Vista Property Management

Property Manager

1002 39th Ave SW

Suite 302

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today By Appointment

piercecountypropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Love my place ♥️
Lived on one of Vista's property s for almost 11 years , The property s are nice ! The office worker's are very friendly My maintenance needs are always done and there always going above and beyond to try to satisfy every one👍So I would recommend this company to all my friends!! Keep up the good work all of you💕
J
2 months ago
Vista property s
Love are new place , Neighbor hood and So close to all shopping places ! The maintenance guys are very fast and very friendly! George was very nice to work with when he moved us in ! The place was very clean and the on sight keeps everything thing so clean in the neighborhood ! Love are new place and we would recommend vista to all are friends
K
2 months ago
Love MPP
Great place to live George &Taylor are great people to work with They really know there job and they do it well 👍The property is always kept clean The on sight is very friendly and she is always making sure everything thing stays nice in the neighborhood! So if your looking for a nice place to live ,This is the place for you!
C
4 months ago
They provided rapid and top quality attention to homeowner problems
Was so surprised and pleased by Vista's rapid response to correct ventilation issues in a condo I was selling. I was also surprised and pleased at Vista's prompt response to emails. Special thanks to Kelly Burningham, Community Association Manager.
J
5 months ago
Looking for a rental
We were very desperate to find a home to rent. Shannon was able to find us a home In a very short time. We met her at the house to do a walk-through. Once we decided this was the home that we wanted she, prepared all the paperwork, and we were in our home within a very short time. Shannon has always been very polite and has always responded very quickly to any request that I have. We are pleased that she is managing this rental home.
M
5 months ago
QueenZipporah Murray Amazing Service!!!!
Exceptional customer service. She answered all of my questions promptly and was very knowledgeable.
R
11 months ago
Patty at river Glen apartments
Patty was so nice and helpful and cheerful when we met with her. We were so disappointed that cats are not allowed. It would have been nice to get see her again.
K
1 year ago
Catherine Barnes is GREAT!!! She was quick to respond to emails, very patient when I needed to drop the money off, and I always knew where I was at in the process of renting a house!! HIGHLY recommend!
E
1 year ago
Quality management customized for the individual owner
As a property owner not a corporation I must keep cost down so Vista Property Manag. is very helpful in that they will notify me of any situation that needs attention prior to acting on the situation so that I may act on the situation I had a tenant that was getting ready to leave and I believe he was going to try to use his deposit to pay the last months rent and this company actually got them to pay the rent I was very impressed
B
1 year ago
Highly efficient property management
As a home owner, I feel very confident with Vista managing my house. They are always very quick to handle a situation and always keep my up to date or in the loop with my property. I would recommend Vista to others in a snap!