cleaning teeth and so very friendly . Amy is always so helpful with any thing that I need. Everyone there is friendly and helpful and they all seem to care about your well-being.
L
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly...makes going to dentist easy!
M
2 months ago
The special treatment we receive from your staff is fantastic
We drive for over an hour to see our favorite dental team. We have recommended Dr. Gregory to many of our friends, I would never have done so if I was not really impressed
M
2 months ago
A routine cleaning
This simple appointment was completely thorough and surprisingly pleasant! Angel paid attention to every little detail (more than I have had with other dental professionals in the past). And she is great to talk to. Not TOO chatty or inane; just right. THANK YOU!
B
3 months ago
I appreciate the quick response on my email regarding the chronic problems felt with TMJ. Dr. Gregory appeared to be concerned about the issues I’ve been experiencing and immediately took a step in planning a treatment to improve my discomfort. Amy and Aaron were pleasant and kept the lines of communication open and informative. I’m anxious when I come to a dentist office and worry the staff may be judgemental. They made me at ease and that says a lot coming from me. Thanks
K
4 months ago
Excellent dentists and staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Gregory's for over 30 years and have always been pleased with the professional care I have received.