Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Exemplary & Professional Service
The best dental and professional service available. Why go anywhere else? Your teeth should last a lifetime. Therefore, why not truly be wise when making choices? Why choose other dentist who possess inferior and retro equipment? Try Vita Dental. I did, and I'm all smiles.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Consistantly I have received excellent service with Vita Dental. In the past 4 months I have visited their office at least 7 times for my daughter, my husband, and now for myself. My family has had multiple procedures done from dentures to root canals to fillings with multiple dentists and dental hygienists and everyone there made sure we were comfortable and understood everything about our care. They were all consistently polite, reassuring , and most of all caring.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional - Patient
No wait. Very kind and accommodating to my 6 year old. Thorough cleaning in a timely manor. Also they are great in working with you and your insurance company.
T
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Doctor explained all very well but who cleaned my teeth need to increase the patience. Cleaned very fastly which were paining for couple of days
G
1 month ago
Vita Dental staff and doctor are the Best. They have always taken great care in providing me with the best dental care.
B
1 month ago
Perfect Care/Work
VERY NICE. Made me for comfortable. Explained everything. Constantly asking if I was comfortable. Offered heard phone for the sound. And my teeth look and feel amazing!!!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and always a great visit.
Never had a bad visit. Outstanding.
M
1 month ago
New technology
My visit to Vita Dental was amazing. I like the new technology they use for the x-ray and the numbing gel they use with a different kind of tool that is more effective than the other numbing gel whicb others put with just a swab. I will definitely recommend Vita Dental to all my family and friends
R
1 month ago
I was more than pleased by my appointment experience today at Vita Dental. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. Dr. Schulte explained clearly the problem which precipitated my visit and the treatment recommended. She went further and identified other concerns and provided options to address those concerns. There was no pressure applied at any time regarding potential treatments. I will gladly return to Vita Dental and complete the treatments that caused my visit;
M
1 month ago
Great!
Professional and genuinely caring.