Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
Warm inviting professional dentist
I love this dentist
M
16 hours ago
Excellent
L
5 days ago
Welcoming, friendly, professional. An excellent experience.
L
5 days ago
great job with cleaning and Lindas new patient care.
J
1 week ago
Top Notch Dental Practice!
This just could be the best dental practice in the universe! Dr. Andrew Jordan is an outstanding dentist and a very nice person. Every single person in the practice is so friendly and does their job so well. I had an emergency need, and they got me in on the same day I called. I needed a crown and wanted it completed prior to some planned travel and they made it happen. I am so glad that I was recommended to Vita Dental.
A
2 weeks ago
Temporary crowns
No pain and I’ve had a lot of work done. I would highly recommend this group. They always check to make sure you are comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Vita dental is the best dental provider that I’ve had to date. They are professional, friendly, and quick. The office is spotlessly clean and very comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Honest dental office that doesn’t suggest unnecessary treatments
This was my first visit. Unlike most dentists I’ve been to who focus on making as much money as possible charging for unnecessary treatments. The doctor I saw recommended a much cheaper fix. If it don’t work then he said he could go into the nerves but he said just coating it should fix my problem. It’s hard finding an honest dental office and I’m hoping my search is finally over.
K
3 weeks ago
Quick and Comfortable - 2 Words I Don't Normally Apply to the Dentist
Vita Dental just feels different when you walk in. Maybe it's the potpourri or the Febreeze or whatever the heck they use to make the foyer smell so good, who knows? But when you walk in, the atmosphere is clean, pleasant, and well thought-out. There's TV sets in every room; even HGTV on silent (don't worry, you can request headphones) cuts down the tedium by half. I got my teeth cleaned recently and was surprised at how (relatively) comfortable it was. My teeth feel awesome and the paperwork beforehand was just as painless. But what really matters are the people: bright, accommodating, and professional. I wasn't asked to talk with a scalpel in my mouth and they were happy to answer my questions and were very patient when I didn't have all my paperwork filled out as I thought. Will definitely return for my next bi-yearly!
M
1 month ago
Clean, professional and very informative
I visited this office as a new patient. Upon walking into the facility it was very clean and inviting. The front desk girl greeted me with a smile which is always comforting. Everyone was extremely polite and was kind enough to keep me informed that my doc was runing 5 minutes behind. I don’t know how many times I have been at a physicians office and they kept me waiting almost an hour after my scheduled appt. I was very pleased with my overall visit. My cleaning went great and the dental hygienist took the time to go over my xrays with me and answered all the questions I had. Dr. Shulte came in after my cleaning to introduce herself and to do a quick exam. First impression, BEAUTIFUL and a fantastic smile! Dr. Shelte made me feel more than comfortable with an upcoming surgery I have to have and laid out all my options for me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!!!