Vista Pacific Dental Care

Dentist

1801 Solar Drive, Suite 140

Oxnard, CA 93030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
I got my teeth cleaned by Christy. She was very friendly and helped me to feel relaxed as I always get anxiety when I go to a dentist. I had some questions about alternatives to dentures and she answered all my questions and showed me some great options!
K
8 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr Neumeister and His Staff
My family has been seeing Dr. Neumeister for over 15 years and couldn't be happier. Everyone at Vista Pacific Dental is friendly and professional. Any questions we have regarding dental procedures have always been answered in detail.
L
8 months ago
The Best DDS Group in the World!
Vista Pacific is the best DDS group! I've had a few emergencies and they manage to squeeze me in. They go above and beyond to assist their patients who are in "pain". The staff is friendly. The dental assistants are professional and courteous. Dr. Neumeister explains each procedure in detail. He never appears to be rushed. He gives each patient his full attention and time. My entire family goes to Vista Pacific. My daughter moved away and drives several hours to go to Vista Pacific because it is the best!
D
8 months ago
Cleaning
Everyone is always very friendly, however, I paid to be a part of the teeth whitening program and because I was hospitalized multiple times my routine cleaning appt. had to be changed.When I came in for the appt., at the end I was told I did not qualify for my whitening syringe. I asked why not?? I was told my dental cleanings must be exactly 6mo... Being a patient at this practice for so many years, along with all of my family, I found this quite shocking.
A
8 months ago
Excellent Hygienist
I have been a patient at Vista Pacific Dental for over 10 years and appreciate the outstanding dental care that I’ve consistently received. My hygienist is Candy and does phenomenal work. My husband is now a happy patient at Vista Pacific. We are proud to brag about our dentist, He’s awesome and has the most calming demeanor. Many thanks to Dr. Simmons, Candy and his other staff members.
B
9 months ago
Painless procedure
Dr. Neumesiter filled two cavities in my front teeth this morning without causing me any pain. And that's saying something, since I am very responsive to the slightest pain. His technique of administering the novocaine or lidocaine needle is the best I've ever experienced.
C
9 months ago
Great place for dental care
Always friendly, kind and knowledgeable staff. Easy painless teeth cleaning. The dentist is awesome as well.
C
9 months ago
My daughter and I have received our dental services for more than a decade at Vista Pacific Dental Care because the staff has always been courteous, friendly, skillful in administering excellent professional dental and administrative care. Thank-you.
L
9 months ago
This office is so friendly and efficient. Dr. N is wonderful as well.
D
9 months ago
Highly reccomend this place
It is always a wonderful experience my my hygienist, she is so thorough and nice. I look forward to visiting with her all the time she makes it less stressful.