Virginia Square Dental

Dentist

3425 Wilson Blvd.

Arlington, VA 22201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

squaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High quality service
High quality service, professional, clean, fast
C
3 months ago
Great Dental Office!
H
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I’m so happy to have found Dr. Joobbani and her practice. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists are very friendly, professional and organized. My kids look forward to going for their cleaning, which is a testament to how comfortable the staff makes everyone feel. Dr. Joobbani really takes your preferences and concerns into account when making a plan for your treatment. It’s the first dental practice I’ve been to that isn’t trying to sell you things constantly. There is zero pressure. We are very happy and would highly recommend this practice!
M
5 months ago
First Visit
I had broken a tooth an required immediate action. Virginia square was very accommodating, professional, and friendly. Not a bad first visit! Apart from the broken tooth.
J
5 months ago
Best Service and Best Quality
I got an exam and deep cleaning over three visits. The friendliness and service is the best. That combined with the knowledge and professionalism makes this the best dental office in the DMV.
P
5 months ago
High quality dental works
Great!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Stephanie is awesome
A
5 months ago
Poor service from receptionist Cynthia
I'm less impressed with the receptionist Cynthia. She needs to put her voice down.vey aggressive individual.Beside that all is good
C
5 months ago
Quality Service
This week I came in for my regular cleaning and then had to come back for a cavity filling. The staff were extremely friendly and professional both times. They kept everything positive and answered all my questions during and after the appointments. Would highly recommend to others.
J
5 months ago
Myexperience todaexceptional. the professioalism and sensativity outstanding. This app was hard to type in.