Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Mount Pleasant, SC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was professional and very friendly. One of the best Dentist experience I have ever had!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service,professional and friendly
Very thorough and excellent attention to cdc guidelines for a safe experience
P
3 weeks ago
Everything was great.
L
1 month ago
I always look forward to seeing everyone at Dr. Gregory's Office. Amy, Angel and Dr. Gregory always treat me like I am one of the family. I could not ask for better service from anyone!!
C
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Friendly staff and beautiful office. Dr Gregory did a thorough job of diagnosing an issue.
T
1 month ago
Great to see everyone. Very thorough, professional and helpful. They were very careful with ensuring I wore a mask, took my temp before they did my cleaning. Made me feel very comfortable and safe!
B
1 month ago
I felt the office was well equipped with personal protective gear. The staff were organized and confident in their work process. I was very comfortable and never felt unsafe. I’m so glad I decided to go ahead with my appointment. A lovely and always pleasant staff.
P
3 months ago
I am so pleased with my decision to choose Dr. Gregory for my dental care. The office is lovely and the professional demeanor of all the staff is stellar! No written paper to complete, all electronic is so great! They filed my insurance promptly and efficiently. I look forward to having all of my dental care with Dr. Gregory and her wonderful caring staff!
J
4 months ago
So grateful
I was visiting from out of town when an issue developed. Dr Gregory was glad to see me and fixed the problem. What a relief. 10 stars!
D
4 months ago
My experiences at the Virginia Gregory practice have always been prompt, friendly and thorough. Couldn’t be happier!