Vista Ridge Dental

Dentist

4300 N Quinlan Park Rd

Suite 230

Austin, TX 78732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rwatsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always awesome
Always nice and patient.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Ceci!!
R
1 week ago
Dr. Watson is the best.
My husband and I feel fortunate to patients of Dr. Watson. While being professional and efficient, he is also engaging and funny. I recently had an after-hours dental emergency. When I called the office number I was immediately connected to Dr. Watson in his car. Without hesitation he told me to come in the next day and he'd take care of it...which he did. The front office is welcoming. Amanda, his dental assistant, was the most knowledgeable I've come across in years. She is a wonder. Without a doubt, I would recommend Vista Ridge Dental.
T
2 months ago
Dental Hygienistwas wonderful
Never fun going to the dentist for a cleaning but she made me feel welcome and comfortable. She took the time to get to know me. I did not have to wait - my appointment started on time and ended on time. See you in 6 months
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Tracy!
N
2 months ago
The BEST service!!!
My dental hygienist was so fast and efficient...loved her!! I have anxiety about the dentist (bad experience when I was a child) and EVERYONE at Vista Ridge Dental put me as ease with their professionalism, knowledge and caring nature! Thank you!!!
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Nadia!
C
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
My mouth always feels fresh and clean after a visit. Thanks so much
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You! Always a pleasure taking care of your dental needs Cross!
P
2 months ago
Good, fast, & friendly
Another good experience at Vista Ridge Dental. Great team and people.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Philip!
K
3 months ago
great work
it was as always the best that's why I keep going back
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Keith!
K
3 months ago
On time. Friendly and good service.
Appreciate appointment started on time and staff was very friendly. Everything was professional and done well for cleaning and exam.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Ken!
E
3 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Great work by the hygienist. Dentist explained on x-ray picture why there is concern on my crown, very reasonable and compelling.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thank You Erwin!
L
4 months ago
Excellent service
Had a great experience. The dental hygienist who worked on my teeth did an excellent job. Very personable. Would recommend their practice to anyone.
Response from Vista Ridge Dental
Thanks Lee! I will let Shermance know.