Vista Dental

Dentist

138 Civic Center Drive Suite 115

Vista, CA 92084-6042

Open Today By Appointment

vistadentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
12 months ago
Staff is always polite and friendly. Appointment times are pretty much always on track..
P
1 year ago
Emergency visit
A crown came off and Dr a Miller saw me within an hour and glued it back in. Wonderful service.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Miller and his staff have been extremely professional and friendly in a great balance! I have been putting off going to the dentist but I would have gone sooner had I known what a painless experience it would be. Dr. Miller was patient in hearing my concerns and relayed a thorough and calming description of what was going in my mouth. My dental experience has been extremely timely and efficient, I definitely recommend Vista Dental
M
1 year ago
Happy in Vista!
Thank you once again Dr. Miller for making my experience enjoyable:) You truly are a miracle worker. BTW...I love my smile again at 61!
R
1 year ago
High quality, professional, and warm
Finding a dentist within your network can be challenging, and with a discerning eye you read the reviews, and hope folks are being honest. Wouldn’t it be nice if the dentist is not only a talented professional, but a nice person as well? And is it asking too much that the staff is informed, and pleasant? All the above is exactly the truth at Vista Dental Care and Specialty Center; from my very first phone call, to the actual visits. I just switched insurance, and had so many questions, and concerns, so I called several times before booking a consultation. Every single time I phoned Vista Dental Care and Specialty Center, everyone was patient, conversant, and very polite. On the day of my actual visit, I was pleased that there is plenty of easy access parking next to the office, and I was welcomed by a lovely smiling receptionist. The waiting room is tastefully done with current magazines, and a TV—patients were told we could watch any channel. The examining rooms and equipment are all state of the art, and clean. My appointment was with Dr. Yaron Miller, and of course I vetted him prior to my visit. What a gentlemen, and so professional. I am a senior, and I rescue special needs animals, so money is a big concern, but so is my health. Dr. Miller was aware of my concerns, and prioritized my needs without risking my health or burdening me financially. This is a definite 5 star review, and you can believe it. Sincerely, Reverend Vera Niestemski
S
1 year ago
Fiendly & professional
I found all the staff very friendly and professional, but was not told that the hygienist is only there on a Wednesday, when I scheduled this appointmant
M
1 year ago
Feels like Family
Right when you walk in, the customer service provided just exceeds that of any other dental office I have been too. They get you right in and right out all with providing great service and attention to detail.
H
1 year ago
Left bleeding and in pain
This visit felt like we were super rushed. I have sensitive gums and the hygienist seemed to blame me and continued hurting me. The same hygienist worked on my son and was done in less than 5 minutes. Time for a newdentist who takes a little more time to provide some TLC.
L
1 year ago
Was a great service
P
1 year ago
Fixed tooth that fell out
I had a tooth fall out. I almost swallowed it! I called, they got me right in, and it was fixed in a very timely manner. Good job!