Vista Property Management

Property Manager

1002 39th Ave SW

Suite 302

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

piercecountypropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
They will take your home hostage
Dont lease out your home to Vista. They have lied time and time again and have failed to honor their contract causing financial damages. Their actions say they are incompetent because they smile and say ok but never follow through to make sure the property is maintained. Don’t gamble on your investment.
M
2 months ago
WORST PLACE EVER
AVOID THEM AT ALL COST!!This is the most unethical, unprofessional company we've ever come across. We gave notice on the 11th of the month prior to the month we were moving out. We called first and asked management to ensure this was okay. She said yes. We gave written notice then. The 11th. 2 WEEKS after someone calls and tells us we gave notice ONE day late and now we cant move out for another 30 days and/or still pay rent. We told him that the lead manager there told us it was fine. Magically she didn't work there any longer. We asked whom we could contact to take this further as one day is bogus and they told us to put it in writing and "We are sure this won't be an issue. We'll work with you." We moved out ahead of schedule. We contacted them 2 weeks out as they said they had another renter already so we were trying to be helpful. They said "Great! We will do the walk through that day so we don't have to charge you the full months rent." We were happy as who lies. Who? Vista! 2 weeks later...we called them as we haven't heard anything. We made the mistake of listening to repeated promises and repeated lies and paid ANOTHER months rent in spite of common sense and our feeling about how this has been handled. A month later they are saying we owe them money. Yea right! We already let you scam us out of $1800. Try again! WOST PLACE EVER.
R
2 months ago
Caring people doing good work
I am pleased to recommend Vista Property Management (VPM). They work to honestly and fairly represent both the tenants and the owners so that all people are treated well. VPM responds to problems or questions in a timely manner always seeking to make things right. Their staff is professional and kind, and I have been treated well by all of them.
L
5 months ago
Love my place ♥️
Lived on one of Vista's property s for almost 11 years , The property s are nice ! The office worker's are very friendly My maintenance needs are always done and there always going above and beyond to try to satisfy every one👍So I would recommend this company to all my friends!! Keep up the good work all of you💕
J
5 months ago
Vista property s
Love are new place , Neighbor hood and So close to all shopping places ! The maintenance guys are very fast and very friendly! George was very nice to work with when he moved us in ! The place was very clean and the on sight keeps everything thing so clean in the neighborhood ! Love are new place and we would recommend vista to all are friends
K
5 months ago
Love MPP
Great place to live George &Taylor are great people to work with They really know there job and they do it well 👍The property is always kept clean The on sight is very friendly and she is always making sure everything thing stays nice in the neighborhood! So if your looking for a nice place to live ,This is the place for you!
C
7 months ago
They provided rapid and top quality attention to homeowner problems
Was so surprised and pleased by Vista's rapid response to correct ventilation issues in a condo I was selling. I was also surprised and pleased at Vista's prompt response to emails. Special thanks to Kelly Burningham, Community Association Manager.
J
8 months ago
Looking for a rental
We were very desperate to find a home to rent. Shannon was able to find us a home In a very short time. We met her at the house to do a walk-through. Once we decided this was the home that we wanted she, prepared all the paperwork, and we were in our home within a very short time. Shannon has always been very polite and has always responded very quickly to any request that I have. We are pleased that she is managing this rental home.
M
8 months ago
QueenZipporah Murray Amazing Service!!!!
Exceptional customer service. She answered all of my questions promptly and was very knowledgeable.
R
1 year ago
Patty at river Glen apartments
Patty was so nice and helpful and cheerful when we met with her. We were so disappointed that cats are not allowed. It would have been nice to get see her again.