Vista Property Management

Property Manager

1002 39th Ave SW

Suite 302

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today By Appointment

piercecountypropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Catherine Barnes is GREAT!!! She was quick to respond to emails, very patient when I needed to drop the money off, and I always knew where I was at in the process of renting a house!! HIGHLY recommend!
E
1 month ago
Quality management customized for the individual owner
As a property owner not a corporation I must keep cost down so Vista Property Manag. is very helpful in that they will notify me of any situation that needs attention prior to acting on the situation so that I may act on the situation I had a tenant that was getting ready to leave and I believe he was going to try to use his deposit to pay the last months rent and this company actually got them to pay the rent I was very impressed
B
1 month ago
Highly efficient property management
As a home owner, I feel very confident with Vista managing my house. They are always very quick to handle a situation and always keep my up to date or in the loop with my property. I would recommend Vista to others in a snap!
A
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing property company!
I can't say enough good things about this property company and especially about Ashley Johnson!! She was so professional and worked so hard to get us the perfect property. Ashley went above and beyond to respond to my every question quickly and was the greatest person to have help us in our search. We are so blessed to have found this company and to be renting from them!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
This is the first time we have rented out a property as an owner and the experience has been stress free. Our house was rented in one day! Ashley took care of everything from screening the renters to contacting the power company. I highly recommend Ashley and Vista if you need a property management company!
I
2 months ago
Outstanding!
I live out of state and recently had to find and switch to a new property manager for my home in Puyallup, Wa. I submitted an online inquiry through Vista Property Management's website and was contacted promptly by one of their property managers, Ashley Johnson. From the very beginning, Ashley has been amazing to work with. She is very thorough, follows up with her inquiries for needed information, and follows through with what she says she is going to do. She turned a very stressful situation into a walk in the park. If you are a homeowner reading this, I highly recommend Vista and Ashley for your property management needs. Thank you Ashely for all the you have done, you are a blessing!
J
3 months ago
Professional and stress free
Our property manager is Shannon Tingle. She has been very professional and timely with all correspondence. Our rental experience with her has been as hassle free as one could ask. As far as we know the tenant is happy and so are we. Thanks Shannon!
C
3 months ago
As a renter, they weren't bad.
My experience with property management companies hasn't been great. But I needed an apartment for a year when I first moved up here and looked for a house. I think the townhouse I rented through Vista Property was somewhat overpriced and not in the best shape (every interior door was cosmetically damaged), plus I have never had to pay for EVERY utility in an apartment before. This is the first rental in 30+ years of renting where I had to pay sewer and water, along with the usual electric, gas, etc. All that being said, I never had a problem with any of the staff. The maintenance staff was very responsive and always responded to my work requests. When I had some issues with work being done (there was a major leak inside a wall) they did their best to minimize the impact on my family. The Admin staff was not quite as responsive as the maintenance staff but still acceptable. It was kind of a pain that they don't have anyone living on site at some of the larger complexes, especially to be able to deal with problem tenants on the spot. Short story long, I bought a house and moved out after 16 months. Got back almost my full deposit, minus the water bill and a few bucks for painting. I was unhappy that I couldn't schedule a walk thru when I moved out (prior bad experiences make this a must for me) and was anticipating an issue with Vista but it was fine. I'm sure they are great for property owners, I just wanted to add my 2 cents as how they are from a renter's perspective.
Response from Vista Property Management
Thanks Carrie for an honest and thorough review, we enjoyed having you as a resident and wish you the best in your new home! Congratulations.
W
3 months ago
Highly Impressed!!!
With all of the stress of relocating, Catherine took care of all the details so that the transition of moving and renting out my home went smoothly. She is a honest, reliable, and dedicated professional who does her job well! I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate Catherine and all of her hard word. Thank you for all that you do!
Response from Vista Property Management
Thanks Wendy! Catherine really goes the extra mile when it comes to her clients, thanks for taking the time to give her such a stellar review!
J
3 months ago
Very helpful
This is my first time ever renting my house and had so many questions but with the help of Ashley all my questions got answered. She takes time to explain anything we have concerns with and I am very happy with the help Ashley always gives us.As well best thing was she got our house rented out very quickly.