Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service all the stuff are incredible and the Dr. very professional to the max
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff and very professional
I been going to Dr. Ramirez for a while, all staff is extremely friendly and professional. Reason why i always recommend them. Wish all other doctor offices were like this one.
M
1 month ago
Great service !
Love the staff and always feel well taken care of .
M
1 month ago
Outstanding service
My visit was quick. Everyone was very helpful, professional, polite, and an amazing staff. Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
THE BEST!!
Great Dentist and BEST staff!!
S
2 months ago
All of the above! Everything was high quality and you get what you expect!!!
I had a hygentist named Pablo that cleaned my teeth and was simply amazing!!!! He took the time to know my teeth and know exactly how to tell me how to take care of them!!! I would definitely recommend Pablo for ANY cleaning because he shows passion and care for your teeth!!!
E
2 months ago
High quality
i am highly satisfied with all the staff at Viscount Dental especially Pablo who does my teeth cleaning. He goes above and beyond to make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Keep up the great work!
C
2 months ago
Great service and staff very friendly. This was my first time attending a US dentist and I was very pleased with the service. I will continue seeing Dr. Ramirez from now on.
N
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Did not have to wait long and staff was courteous
C
3 months ago
High customer service quality
I was greeted by the receptionists in a friendly manner, they both looked like they enjoyed their job. Pablo did my teeth cleaning and he was great. Very professional and detailed on information he was providing me. I actually walked out of the office with plenty of new information and ways to care for my teeth. Definitely a 5 star office.