Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Excellent service
They explained what they were going to do and help me understand what I need to do to maintain my teeth in good health...love the warm feeling they expressed...
M
7 days ago
It's always nerve wrecking for me but the staff is very understanding.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and great service!
Have been going to Viscount Dental for years now and the dentist and his staff have met all my dental needs. I've had my cleanings always professionally done and their advice about taking care of my teeth is accurate. My teeth are always being taken care of. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Good stuff
Yeah good stuff
C
1 month ago
Great customer service
The entire staff at Viscount Dental is very professional and friendly. I've been a long time customer and really appreciate all you do!
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Although most of the office are cowboys fans. I didn't hold that against them, after my exam I was told what was the plan. They went over the finance options and what option I had. Again great service all round. I would recommend their office.
D
1 month ago
Wow! I have neglected my mouth for 20 years putting my kids in front of coarse and mamas mouth is the last one to get done so when I walked in I was devastated and thought I had the worst mouth in town and found out that it really is not that bad. With Dr. Ramirez help and his staff my mouth will be healthy again and pain free!!!!
C
1 month ago
Best service!
Had a wonderful experience! I went in for my yearly cleaning and the exceeded my expectations, they were very thorough and answered any questions or doubts that I had, Customer service was awesome! I would recommend everyone to go here!
B
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I am beyond satisfied with the staff and services . I couldn't be any happier with how welcoming everyone is there . I would recommend this facility to anyone who wants to walk out feeling confident not only in the work done but knowing they are in good hands. They take the time to explain what work you will need, during the work tell you what they will be doing next and finally before and after pictures . They call you to remind you about upcoming appointments and as well you get a text message sent to your phone . Great, friendly and good quality work performed .
M
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional staff did not have to wait long!
The staff and Doctor and excellent always very professional