Vista Smiles of Columbia

Dentist

515 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vistasmilesofcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Precise, efficient, personalized dental/hygiene care in a very timely manner, projecting a very positive image and reflections f
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I've had in Columbia
Me and my son had an appointment 30 mins apart that morning. They got me in there the same time as him to numb me so by the time they were finished with him they could immediately start on me. They made sure he was comfortable and occupied during the time they worked on me. Also the dentist is usually painful and uncomfortable but this was the most painless experience I've had at the dentist before.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Although, unlike previous appointments, I was seen a little later (about 20-25 minutes) than my scheduled appointment time, Laurie, my dental hygienist and Greta, her dental assistant, performed expeditiously and very skillfully. I was done in 45 minutes. As always, Laurie is sweet, very professional, and tremendously good in cleaning my teeth with minimal discomfort. All health team members are the best in the business. I didn't see Dr. Bell on this visit, because it was not needed, but the staff is a definite reflection of Dr. Bell and her colleagues - a major factor for my being a dental patient of hers since the early 1980's. For the last 3 years, I've been driving from the Charlotte, NC area, a testament of my loyalty to this practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service. Best dental practice in Columbia!
L
3 weeks ago
I am very nervous about dental care. Due to the sensitivity of my gums and teeth, I have the biggest fear. With Vista's staff, you all make it a pleasurable experience with your friendliness, services and just going the extra mile to accommodate my fears. I wish had the nerves a long time ago to receive the proper dental care and my teeth would be in better shape. Each and everyone of you play a vital role in my confidence that I will receive the absolute best care. Thanks Vista employees, I will not go without dental care as long as you all are in business. You all are the BEST
M
1 month ago
Dental Sedation for major work
Went IN for a cavity filled on one side, crown and post replacement on the other. I remember very little, past getting seated and talking about what was going to happen. Woke up comfortable, no mouth pain, about 8 hours later.
S
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist but I love going to Vista Smiles!
W
2 months ago
Awesome experience
This team is wonderful! Awesome customer service and patient care. Best I've ever had! See you in January!
L
2 months ago
I am a nervous wreck when it comes to dental work and although I did not have any real work done on me, they were very professional and gentle with me. I have not had any dental work in about 3 yrs so they explained EVERY DETAIL on what all needs to be done. I am very impressed and so far, this is the only dental office I will consider doing business with for the rest of my life. (smile)
K
3 months ago
I love my team!
I have been a patient for three years now. I have never had a bad experience from front desk to the dentist. The team is always cheerful, pleasant and personable. They are personable and always remember small personal things that make me feel that I am a person not just a patient. I would recommend to any friends or new person to Columbia area. Extra touch are the drawings every month and consistent reminder and constant samples. My vote for top dental clinic in Columbia!