Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Dr. Jordan and staff are stellar when it comes to customer service...
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional!
I have always received the very best care from Vita Dental. My teeth always feel clean. With my aging mouth they have fixed and repaired many teeth........I thank you for all of the services you provide. So many talents under one roof. The numbing before the procedure...... it is done so well I didn’t even feel it. You are the best! Thank you for taking care of me.
T
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Wonderful office, with a wonderful staff. The doctors are the best.
N
1 month ago
The assistant emily was so sweet and nice to me. Very knowledgeable and kind... wish i could be more like her to my patients... dr. Jordan always an A plus...kept me informed.. no surprises.. comfortable atmosphere
E
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
We had a wonderful experience considering that four wisdom teeth were removed. They were timely, considerate and communicated well with us. Making sure to give us a follow up call while our daughter was recovering as well. We highly recommend this clinic for any oral surgery that is needed in your family.
M
1 month ago
Very Positive Experience
I have been going to Vita Dental for a little over two years. My impression is that it is a well managed and highly professional operation. I am always in the chair within five minutes of the appointment time. All of the people that I have met appear to be highly skilled, are friendly and anxious to help. My only regret is that I did not start going to Vita Dental several years earlier.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Switched to Vita dental due to health insurance being changed. Very friendly staff,prompt, clean, and knowledgeable. Amazing with my children.
M
1 month ago
Great patient service
I called at 9 o’clock because I lost my crown I was sitting in the chair at 9:40 being fixed up great patient service always a pleasure to be at Vita dental
I
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
My husband and I have been going to Vita Dental for few years now for our cleanings and dental treatments. I always have my cleanings with Brittany, she is an amazing dental hygienist. She is very thorough, always takes time to address my concerns and questions. Throughout the years, I have been seen by both Dr. Shaftel and Dr. Jordan, they are funny and super friendly. Recently, they have moved to brand new office with tons of parking, TV's, and they have tons of flexibility as far as appointments and dental emergencies go. The only issue I have had in the past, is interactions with billing ladies over the phone, but I would highly recommend to my family members and friends.
A
2 months ago
Amber was very friendly and kind
Amber was very professional and attentive to Kyra's needs she explained everything she was going to do .I as a mother of a teenager with anxiety appreciated Amber allowing me to be present during Kyra's exam...I wouldn't trust her care to any other dental practice .