Virginia Orthodontics and Periodontics

Dentist

301 Maple Avenue West #440

Vienna, VA 22180

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great experience!
My consultation appointment was on time and efficient, and the staff was professional and extremely friendly. All of my questions were answered immediately, and I left feeling very confident in my treatment plan. Well done!
M
1 year ago
Timely, excellent quality of service
Mary Ellen did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Oh provided excellent follow-up to the bone implants in the gum.
C
1 year ago
Best of the best....top notch....customer for life
I appreciated the care and concern the staff showed in making me comfortable during the surgical procedure. Doctor oh's skills were very impressive: beautiful work on the graft, minimal bleeding, no pain, just a pinch for,the initial injections. Great work and great attitudes from everyone. It is clear a lot of attention is given to every detail of the visit and it really left no room for improvement. Perfection.
C
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Went in with pain in a tooth and Dr. Palumbo came in to save the day. He and his staff were very professional, thorough and took time to explain what was occurring along every step of the procedure. The actual procedure was painless and I feel so much better already. Absolutely first rate service and treatment.
F
1 year ago
high quality service and knowledge
excellent knowledge and care
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
High quality service, professional, and friendly. The place is clean, relaxed, and wonderful.
M
1 year ago
Very Professional and Courteous
Dr. Oh provided superb care for a lingual graft I received. During our initial meeting he carefully and thoroughly explained the procedure, why it was necessary and what I should expect. He patiently and very effectively answered my rather long list of questions. He also showed me a very cool 3D animation that described my condition and walked through the key elements of the surgery. The procedure itself was uneventful. I felt no discomfort and my recovery is proceeding as expected with no complications. The starting time for my procedure was delayed because Dr. Oh's earlier surgeries that day took longer than expected (I had a late morning appointment). The office and clinical staff were most apologetic, kept me informed and even offered me a discount on the procedure. All-in-all, one of the best health-related experiences I've ever had.
E
1 year ago
Great Admin Staff Facilitate the Process
One of the best parts of going to see Dr. Oh and professional staff of orthodontics and hygienists is the very efficient, pleasant, and helpful front office admin staff. Jamie knows the insurance business and gets all that taken care of with no problems. Emails and Txt Message make it easier to plan your schedule of appointments. Couldn't be better. Of course, Dr. Oh is one of the best in the business. And he has attracted a number very good associates that make the experience of treatments more comfortable.
Q
1 year ago
I had a deep cleaning procedure today. I was very please and impress with your dental hygienist, Ms Kim. She was very professional, and she made me feel at easy and comfortable during the procedure. I always afraid of going to the dentist. Thank you for a great service Quang Bach
C
1 year ago
Jamie was great- so helpful in finding out how much insurance would pay for my procedures. She had such a kind and helpful attitude. Top notch customer service. I also appreciated dr oh's calm and gentle explanation of my issues and their possible resolution. He did not try to scare me of make the situation seem urgent compared with others who were on the border of hysteria and trying to hustle me for as much as they could. I will definitely be having dr oh do all my periodontal work.