Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
First time there today, great friendly staff and they took care of me and I felt no pain definitely going back again
L
1 week ago
Top notch!!
Great team and a fantastic experience! I highly recommend this crew for your dental needs!
R
2 weeks ago
The staff were friendly the dentist Mr. Ramirez was great thank you
E
1 month ago
Exam and a cleaning
My dental Hygienist Lettu was great she saw I was in pain and was careful, made some great suggestions. I brought a Oral B the staff and Doctor Ramirez great. I suggest if your looking for Dentist I would suggest that you check out this dentist.
M
1 month ago
The staff is very nice and professional
I have been a patient for a long time. I enjoy going the waiting is short and the services is excellent.
C
1 month ago
service is always professional and the patient's needs are taken care of.
I have highly recommended Viscount Dental to many of my friends and they are just as pleased as we are. All my family has been going there for years. Everyone is very sincere, kind and thoughtful. We truly appreciate all of you.
D
2 months ago
GREAT
We love Dr. Ramirez & the whole staff. Totally trust & feel comfortable going here. We have been to many other dentists over the years & we are Definitely NOT looking to go anywhere else. Pain free shots a plus.
M
2 months ago
Best in the West
We have been going here for years. Would not even think of going anywhere else. Dr. Ramirez & the whole staff are like family to us.
M
2 months ago
Best in the West
We have been going here for years. Would not even think of going anywhere else. Dr. Ramirez & the whole staff are like family to us.
I
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service and top notch professionals