Visalia Care Dental Dr. Gilbert Lam DDS

Dentist

2136 N. Dinuba Blvd.

Ste a

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofvisalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr. Lam Let me know my options I have for treatment and choose the option I wanted with any pressure. Great staff, got me in very quick.
J
2 months ago
Best Place To Go!
We ALWAYS have The Best experience when we come here. Very kid friendly and all the staff from Heidi in the front to Dr. Lam in the back are very nice. They always work around your schedule. They also always work with you on the treatment you need and what you can afford. If you are looking for a dentist office I GUARANTEE you will Not find a better place then this!
J
2 months ago
First class in every way.
Very professional! Courteous! Friendly. On time!
M
4 months ago
Awesome dr
Dr Lam is by far the best dentist that I’ve had. I’m extremely fearful of dentists. He made sure I’m comfortable every step of the way and did a great job in getting rid of my toothache.
R
5 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr Lam is very knowledgeable in what he does. He is also very gentle. They let me know all the different options and went over my insurance benefits. I highly recommend them.
P
7 months ago
Great service with a great team
Everyone at Dr Lam’s office was so nice and knowledgeable. I was so anxious and they made me feel so comfortable. They were so patient with me and Dr Lam is great at what he does. Thank you !
M
8 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Lam is a wonderful dentist. I've had a fear of dentists since little. Not only was Dr Lam very gentle. He explains everything of what he is going to do. He also prescribe me a pill to take before the procedure so I'm relaxed. Thank you so much !
S
9 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Always a great experience at Dr Lam's. He knows what he's doing and he does it gently! all the staff are great at what they do as well. Two thumbs up!
J
10 months ago
Great dentist
I was having severe pain and needed to get my tooth extracted. I decided to visit Dr Lam because of the great reviews. He explains everything and extracted my tooth with ease. I didn't feel a thing during the procedure. I was really nervous but he made me feel comfortable.
S
10 months ago
Excellent dental visit
Excellent place to get quality dental care. The staff is great at what they do. Dr Lam explains everything. He's never rushed. I had all my questions answered and never felt rushed. Highly recommended