Vista Smiles of Columbia

Dentist

515 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vistasmilesofcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent.
C
2 weeks ago
Service oriented and very personable staff
The staff is exceptional. I’m not a fan of the dentist but these folks make it easy for me to be comfortable and get the necessary service needed. I would highly recommend Vista Smiles
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and painless
My recent repair of a front tooth was quick, painless and made my smile complete!
K
4 weeks ago
Professsional, kind, warm
Laura took the time to clean my teeth, taking into account how highly sensitive my teeth are. In the past, dentist appointments were terrifying. Now, thanks to Vista Smiles, and Laura, they are totally doable; I am thankful!
V
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Best overall experience. Staff professionalism is always superb. The Friendly atmosphere is welcoming.
R
1 month ago
Quality Professional Customer Service
The Dentists at Vista Smiles provides the best dental care I have received in more than 12 years and three (3) dental practices. The staff is friendly and customer focused insuring the well-being and comfort for myself and I am sure all patients.
J
1 month ago
My experience as always was very good. I have no complaints.
F
2 months ago
QUALITY SERVICE .VERY PROFESSIONAL
VISTA SMILES is the best General Dentistry in the state of S.C. Everyone is at the top of their profession. All of them work with a Smile in their daily work especially to all of their customer. Their knowledge and explanation of the procedures that concern you are thoroughly explain. If they in the running for BEST DENTISTRY they would win hands down. Some of the professional that I encountered are DR VANETTA BELL , JAMIE BOGAN ,SHAMBA EVERETT,DR KAY,REGINA GUINYARD,MRS ASHLEY,ANNE KAY, CINDY YEARLY
J
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Rountine appt. Friendly staff, quick service.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional atmosphere - as usual. Procedures were done well.