Vista Ridge Dental

Dentist

4300 N Quinlan Park Rd

Suite 230

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
An absolutely wonderful group of people. I am always given the best care.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Laura!
C
1 week ago
I left feeling like I was taking care of in a friendly and timely manner.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Chris!
B
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I was looking for a dentist and I found a great one in Randal Watson. Dr. Watson and his staff that I met (Jackie, Karrie and his Assistant Amanda) were all professional, outgoing, and knew what they were doing. I presented a difficult dental situation and it was taken care of immediately. Have already scheduled my next appointment.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Ben! It was a pleasure meeting you!
D
1 month ago
Very good sevice, very short wait, did a great job
They were very quick to get me in and get all my information. (first time visit) They made me feel like they cared about me and my teeth. I was very happy with the cleaning and also the review at the end with the dentist.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Danny!
A
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the experience. Everyone was cordial and extremely competent. My cleaning went well and my dentures were repaired to my complete satisfaction. They were very accommodating of my infirmities and took every measure to ensure my comfort.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Alton!
R
2 months ago
Tooth coverings due to receding gums
Friendly greeting, timely service, excellent service on installation of coverings, plus kindness in lending me a pair of sun glasses for my cataract surgery next week.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Richard!
M
3 months ago
Fast and thorough
No wait, easy
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You!
L
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly Office
Dr. Watson is extremely knowledgeable in the field of dentistry, and is able to handle even the most challenging dental issues I’ve had during the past five years. His office is clean, equipment is up-to-date and his staff is well-trained. The hygienist (Shermance) is awesome! She is personable and genuinely kind and considerate, as well as being ‘thorough though gentle’ when examining my mouth and cleaning my teeth. She is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever had!!
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Liz!
R
4 months ago
X-rays required or no cleaning
Hygenist tried to force me to sign a waiver to release them from responsibility or I would be required to have x-rays taken regardless of insurance coverage. Ridiculous. I was there for a cleaning. Not everybody is comfortable being subjected to x-rays every year nor should it be required. I will be finding a new dentist at this time.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Watson has treated me for years. He is awesome. Even when I'm fearful, he has a way to calm me down. He explains what is happening when he is working on me. His staff is always so kind. I hope to never have to go to another dentist.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank Jennifer!