Virginia Square Dental

Dentist

3425 Wilson Blvd.

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today By Appointment

squaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Dr. Jennifer Joobbanni is an excellent and knowledgeable dentist who keeps track with improvements in dental technology and techniques. wonderful supporting staff and dental hygienists. Modernized, spacious waiting room with television and coffee bar. Clean restroom. High technology equipment. Explains clearly the problems and solutions needed. Knows how to work with a deaf patient. Highly recommend this practice.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and very competent!
Today was my first visit to Virginia Square dental. My brother had highly recommended them and I needed to change to a new dentist. My experience was very good! The office is very modern and clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and helpful and explained everything. Mostly I was impressed by how thorough and moder today was my first visit to Virginia Square dental. My brother had highly recommended them and I needed to change to a new dentist. My experience was very good! The office is very modern and clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and helpful and explained everything. Mostly I was impressed by how thorough The work was and how modern all the equipment. Thanks for a great job!
J
2 months ago
Overall experience was great, Kudo's to the Doctor and the receptionist.. Always A class Professionals. Assistant needs just a little training in sensitivity of clients. Overall she was a star also.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Everyone at Virginia Square Dental Is so nice and professional. They make you feel welcome and I love that there is not much wait time and they are fast and to the point. Thanks so much. I will recommend this dentist to any family member or friend!
K
6 months ago
Caring and professional visit
I was very impressed with the detailed analysis of my teeth at my first appointment at Virginia Square Dental. The workers were so professional and friendly. I am happy to be a patient!
T
6 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional.
High quality, modern, friendly and professional.
B
8 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly.
This is a great dentist office. They brought me in at the actual appointment time, no sitting in the lobby for 30 min past the scheduled start time, like most offices will do. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
P
9 months ago
Reattached Crown
I’m from TX here on business and one of my crowns came off. I called Virginia Dental Monday morning & got an appointment for 8am the next day. Everyone was kind and courteous, from the receptionist to the dentist. She also explained step-by-step what she was going to do and why. I will definitely be recommending this group.
L
9 months ago
Outstanding facilities, staff and customer services
Dr. Joobbani is wonderful. This is a state of the art facility with top notch technicians and support staff. They provide for early morning appointments which is very helpful. Reasonable fee structure as well!
A
10 months ago
Very high quality service
Very high quality service, super informative and very nice. I need some more extensive work and all was explained fully. I ask many questions, which may annoy some doctors. But here everyone was happy to help. I would highly recommend.