Visalia Care Dental Dr. Gilbert Lam DDS

Dentist

2136 N. Dinuba Blvd.

Ste a

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofvisalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
I was having severe pain and needed to get my tooth extracted. I decided to visit Dr Lam because of the great reviews. He explains everything and extracted my tooth with ease. I didn't feel a thing during the procedure. I was really nervous but he made me feel comfortable.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental visit
Excellent place to get quality dental care. The staff is great at what they do. Dr Lam explains everything. He's never rushed. I had all my questions answered and never felt rushed. Highly recommended
M
1 month ago
Very personable doctor and staff
Everyone was great at what they do. They made me feel very welcomed the moment I walked in the door. Dr Lam is a great doctor with very gentle hands. Now my whole family comes here.
J
2 months ago
Excellent work
Dr Lam does a great job. He knows what he's doing. Not only was he gentle, he fixed my tooth that I can't even tell it was ever broken. Thank you so much.
C
2 months ago
Cavity Repair Experience
My appointment was at 9am, and I was in the chair by 8:55am. Dr. Lam came in a few minutes later to greet me. Dr. Lam has a great ability to make me feel relaxed, which hard to do when I go to the dentist. I had no issues with my cavity repair, and Dr. Lam was done very quickly. Hedi does a good job of explaining what my insurance covers, so I am clear on what is coved. I am never surprised on what I have to pay out of pocket.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Lam and his staff were great. Does great work and explains things thoroughly. It didn't even hurt at all. all my family has been going to Dr Lam for the past 4 years and always a great experience
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
From the front to the back, everyone in the office is so kind and professional. Dr Lam is the most gentle dentist that I've ever been to. I'm completely comfortable in having Dr Lam do my dental work. I highly recommend them to everyone
P
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff
I feel so comfortable with Dr Lam and his amazing staff. great dental work with an excellent team
J
4 months ago
Excellent doctor and staff
Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable in what they do. Dr Lam is the most gentle dentist out there. Very knowlegeable and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a compassionate dentist.
P
5 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Dr Lam and his team are very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Dr Lam is very gentle and does great work.