Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
As always the service is exceptional....professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They listen to my concerns and take very good care of me.
S
1 month ago
Personalized Care
Emphasis on the individual and details about their overall well being are obvious with every visit. The health of my gums has been a concern for dentists all my life. With the help of Dr. Gregory and her staff, my gums are now the star of the show. They are simply the BEST. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Our dentist for years now, very grateful for her practice!
My wife and I were referred to Dr. Gregory's practice by a friend when we moved to Mt. Pleasant from North Carolina a few years ago. Our experience with her practice has been 100% positive! Patients are always greeted by name, and treated with respect at all times. Explanations of treatment and any issues with our dental health are excellent. We most certainly recommend Dr.Gregory's practice to our friends and acquaintances!
J
2 months ago
great service
Dr. Kent was a lovely person and skillful.
L
4 months ago
Had my 6 months checkup today with Angel. No one could ask for better treatment! She is expert in her field and I trust everything that she recommended for the care of my teeth. Amy is so friendly and kind and helpful with all of my questions about dental care.
J
4 months ago
Can’t get any better than this
Sunday night I broke off the bottom half of my front tooth. After surgery Monday morning at 11AM, I called Dr.Gregory’s office. The receptionist said come in at noon. I was back seeing patients at 1:45 with a new tooth better than the old one! The staff is outstanding. They are always friendly and personable but professional. Dr. Gregory’s work is exceptional.
T
4 months ago
Excellent work. Best Dentist in Charleston Professional, friendly and compassionate staff.
G
5 months ago
Great check-up with Angel today...nice, friendly atmosphere!!
C
5 months ago
Always excellent service and friendliness
T
5 months ago
Very high quality service
Dr. Gregory is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend her. She has a very friendly and professional staff.