Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today By Appointment

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
The dental hygienest did a very good job of checking my teeth and gums, taking pictures, xrays and cleaning my teeth. He made sure I was comfortable and asked me if I had any concerns about my dental health.The dentist then came in to check my teeth and consult with me about what work needed to be done. I recommend Viscount Dental for all your dental needs.
I
3 weeks ago
My experience has been friendly and professional service plus excellent dental care. From the office staff, hygienist, the medical assistants, and most of all Dr. Ramirez; nice people. It's been a blessing to have been recommended here and I am confident that my teeth are in good hands.
C
1 month ago
They are very professional
My husband, My five kids and I have Dr Ramirez as our Dentest for 8 years, never a complain. Always good happy experiences. Highly recommend
L
1 month ago
Very relaxing
I do not feel any anxiety at all. Very friendly, professional, and extremely competent staff. I recommend this dental care center 100 percent.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist office ever!
This is the best dental office ever. The staff is very friendly and extremely professional.
B
2 months ago
Super professional, friendly staff, all around great office!
Dr Ramirez is AWESOME! He's very professional, very nice and I have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. I have also had a super awesome experience with the hygienist, Michelle! She's super friendly and nice and answers every question to the best of her abilities. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I know! :)
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Excellent staff, very professional and friendly. They make you feel right at home and take care of all your needs.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
In the time i have been going to the Dentist office located at Viscount St., the customer service has been excellent from the moment i sign in till end of my visit. Wonderful.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Dental Practice!!
Highly recommend this dental office! I came to them with lots of work that needed to be done in a short period of time and they were awesome about scheduling me as quickly as possible. Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful, from the front desk, to the back door! Dr. Ramirez does great work, is very knowledgeable and is a very caring individual, as is the rest of the staff.
C
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable people from the moment you are greeted when you walk in, to when you're sitting with the hygienist and the dentist. Very thorough and honest with details and answer any questions you have. Thank you and I highly recommend them.