Viscount Dental Associates

Dentist

9398 Viscount Blvd.

Suite 3E

EL PASO, TX 79925

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

viscountdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
AWESOME
We fell in love with everyone that was on staff. They treat you like people and NOT sheeple We left with beautiful smiles. Come and join us!! You will actually enjoy going to your dentist appt. 😀
A
7 days ago
Great staff and consistant great great service !
I don't smile much but when I walk out of my appointment I am SMILING !!
M
3 weeks ago
always excellent
i drive 3 hours to and from the viscount dental associates office. dr ramirez and all his staff are terrific. gentle cleaning and thorough exams. i highly recommend these dental care professionals!
I
1 month ago
Hadn't been here in a while, Loved coming back!
Hadn't been here in a few years. They were very friendly and attentive. I appreciated Michelle and Dr Ramirez being very thorough in explaining every step of the process, the outcome of my dental exam. I highly recommend Dr Ramirez. You will not be disappointed!
V
1 month ago
Awesome!
I have been coming here since Dr. Isaac had the practice and I would not go anywhere else for dental services; their customer service is super and the hygienist does such an excellent job. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Ramirez is the best when it comes to dental services.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff! Special shout out to Pablo for going above and beyond.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Best and most thorough examination I have ever received! Very friendly staff!
I
2 months ago
Best dental care anywhere!
I've been with Dr. Ramirez since he took over the practice from my previous dentist when he retired who had been my dentist since my first tooth came in. Dr. Isaac had an excellent staff and now in my 35th year of life Dr. Ramirez and his staff have continued the legacy.
S
2 months ago
This is the best Dental facility I have been to here in, El Paso. Dr. Ramirez, is professional along with all his staff! Pablo, my hygienist is the best! My teeth are in the best care @ Viscount Dental.
R
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Been coming here since my other dentist moved. They make you feel comfortable. Dr. Ramirez is very knowledgeable. Would recommend to all.