Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Perfection!
Dr. Gregory is a perfectionist and it shows in her work. I had bonding done in combination with orthodontics. My orthodontist made the comment that he knew if Dr. Gregory was doing the work, it would look amazing. He was absolutely right. It was the perfect finish to my Invisalign treatment. My smile looks better than I ever could have imagined.
J
2 weeks ago
competent friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Had a cleaning plus x-rays and annual checkup. As always, Dr Gregory and her team provided a very warm and professional experience. Their office is beautifully and tastefully decorated, as well as immaculately maintained. They have created a very relaxing and pleasant dental experience. I have been seeing Dr Gregory and her team since moving to Mt Pleasant in 2011 and recommend them very highly.
E
2 weeks ago
Best customer service
Shae always does a fantastic job! Super friendly, professional, and careful with my sensitive spots.
J
1 month ago
Gentlest dentist I’ve ever been to
Completely comfortable, pain-free experience. Would not go anywhere else!
W
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional and friendly. Always accommodating when services needed aside from cleanings.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff around!
Love these women! They have been cleaning my teeth and for too many years to admit! My teeth can't be that old??? Can't say enough about them and the office must have been designed by someone fabulous!!! ;-) Thanks ladies!
S
2 months ago
Superior service and excellent care.
Dr. Gregory provides incredible service. She makes a service that is generally cloaked with a negative connotation for most people because of the nature dentistry and turns it into a very pleasant experience.
D
3 months ago
I was completely satisfied with my visit. Got an appointment right away and the staff were very courteous. Dr Gregory did a superior job.
T
3 months ago
Extremely thorough, careful and caring. Best dental experience I have had.