Vista Smiles of Columbia

Dentist

515 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vistasmilesofcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Awesome experience, as usual. New to the area and need a dentist...Vista Smiles.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality service
I had my second visit with VIsta Smiles. Just like the first visit...friendly, quality, professional, skillful and knowledgeable. I felt at ease the entire time and the dental hygienist explained everything.
L
3 weeks ago
The best dental experience you could hope for!
Everyone here is wonderful! You're always greeted with a smile and by name. I have never had to sit and wait to go back for my appointment. They are always on time! They go over a treatment plan with you and work with you to make it happen. I have never felt pressured to get things done on their schedule instead of mine. They do everything they can to make your visit pleasant and make you feel like they are truly happy to see you! They make going to the dentist pleasant!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Offfice
Very professional, clean office. They make you feel warm and welcome.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful quality service, professional, and friendly
I felt at ease. Everyone was very knowledgeable and patient with explaining everything part of service performed. Viewing the pictures as information was shared about my teeth was extremely helpful. Everyone was nice and friendly. I definitely look forward to having Vista Smiles taking caring of my dental needs.
S
4 weeks ago
Very high-tech and professional with nice, friendly people on staff
Vista Smiles has provided dental care for me, my family and extended family since my move to downtown Columbia in 2012. They are very accommodating and on schedule. I never sit in the waiting room for long periods before being seen. I have also been through the process of getting a tooth implant with them. Very good experience. Dental care is pricey without insurance wherever you choose to go. For this visit, I was due for a full panel of x-rays along with my 6 month cleaning. Let's talk numbers: the total cost of the visit was $253 of which $121 was for x-rays. Vista Smiles does offer new patient and referral specials which can save you considerable money. And as an added testimonial, I am often complimented by complete strangers on my smile. Money well spent if I can brighten someone's day. :) Thank you, Vista Smiles!
J
4 weeks ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
Everyone is always so sweet and comforting. It makes the dental experience for those like me who have anxiety about the dentist, extremely comfortable.
W
4 weeks ago
The best around!
Vista Smiles is the best! Everyone is so friendly and professional! It is a wonderful place! I recommend them to everyone!
W
1 month ago
Vista Smiles
AMAZING SERVICE!!!! Always welcoming, smiling, and dedicated to getting you in and out! I LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!!!!! :)
R
1 month ago
Great Service from Caring Professionals
Everyone involved was both courteous and caring about my needs and concerns. No one was pushy in trying to get me to do anything I didn't feel comfortable trying (I have highly sensitive teeth) and did their jobs efficiently while providing me with minimum discomfort during my cleaning. Because of my sensitivity, everyone was cautious and I was never in any pain. I also appreciate that I was not kept waiting to be seen for my appointment, as I arrived a few minutes early (as is appropriate) and was seen at my appointment time. I understand that from time to time there can be unexpected circumstances, but I have not run into the inefficiency of poor scheduling at this office and appreciate their respect for my time.