Vista Smiles of Columbia

Dentist

515 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vistasmilesofcolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Efficient and responsive to your concerns and needs.
No matter what the visit may entail, emergency or regular appointment, staff goes out of their way to make sure your needs are addressed. Each visit is an enjoyable experience.
K
1 month ago
Love it
They are always so good about me having to bring my daughter since I'm a stay at home mom with no babysitter available. Always nice when I'm there.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
My visit was very pleasurable, with everyone from the front office staff, dentist, hygienist, and all assistants being friendly and courteous. They work in a timely fashion, and the office is very clean.
W
1 month ago
Five Star Service
Dr. Phillips is upbeat, friendly, gentle and he always makes sure you are comfortable and pain free. EVERYONE at Vista Smiles of Columbia are friendly, welcoming and professional. The administration staff is very helpful and knowledgeable with the insurance coverage I have.The facility is very clean, up on technology with comfortable waiting area and dentist rooms. Need an amazing dentist with awesome staff? SWITCH to Vista Smiles of Columbia!
R
1 month ago
Great service and very knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the work done, and especially the professionalism of the workers. They always have a smile and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend that they get a raise. Hopefully they can. Everyone I talk too, I recommend that they come to Vista Smiles. I wish that the cost could be a little lower than it is, but very satisfied with the work and workers because I feel that they genuinely care about the patients.
M
2 months ago
Vista Smiles is a highly professional and time-conscious operation. The staff is friendly and professional. They are truly interested in the well-being of patients.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
I am grateful for everyone at Vista Smiles for being incredibly kind, whether it was receptionist that answered my call or the dental hygienist who took my x-rays or the dentist who evaluated my concerns. I felt like they listened to my complaints and genuinely wanted to help. My dental hygienist was so helpful in explaining every single thing to me before it happened. Even though the dentist had to ultimately refer me to an endodontist, I felt like I got the best care. I'll definitely be back for my regular teeth cleaning.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Really caring staff! Makes sure you are numb enough and comfortable at all times !! Highly recommend Dr. Bell
V
2 months ago
Great