Virginia Square Dental

Dentist

3425 Wilson Blvd.

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

squaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Zoom Whiting- 5 Star Experience!
I received the Zoom whitening treatment and am absolutely elated with the end result! I didn’t know what to expect and was given very detailed information before the process and as each step was taken. They made sure that I was comfortable and was happy with the end result. Most importantly, they made sure that I had written information on what foods not to eat to prevent my teeth from staining as well as what foods recommended to eat for the next 24-48 hours . Everyone was absolutely pleasant, helpful and professional! I can’t wait for my 6 month cleaning appointment! 😀
A
1 week ago
High quality service and professional
High quality service and professional
V
1 week ago
High quality service and awesome customer service.
Love the office environment and the professionalism of the entire staff! Ready to service me shortly after I walk in the door!
E
3 weeks ago
Great! Love Laurie!
Laurie is so sweet and nice! Moved to Maryland and still come all the way back here to get my teeth cleaned!
A
3 weeks ago
They are simply awesome
Incredibly friendly and welcoming group at this office. I recently had a chipped tooth fixed here that was done very well and pretty quick. Unfortunately a small piece did chip off after. I called them up and they had me come back in very briefly to fix the chip free of charge. Love this place.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality, professionalism, and excellent communication
From the front desk assistance to the dentist. All terrific
V
1 month ago
Great office, modern facility! Very friendly and professional service from the front desk, to the dental assistant to the dentist!
Would highly recommend this dental office, very through cleaning, exam and follow up dental plan!
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
It’s always a little scary going to a new doctor. I have to say I was put at ease from the moment. I walked in. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Each person explained what was going to happen, why we doing it and what is the outcome. It was a great experienced during my visit. I highly recommend Virginia Square Dentistry and Dr. Coutts.
C
2 months ago
Genuine Care
Returned to VSD while on vacation after moving across the country as I’d had trouble finding the same level of care elsewhere. I needed a general check-up and they fit me in with minimal notice and took care of everything there and then including a quick and easy filling. This practice is the most professional health care of any kind that I’ve experienced in any country I’ve lived in. These are all people that genuinely care about your health and wellbeing and inspire you to invest time in taking better care of yourself.
R
3 months ago
High level of professionalism, state of the art
When entering it is immediately apparent that the place is very clean. As a nurse practitioner one thing that always puts my teeth on edge is when hygienists and dentists put their gloves on, touch drawer pulls, fix the lighting, pull tray’s to the correct level then put their fingers in my mouth, this is actually one of my biggest tests of quality assurance in a medical setting. My hygienist Kiera who works without Dr. Dube passed this test easily. They explained everything before they did it and there is a computer screen at each seat to easily review any concerns found on X rays . I highly recommend Dr. Dube/ Kiera . My teeth have not looked this good in a long time!