Virginia Square Dental

Dentist

3425 Wilson Blvd.

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

squaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Outstanding facilities, staff and customer services
Dr. Joobbani is wonderful. This is a state of the art facility with top notch technicians and support staff. They provide for early morning appointments which is very helpful. Reasonable fee structure as well!
A
1 month ago
Very high quality service
Very high quality service, super informative and very nice. I need some more extensive work and all was explained fully. I ask many questions, which may annoy some doctors. But here everyone was happy to help. I would highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
If you are afraid
I am very afraid to go to the dentist but I must say my visit was very pleasant. The entire office staff was very friendly, that’s a plus for me. Dr. Jobbani was great, I think she sensed I did not like the dentist to much. She explained everything to me and I can honestly say I have finally found a dentist. Oh and if you like going to a doctors office that has modern technology, this is the place.
L
2 months ago
Found my new dentist!
Best experience I’ve had at a dentist office in a long time! I was in pain, and they got me in same day, even though I am a new patient. Dr. and staff were terrific- they went out of their way to help me out. I’ll definitely be coming back here, from now on. I highly recommend this office!
D
2 months ago
Scaredy-cat like me...
I was worried going to new dentist...I stress out. The staff was wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable and were attentive to my needs. Treatment plan and the anticipated costs were printed out and were explained well.
A
3 months ago
Polite and professional Staff.
I had an emergency which required a filling. I was seen almost immediately and received respectful and friendly service from everyone I spoke to. Thank you.
H
3 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY.
VIRGINIA SQUARE DENTAL PROVIDED ME A GREAT SERVICE. STAFFS ARE PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED. I’LL RECOMMENDING ANY OF MY FAMILY OR FRIEND TO VIRGINIA QUARE DENTAL.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional, efficient and friendly!
G
4 months ago
Professional
Always friendly and professional.
C
4 months ago
Amazing Dervice
I'm always the type of person to check business reviews but this is the first time I've ever felt compelled to write one. VSD is easily the best dental practice I've ever been to. Dr Joobbani, Cynthia, Laurie, Linda, and Stephanie, are always super friendly, extremely professional, and inspire a great deal of confidence in all of their work. I've had regular check ups, as well as more advanced procedures. I'm also currently halfway through Invisalign, and everything has been handled flawlessly. I can't recommend them enough.