Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I saw Dr Christine Church and Connie today and I don't mind telling you I was not looking forward to being fitted for new dentures. We had the best time chatting and glueing, and measuring and looking in the mirror. It was not bad at all. Very friendly atmosphere and I could not have been treated any better... felt like home really. I will have follow-ups but I know they will be fun ... Amy was very professional and great at handling the finances. Thank y'all very much.
B
3 days ago
Still the best dental team ever!
Anyone who hates going to the dentist has never been to Dr. Gregory’s office! The team is always welcoming, friendly and efficient. If you’re looking for a dentist office, look no further.
M
4 days ago
My new dentist!
Thank you to all the staff and Angel and Dr. Gregory for making me feel so welcome and at home. So glad I chose you to be my new dentist since moving back to Charleston this year. Looking forward to a long, healthy relationship.
K
1 month ago
Caring, Friendly, & Quality Service
Everyone in Dr. Gregory's office is friendly and helpful! I had an unexpected issue come up and they were able to work me in twice in one week to check on me! I appreciate the level of care they provide! I would highly recommend Dr. Gregory and her staff!
W
3 months ago
Top Shelf
Highly skilled and high professionalism defined.
B
3 months ago
Hygiene visit
Very professional, thorough, and gentle. Shea was great!
A
3 months ago
Always the best
Always the best experience:-)
D
3 months ago
Efficient, professional and meticulous attention to detail
E
3 months ago
The Best
I recently had a temporary denture break. I called Dr. Gregory's office. She saw me in 30 minutes, made a temporary essex to vover the empty space, and had the new denture ready within 24 hours. Dr. Gregory, her associates and staff are professional, friendly, and expert in what they do.
M
4 months ago
High quality service that leaves me pleased every single time!
Dr. Gregory and her staff are absolutely phenomenal! The results that I have achieved over the course of my treatment are superb!!