Virginia Square Dental

Dentist

3425 Wilson Blvd.

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

squaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Caring and professional visit
I was very impressed with the detailed analysis of my teeth at my first appointment at Virginia Square Dental. The workers were so professional and friendly. I am happy to be a patient!
T
1 week ago
High quality, friendly and professional.
High quality, modern, friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly.
This is a great dentist office. They brought me in at the actual appointment time, no sitting in the lobby for 30 min past the scheduled start time, like most offices will do. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
P
3 months ago
Reattached Crown
I’m from TX here on business and one of my crowns came off. I called Virginia Dental Monday morning & got an appointment for 8am the next day. Everyone was kind and courteous, from the receptionist to the dentist. She also explained step-by-step what she was going to do and why. I will definitely be recommending this group.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding facilities, staff and customer services
Dr. Joobbani is wonderful. This is a state of the art facility with top notch technicians and support staff. They provide for early morning appointments which is very helpful. Reasonable fee structure as well!
A
4 months ago
Very high quality service
Very high quality service, super informative and very nice. I need some more extensive work and all was explained fully. I ask many questions, which may annoy some doctors. But here everyone was happy to help. I would highly recommend.
D
4 months ago
If you are afraid
I am very afraid to go to the dentist but I must say my visit was very pleasant. The entire office staff was very friendly, that’s a plus for me. Dr. Jobbani was great, I think she sensed I did not like the dentist to much. She explained everything to me and I can honestly say I have finally found a dentist. Oh and if you like going to a doctors office that has modern technology, this is the place.
L
5 months ago
Found my new dentist!
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist office in a long time! I was in pain, and they got me in same day, even though I am a new patient. Dr. and staff were terrific- they went out of their way to help me out. I’ll definitely be coming back here, from now on. I highly recommend this office!
D
5 months ago
Scaredy-cat like me...
I was worried going to new dentist...I stress out. The staff was wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable and were attentive to my needs. Treatment plan and the anticipated costs were printed out and were explained well.
A
6 months ago
Polite and professional Staff.
I had an emergency which required a filling. I was seen almost immediately and received respectful and friendly service from everyone I spoke to. Thank you.