Vista Smiles of Columbia

Dentist

515 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vistasmilesofcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
My experiences today could not have been more positive. I received excellent services by the most professional and friendly personnel ever. I kept looking for my fears of unbearable pain and other uncertainties about my decisions to materialize; they were quite the opposite. My mind was put to ease, and I am excited about choosing Dr. Bell for my dental health physician. Thank you for being the answer to my prayers.
R
1 month ago
Your services today were very much what I was seeking. Professionalism, at the highest, enabled me to leave feeling knowledgeable and encouraged about my dental health needs and decisions. Also, I was impressed with the high tech equipment and knowledgeable personnel that assisted me. A written estimate for recommended services was very helpful. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, polite. Very good Customer service.
Today was my first visit at Vista Smile, and it was great. The experience that I had at this office was very heart warming. It started from the front desk to the exam room. Everyone was polite and professional, but most of all they were genuine. Thanks for a great experience.
F
1 month ago
I had an abscess on my gum. The doctor cut my gum back and looked for the cause of the problem. Bone was added and I got stitches. Everyone was very professional and nice. I am healed now and feeling fine.
A
2 months ago
Great cleaning
I was late to my appointment but they were very polite about it and were able to accommodate my schedule. Super friendly staff. I feel like all the plaque I had is finally gone. I love the feeling of fresh, clean teeth! They gave recommendations and tips on how to keep my smile bright and white, especially in the back where I can hardly reach. The woman who "polished" my teeth with the brush was super nice, but I'm not sure if she pressed down into my teeth as hard as she needed to/should have. Maybe that gentle hand is all I needed, but I swear it needed more. But it was great and will be happy to go back!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Love Vista smiles! The fixed my pain today and gave me a great cleaning!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding Performance
As always, Laura, my dental hygienist, was exceptional. She's very skillful in assessing and cleaning my teeth with the least amount of discomfort. She's an excellent teacher and has the best "bedside manner." Although the staff was aware of my need for an additional 1000mg of my antibiotic, they forgot to give it to me as well as a new prescription. I, too, forgot to remind them before leaving and will call tomorrow re: our accidental omission. I love the front staff. Patients are welcomed to the office with genuine kindness, respect, and unconditional acceptance. I was given the opportunity to choose a periodontist for deep molar cleaning and I chose Dr. Ayers, based on Laura's explanation of his laser treatment that I needed. Regina scheduled an appointment for me that was congruent with my traveling challenges and other appointments. I've been a patient of Dr. Bell for more than 25 years and despite the fact that I now commute from Charlotte, NC,, I will remain her patient, because she's one of the "Best" in her profession. I highly recommend this practice to any and everybody.
S
2 months ago
The facilities are very high quality and the service is very professional. All of the staff is very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Very genuine, lovely staff!
At Vista Smiles I always feel very welcome and cared for, and get great dental work! I am very happy being their patient. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
I have always had a professional experience when I come to Vista Smiles. The workers are so friendly and always greet with a smile. The doctors always explain everything I need to know in a professional manner. I always tell people that they need to go to Vista Smiles. The Best in the Business.