Vista Ridge Dental

Dentist

4300 N Quinlan Park Rd

Suite 230

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
The BEST service!!!
My dental hygienist was so fast and efficient...loved her!! I have anxiety about the dentist (bad experience when I was a child) and EVERYONE at Vista Ridge Dental put me as ease with their professionalism, knowledge and caring nature! Thank you!!!
C
1 week ago
very friendly and professional
My mouth always feels fresh and clean after a visit. Thanks so much
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You! Always a pleasure taking care of your dental needs Cross!
P
2 weeks ago
Good, fast, & friendly
Another good experience at Vista Ridge Dental. Great team and people.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Philip!
K
1 month ago
great work
it was as always the best that's why I keep going back
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Keith!
K
1 month ago
On time. Friendly and good service.
Appreciate appointment started on time and staff was very friendly. Everything was professional and done well for cleaning and exam.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Ken!
E
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Great work by the hygienist. Dentist explained on x-ray picture why there is concern on my crown, very reasonable and compelling.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Erwin!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Had a great experience. The dental hygienist who worked on my teeth did an excellent job. Very personable. Would recommend their practice to anyone.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Lee! I will let Shermance know.
M
3 months ago
On time and no waiting Dental technician was pleasant and did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very sensitive to my needs. Highly recommend her.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Michael!
L
3 months ago
An absolutely wonderful group of people. I am always given the best care.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Laura!
C
3 months ago
I left feeling like I was taking care of in a friendly and timely manner.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Chris!