Visalia Care Dental Dr. Gilbert Lam DDS

Dentist

2136 N. Dinuba Blvd.

Ste a

Visalia, CA 93291

Open Today By Appointment

dentistofvisalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Awesome dr
Dr Lam is by far the best dentist that I’ve had. I’m extremely fearful of dentists. He made sure I’m comfortable every step of the way and did a great job in getting rid of my toothache.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
Dr Lam is very knowledgeable in what he does. He is also very gentle. They let me know all the different options and went over my insurance benefits. I highly recommend them.
P
4 months ago
Great service with a great team
Everyone at Dr Lam’s office was so nice and knowledgeable. I was so anxious and they made me feel so comfortable. They were so patient with me and Dr Lam is great at what he does. Thank you !
M
5 months ago
Great dentist
Dr Lam is a wonderful dentist. I've had a fear of dentists since little. Not only was Dr Lam very gentle. He explains everything of what he is going to do. He also prescribe me a pill to take before the procedure so I'm relaxed. Thank you so much !
S
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Always a great experience at Dr Lam's. He knows what he's doing and he does it gently! all the staff are great at what they do as well. Two thumbs up!
J
7 months ago
Great dentist
I was having severe pain and needed to get my tooth extracted. I decided to visit Dr Lam because of the great reviews. He explains everything and extracted my tooth with ease. I didn't feel a thing during the procedure. I was really nervous but he made me feel comfortable.
S
7 months ago
Excellent dental visit
Excellent place to get quality dental care. The staff is great at what they do. Dr Lam explains everything. He's never rushed. I had all my questions answered and never felt rushed. Highly recommended
M
7 months ago
Very personable doctor and staff
Everyone was great at what they do. They made me feel very welcomed the moment I walked in the door. Dr Lam is a great doctor with very gentle hands. Now my whole family comes here.
J
8 months ago
Excellent work
Dr Lam does a great job. He knows what he's doing. Not only was he gentle, he fixed my tooth that I can't even tell it was ever broken. Thank you so much.
C
8 months ago
Cavity Repair Experience
My appointment was at 9am, and I was in the chair by 8:55am. Dr. Lam came in a few minutes later to greet me. Dr. Lam has a great ability to make me feel relaxed, which hard to do when I go to the dentist. I had no issues with my cavity repair, and Dr. Lam was done very quickly. Hedi does a good job of explaining what my insurance covers, so I am clear on what is coved. I am never surprised on what I have to pay out of pocket.