Virginia L. Gregory, DMD

Dentist

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiagregory.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Always have had a comfortable experience here. Very nice atmosphere and friendly staff
S
3 weeks ago
got in quickly and problem was taken care of. all the staff and dentist were very profession and pleasant.
B
1 month ago
Incredible Team!
People think I'm crazy when I tell them I like going to the dentist, well not all dentists, but positively Dr. Gregory's team! Professional, good communicators and are very patient focused.
K
1 month ago
The finest, most professional, friendliest service for over 25 years.
Dr. Gregory and her wonderful staff have been taking care of my smile for over 25 years. From the mundane to the occasional emergency, they have always been there for me. I wouldn't consider seeing anyone else.
Z
1 month ago
Great service as always
I had another great appointment with Shae at Virginia Gregory's office. I have been extremely happy with Dr. Gregory and everyone that works at the office. The staff is always extremely welcoming and courteous. I will continue to recommend this office to anyone with dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Shay was, as always, the best hygienist! Professional, calm, capable, informative, caring and considerate of my time. Her professional skills help me keep on top of any dental issues.
S
2 months ago
Excellent staff and office. Angel was outstanding. Baxter is a doll. Overwhelmed by findings but will work through it. Thank you!!!
B
2 months ago
excellent as usual
C
3 months ago
I was thankful Dr. Gregory got me in at such short notice. The work performed was excellent and looks natural and normal.
P
3 months ago
They are always so professional & do great work.