Virginia Square Dental

Dentist

3425 Wilson Blvd.

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

squaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Quality Service
This week I came in for my regular cleaning and then had to come back for a cavity filling. The staff were extremely friendly and professional both times. They kept everything positive and answered all my questions during and after the appointments. Would highly recommend to others.
J
1 week ago
Myexperience todaexceptional. the professioalism and sensativity outstanding. This app was hard to type in.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr. Joobbani provided high quality work on the crown for my rear molar and I am pleased with the result. I know I'm in good hands with her excellent knowledge, skills, and abilities and her no nonsense approach. She always explains the procedure(s), which allays my concerns and anxiety. Being deaf, I am impressed with her and her staff's efforts to communicate with me to make sure I clearly understand them.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service honest reliable.
I always get an excellent service from dr. Joobbani. Staffs are professional and friendly. I’ll continue to see her for any dental treatment and I will definitely recommend this business to friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Great atmosphere and professional service.
A
3 months ago
Professional Staff
Professional staff who provide excellent service to patients
N
3 months ago
Dr. Jennifer Joobbanni is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist who keeps track with improvements in dental technology and techniques. wonderful supporting staff and dental hygienists. Modernized, spacious waiting room with television and coffee bar. Clean restroom. High technology equipment. Explains clearly the problems and solutions needed. Knows how to work with a deaf patient. Highly recommend this practice.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and very competent!
Today was my first visit to Virginia Square dental. My brother had highly recommended them and I needed to change to a new dentist. My experience was very good! The office is very modern and clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and helpful and explained everything. Mostly I was impressed by how thorough and moder today was my first visit to Virginia Square dental. My brother had highly recommended them and I needed to change to a new dentist. My experience was very good! The office is very modern and clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and helpful and explained everything. Mostly I was impressed by how thorough The work was and how modern all the equipment. Thanks for a great job!
J
5 months ago
Overall experience was great, Kudo's to the Doctor and the receptionist.. Always A class Professionals. Assistant needs just a little training in sensitivity of clients. Overall she was a star also.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone at Virginia Square Dental Is so nice and professional. They make you feel welcome and I love that there is not much wait time and they are fast and to the point. Thanks so much. I will recommend this dentist to any family member or friend!