Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I appreciate the quick response on my email regarding the chronic problems felt with TMJ. Dr. Gregory appeared to be concerned about the issues I’ve been experiencing and immediately took a step in planning a treatment to improve my discomfort. Amy and Aaron were pleasant and kept the lines of communication open and informative. I’m anxious when I come to a dentist office and worry the staff may be judgemental. They made me at ease and that says a lot coming from me. Thanks
K
1 month ago
Excellent dentists and staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Gregory's for over 30 years and have always been pleased with the professional care I have received.
R
1 month ago
It is always friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Always pleasant
Having known Virginia for decades, she has always been pleasant, when I moved back to SC I did not even consider anyone else. The whole staff is simply nice and very competent.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice!
I am not the greatest patient as I have always feared a dental office. I have been to Dr. Gregory’s office three times now and have seen Dr. Church for a broken front tooth and have also seen Shea twice for cleanings. Dr. Church did an awesome job on my tooth and didn’t hurt me a bit! Shea did a fantastic job on my teeth both times. I found my dentist!
L
2 months ago
I saw Dr Christine Church and Connie today and I don't mind telling you I was not looking forward to being fitted for new dentures. We had the best time chatting and glueing, and measuring and looking in the mirror. It was not bad at all. Very friendly atmosphere and I could not have been treated any better... felt like home really. I will have follow-ups but I know they will be fun ... Amy was very professional and great at handling the finances. Thank y'all very much.
B
2 months ago
Still the best dental team ever!
Anyone who hates going to the dentist has never been to Dr. Gregory’s office! The team is always welcoming, friendly and efficient. If you’re looking for a dentist office, look no further.
M
2 months ago
My new dentist!
Thank you to all the staff and Angel and Dr. Gregory for making me feel so welcome and at home. So glad I chose you to be my new dentist since moving back to Charleston this year. Looking forward to a long, healthy relationship.
K
3 months ago
Caring, Friendly, & Quality Service
Everyone in Dr. Gregory's office is friendly and helpful! I had an unexpected issue come up and they were able to work me in twice in one week to check on me! I appreciate the level of care they provide! I would highly recommend Dr. Gregory and her staff!
W
5 months ago
Top Shelf
Highly skilled and high professionalism defined.