Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly.
Been a patient of Dr Ramirez for several years now and very happy with all of their services. Dr Ramirez is very personable and has always carried himself in a professional and compassionate manner as well as his entire Team. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Exemplary services
For the last 9 years I thought I had the best dentist in town and I was wrong. NOW I have the best! One day a friend of mine smiled at me and I fell in love with her smile (new smile) so I couldn't help but ask who was responsible for such outstanding work. She stated Viscount Dental with Dr. Ramirez so without hesitation I called to make an appointment. They scheduled me within 2 days and since then without regret I am happy that I changed dentist. The staff is beyond friendly and fun, it's hassle-free scheduling, no long waits to be seen (longest I waited was 5 minutes in the last 8 visits), and Dr Ramirez works closely with you to give you results you want. The best I'm telling you!!!!!
Z
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Professioanl
Love coming here. Dr. Ramirez and his staff are always friendly and super professional. They were recommended by a friend almost 4 yours ago and best recommendation ever. My parents go there now!
M
2 months ago
Great service and friendly
It great to get there and not have to wait like in other doctors offices. The staff is great!
P
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Had a tooth extraction Dr Ramirez was great felt like he pulled my tooth out under a minute no pain at all after the tooth was out
M
2 months ago
Warm and wonderful
Dr. Ramirez and staff are truly great. Thank you for the always excellent service and treatment. Highly recommend Dr. Ramirez, and Pablo for all you dental hygiene needs. 😁
D
3 months ago
A very friendly and professional practice.
I'm always impressed with the professionalism of this practice. The hygienists are always on time and so is the dentist. There's never any waiting. Waiting can be so frustrating at other places. Michelle (hygienist) especially is such a good person to go to, she's very thorough and always exceeds your expectations. I highly recommend them to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Great employees, awesome service!
I have been taking my kids there for the last 3 years and they enjoy the way the they get treated every time! The whole staff is very friendly and knowledgeable!
A
3 months ago
Thank you first of all. A very down to earth professional staff who makes you feel assured that whatever you go in for, the results will be done in the highest level.
W
3 months ago
Great service
Efficient, Accurate, and Friendly. All staff is very helpful and informative.