Vista Pacific Dental Care

Dentist

1801 Solar Drive, Suite 140

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
High quality service
Everyone is so very helpful and personable. They make you feel like family.
V
6 days ago
Very helpful
So appreciated last minute appointments for both my husband & myself. Very reasonable on cost .
M
6 days ago
My husband and I are always kindly greeted and taken care of with professional care and concern. We feel we are in the best of hands.
K
7 days ago
Dr. Neumeister and all of the staff are always friendly and helpful. Hygienist Valerie always is cheerful and does a great job. I never thought that I would actually feel good about going to the dentist, but now I do!
P
1 week ago
I have been seeing Dr. Neumeister (previously Dr. Neer) for over 30 years. During this time I have had not complaints about the quality of treatment or friendliness of the staff. I have always appreciated that Dr. Neumeister has always remained up to date with current technology.
A
2 weeks ago
You guys rank a lot more than 5 stars in my book..Thanks for caring. Avery
D
2 weeks ago
I was met kindly as I entered the office and within a brief time was taken to the dental procedure room. The Dental Assistant chatted with me as the preparations were made for my filling. She was friendly and supportive and as always knowledgeable. Shortly thereafter Dr. Neumister arrive and greeted me. He provided information along with friendliness. Time was allowed for pain relief and then the filling was provided. I was told of the succes of the procedure and that I would be numb for a few hours. I was cautioned about chewing and avoiding the possibility of biting myself. This was shared in a clear and careful manner. On my way out I was introduced to the finace team member who clarified my bill and accepted my payment. A perfect process. I enjoyed cold liquids through a straw for a few hours. Later everything felt great and I was able to enjoy a fine lunch. Thanks To You All.
A
3 weeks ago
Extreme competence, interpersonal warmth too!
From the front office staff to my Dental Hygientist Jamie and my husband's hygienist Kristie the level of interpersonal warmth, professional competence was outstanding ! Dr Neumeister is pretty cool too! Great staff and great service! Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
New Patient/X-rays and Cleaning
First visit to Vista. Highly impressed 👍🏻 Everyone was professional and extremely nice. Had my teeth cleaned by Jamie and she did a great job, gentle and thorough. Also had my teeth checked by Dr. Neumeister. He was so knowledgeable and ever so nice. I am very happy to have joined the Vista Pacific Family.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning today. I had a different Tech, and found her professional and friendly, with attention to detail. A most pleasant experience!