Vista Property Management

Property Manager

1002 39th Ave SW

Suite 302

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today By Appointment

piercecountypropertymanagers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Genuine welcoming!
Ms. Lori was fun to converse with and very professional about the ground rules for my new home, Ms. Lori made myself and my housemate feel safe and welcomed to her area. I would like to say she is appreciated dearly.
A
3 months ago
Love Vista
Great people ! Great on site manager ! We love are place ,Maintenance guys are always friendly and very on spot and professional! Highly recommend renting from Vista ! Thank you all !
N
5 months ago
Thank you Lori the Manager!
Thank you Lori for the everything. I love the house. And I thank you for the help!
N
5 months ago
Thank you!
Thanks for the hous
S
6 months ago
Have truly enjoyed working with Kelly
I'm an owner in a condo complex that Vista has been managing. Kelly Burningham is my owner contact and I have truly enjoyed working with him. He is helpful when there are any types of problems, whether an issue with the condo or with a personality. Kelly gives great advice and is sympathetic and supportive toward successful, timely resolution of any types of problems. I recommend both Vista and Kelly for their superior service to all of us at my condo complex.
V
7 months ago
The highest quality service.
I have lived in a community that is serviced by Vista Property and Kelly Burningham is our contact there. Kelly is always " Johnny on the spot" and is so professional and funny. Talking to Kelly always puts a smile on my face and he gives me great service. I would recommend this company to everyone.
M
8 months ago
High quality service
I had the pleasure of work with Kelly Burningham and wanted to commend his professional attitude and commitment to customer service. He took an expensive problem that I had and resolved it after carefully listening to my situation. Great job and thank you again,
L
1 year ago
People are so funny !!!
I just want to say You can sure tell the good tenant from the bad !!! The bad ones always write bad reviews because they left there place in bad condition or brought in roommates or animals! Then when they get caught, Every one is either a scam artist or none professional But maybe if you followed your lease ! Lived like a normal person You would not be on here trying to make everyone one else look bad After you moved out or got evicted! I have never had a problem! Late charge or any other charges !! Lived on vistas property for 8 years !
L
1 year ago
Kathy Chow and Vista are Excellent
Vista has been managing a Condo for us for 5 years and they have been excellent in taking care of the property as appropriate, relations with the HOA, finding great tenants and managing the income and disbursements with integrity and timeliness. Kathy Chow is the Vista representative and she is very knowledgeable, accurate in her input to us about the condo, quick in responding to inquiries and very much aware of how the tenants are caring for the unit. Her six month inspection reports with great photos are very useful and reassuring. We feel very grateful to Vista for assigning Kathy to our account.
R
2 years ago
Caring people doing good work
I am pleased to recommend Vista Property Management (VPM). They work to honestly and fairly represent both the tenants and the owners so that all people are treated well. VPM responds to problems or questions in a timely manner always seeking to make things right. Their staff is professional and kind, and I have been treated well by all of them.