Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable people from the moment you are greeted when you walk in, to when you're sitting with the hygienist and the dentist. Very thorough and honest with details and answer any questions you have. Thank you and I highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
Very professional, good people . Recommend to everyone .
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable people from the moment you are greeted when you walk in, to when you're sitting with the hygienist and the dentist. Very thorough with details and answer any questions you have. Thank you and highly recommend it.
E
4 weeks ago
Service
Very good service, very friendly staff from the Front office coordinators to the dental hygienists. I've been coming here for years and highly recommend it.
H
1 month ago
Excellent service
They explained what they were going to do and help me understand what I need to do to maintain my teeth in good health...love the warm feeling they expressed...
M
1 month ago
It's always nerve wrecking for me but the staff is very understanding.
M
1 month ago
Professional and great service!
Have been going to Viscount Dental for years now and the dentist and his staff have met all my dental needs. I've had my cleanings always professionally done and their advice about taking care of my teeth is accurate. My teeth are always being taken care of. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Good stuff
Yeah good stuff
C
2 months ago
Great customer service
The entire staff at Viscount Dental is very professional and friendly. I've been a long time customer and really appreciate all you do!
E
2 months ago
Great Service
Although most of the office are cowboys fans. I didn't hold that against them, after my exam I was told what was the plan. They went over the finance options and what option I had. Again great service all round. I would recommend their office.