Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
High quality
i am highly satisfied with all the staff at Viscount Dental especially Pablo who does my teeth cleaning. He goes above and beyond to make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Keep up the great work!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff very friendly. This was my first time attending a US dentist and I was very pleased with the service. I will continue seeing Dr. Ramirez from now on.
N
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
Did not have to wait long and staff was courteous
C
1 month ago
High customer service quality
I was greeted by the receptionists in a friendly manner, they both looked like they enjoyed their job. Pablo did my teeth cleaning and he was great. Very professional and detailed on information he was providing me. I actually walked out of the office with plenty of new information and ways to care for my teeth. Definitely a 5 star office.
D
2 months ago
Doesn't get any better!
If you like a professional, friendly, caring and dedicate to your dental needs staff, this is your dentist. The staff has been together for a long time and they provide the best in seamless, timely and coordinated care. It would be a mistake to visit any other dental care facility.
M
2 months ago
Great Service and staff
Staff was very friendly and dental hygienists, Michelle was great down to the Dentist, Ricardo Ramirez. I definitely would recommend them.
E
2 months ago
Impeccable customer service
Highly professional and skilled.
R
2 months ago
Amazing!
We have found our forever Dentist. I first visited Dr. Ramirez as an emergency patient and was so impressed with the service I received that I changed my whole family to this Dentist. I always feel welcomed and relaxed during my visits. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. I have never seen these kinds of relationships in a dental office. It is very clear that Dr. Ramirez has all the faith in his staff, they are very friendly, respectful and knowledgably. I feel they all go above and beyond for the patient's and take pride in the work they do. I always feel welcomed and relaxed when I visit. I Highly Recommend Dr. Ricardo Ramirez and his staff.
A
2 months ago
The only dentist office I’ll go to.
I have always gotten uncomfortable at dentist office in the past. I’ve been a patient with viscount dental for a few mths now. I love the service from the ladies at the front desk to the dental assistants. Javier is very friendly, professional and polite. The entire staff is amazing. I don’t get anxiety at this office. Dr. Ramirez is very kind gentle and does amazing work. I go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
From the time of my arrival the customer service rendered was exceptional. All the staff work together seemlessly making the patient feel comfortable including the friendly environment. I am very satisfied with the services rendered to me including the routine dental procedures. Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one.