Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
24 minutes ago
Super professional, friendly staff, all around great office!
Dr Ramirez is AWESOME! He's very professional, very nice and I have nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. I have also had a super awesome experience with the hygienist, Michelle! She's super friendly and nice and answers every question to the best of her abilities. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I know! :)
J
3 days ago
Great Service
Excellent staff, very professional and friendly. They make you feel right at home and take care of all your needs.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
In the time i have been going to the Dentist office located at Viscount St., the customer service has been excellent from the moment i sign in till end of my visit. Wonderful.
R
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Practice!!
Highly recommend this dental office! I came to them with lots of work that needed to be done in a short period of time and they were awesome about scheduling me as quickly as possible. Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful, from the front desk, to the back door! Dr. Ramirez does great work, is very knowledgeable and is a very caring individual, as is the rest of the staff.
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable people from the moment you are greeted when you walk in, to when you're sitting with the hygienist and the dentist. Very thorough and honest with details and answer any questions you have. Thank you and I highly recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Good dentist
Very professional, good people . Recommend to everyone .
M
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable people from the moment you are greeted when you walk in, to when you're sitting with the hygienist and the dentist. Very thorough with details and answer any questions you have. Thank you and highly recommend it.
E
2 months ago
Service
Very good service, very friendly staff from the Front office coordinators to the dental hygienists. I've been coming here for years and highly recommend it.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
They explained what they were going to do and help me understand what I need to do to maintain my teeth in good health...love the warm feeling they expressed...
M
2 months ago
It's always nerve wrecking for me but the staff is very understanding.