Vista Dental Care

Dentist

1921 E. 4th St.

Ontario, CA 91764

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dentistontarioca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
continued services
my children and I are patient here and we are happy with the services and more than anything the staff very professional and friendly at the same time.
J
1 year ago
Clean, bright interior. Quick and helpful assistant and dentist. Would recommend to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, courteous service
Myself and family have Been coming here for years. It's a great place :)
D
3 years ago
In the pas I have went to many dentis office, then finaly found the rigth one: frendly, nice, clean, they answer all my concerns,I feel free to ask! and is close to me. The Dr.is so nice!! not to mencion the assistens!great office!
A
3 years ago
The dentist has a light hand - you can barely notice he is working on you. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and doesn't smell as if you are in a clinic.
E
3 years ago
Vista Dental always makes our visit stressfree and relaxing. Dr. Min and his staff are always very pleasant and patient with our family visits. Thank you.
R
4 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Min and his wonderful staff so much! Dr. Min was personable and professional, and most importantly, he did a FANTASTIC job of ARTISTRY on my teeth! From the moment I called the office and came in on short notice, I felt genuinely cared for and treated with respect. I give Dr. Min my highest recommendation.
T
4 years ago
Extremely satisfied with Dr Min. He is very, very patient and informative and so very accomodating. If I know of anyone needing a dentist I would suggest Dr Min above any other.
K
4 years ago
You guys were all great. Got in fast everyone was friendly and I love this dentist. Have already recommended Vista to a friend.
D
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.