Vista Property Management

Property Manager

1002 39th Ave SW

Suite 302

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

piercecountypropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
They provided rapid and top quality attention to homeowner problems
Was so surprised and pleased by Vista's rapid response to correct ventilation issues in a condo I was selling. I was also surprised and pleased at Vista's prompt response to emails. Special thanks to Kelly Burningham, Community Association Manager.
J
3 months ago
Looking for a rental
We were very desperate to find a home to rent. Shannon was able to find us a home In a very short time. We met her at the house to do a walk-through. Once we decided this was the home that we wanted she, prepared all the paperwork, and we were in our home within a very short time. Shannon has always been very polite and has always responded very quickly to any request that I have. We are pleased that she is managing this rental home.
M
3 months ago
QueenZipporah Murray Amazing Service!!!!
Exceptional customer service. She answered all of my questions promptly and was very knowledgeable.
R
10 months ago
Patty at river Glen apartments
Patty was so nice and helpful and cheerful when we met with her. We were so disappointed that cats are not allowed. It would have been nice to get see her again.
K
1 year ago
Catherine Barnes is GREAT!!! She was quick to respond to emails, very patient when I needed to drop the money off, and I always knew where I was at in the process of renting a house!! HIGHLY recommend!
E
1 year ago
Quality management customized for the individual owner
As a property owner not a corporation I must keep cost down so Vista Property Manag. is very helpful in that they will notify me of any situation that needs attention prior to acting on the situation so that I may act on the situation I had a tenant that was getting ready to leave and I believe he was going to try to use his deposit to pay the last months rent and this company actually got them to pay the rent I was very impressed
B
1 year ago
Highly efficient property management
As a home owner, I feel very confident with Vista managing my house. They are always very quick to handle a situation and always keep my up to date or in the loop with my property. I would recommend Vista to others in a snap!
A
1 year ago
Absolutely amazing property company!
I can't say enough good things about this property company and especially about Ashley Johnson!! She was so professional and worked so hard to get us the perfect property. Ashley went above and beyond to respond to my every question quickly and was the greatest person to have help us in our search. We are so blessed to have found this company and to be renting from them!
J
1 year ago
Fantastic!!
This is the first time we have rented out a property as an owner and the experience has been stress free. Our house was rented in one day! Ashley took care of everything from screening the renters to contacting the power company. I highly recommend Ashley and Vista if you need a property management company!
I
1 year ago
Outstanding!
I live out of state and recently had to find and switch to a new property manager for my home in Puyallup, Wa. I submitted an online inquiry through Vista Property Management's website and was contacted promptly by one of their property managers, Ashley Johnson. From the very beginning, Ashley has been amazing to work with. She is very thorough, follows up with her inquiries for needed information, and follows through with what she says she is going to do. She turned a very stressful situation into a walk in the park. If you are a homeowner reading this, I highly recommend Vista and Ashley for your property management needs. Thank you Ashely for all the you have done, you are a blessing!