Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The only dentist office I’ll go to.
I have always gotten uncomfortable at dentist office in the past. I’ve been a patient with viscount dental for a few mths now. I love the service from the ladies at the front desk to the dental assistants. Javier is very friendly, professional and polite. The entire staff is amazing. I don’t get anxiety at this office. Dr. Ramirez is very kind gentle and does amazing work. I go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
From the time of my arrival the customer service rendered was exceptional. All the staff work together seemlessly making the patient feel comfortable including the friendly environment. I am very satisfied with the services rendered to me including the routine dental procedures. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
My husband and I have been patients for years and plan to continue to stay. We highly recommend to everyone to visit this dental office.
J
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
This office is awesome. I live in Las Cruces and will not even consider going to a different dentist. After being in pain for years Dr. Ramirez fixed my teeth with no pain during the many appointments it took and the professionalism of the entire staff is amazing. Everything is explained fully before, during, and after and everyone of the staff treats me with kindness and respect.
R
2 months ago
Great Care
My children and i have going here for years and have always had the most excellent experiences with everyone.
T
2 months ago
AWESOME
We fell in love with everyone that was on staff. They treat you like people and NOT sheeple We left with beautiful smiles. Come and join us!! You will actually enjoy going to your dentist appt. 😀
A
2 months ago
Great staff and consistant great great service !
I don't smile much but when I walk out of my appointment I am SMILING !!
M
2 months ago
always excellent
i drive 3 hours to and from the viscount dental associates office. dr ramirez and all his staff are terrific. gentle cleaning and thorough exams. i highly recommend these dental care professionals!
I
3 months ago
Hadn't been here in a while, Loved coming back!
Hadn't been here in a few years. They were very friendly and attentive. I appreciated Michelle and Dr Ramirez being very thorough in explaining every step of the process, the outcome of my dental exam. I highly recommend Dr Ramirez. You will not be disappointed!
V
3 months ago
Awesome!
I have been coming here since Dr. Isaac had the practice and I would not go anywhere else for dental services; their customer service is super and the hygienist does such an excellent job. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Ramirez is the best when it comes to dental services.