Visalia Care Dental Dr. Gilbert Lam DDS

Dentist

2136 N. Dinuba Blvd.

Ste a

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistofvisalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
As always Dr Lamm is efficient and excels at his trade, always concerned with the comfort of the patient. The staff is consistently quick to fit me in when needed and extremely professional. Considering my fear of dentistry starting at an early age I would never consider seeing anyone else unless an absolute must.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I love it!
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around
I always have the best experience when I come here. If you are looking for a really good Dentist Dr. Lam is the place to come. I have been coming for 7 years. I have referred all my family and friends to him. They all love coming here and love Dr. Lam.
P
5 months ago
Great visit , caring dr and staff with short wait time
Excellent experience overall. from walking into the office, to getting worked on and leaving. everyone was so friendly. Doctor is very good at what he does, explains things clearly and has great chair side manner. Highly recommended !
P
5 months ago
Great visit , caring dr and staff with short wait time
Excellent experience overall. from walking into the office, to getting worked on and leaving. everyone was so friendly. Doctor is very good at what he does, explains things clearly and has great chair side manner. Highly recommended !
S
7 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Lam Let me know my options I have for treatment and choose the option I wanted with any pressure. Great staff, got me in very quick.
J
7 months ago
Best Place To Go!
We ALWAYS have The Best experience when we come here. Very kid friendly and all the staff from Heidi in the front to Dr. Lam in the back are very nice. They always work around your schedule. They also always work with you on the treatment you need and what you can afford. If you are looking for a dentist office I GUARANTEE you will Not find a better place then this!
J
7 months ago
First class in every way.
Very professional! Courteous! Friendly. On time!
M
9 months ago
Awesome dr
Dr Lam is by far the best dentist that I’ve had. I’m extremely fearful of dentists. He made sure I’m comfortable every step of the way and did a great job in getting rid of my toothache.
R
11 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr Lam is very knowledgeable in what he does. He is also very gentle. They let me know all the different options and went over my insurance benefits. I highly recommend them.