Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Simply the best.
I typically see Dr Shaftel but all 3 dentists are great. I’ve been with them for a decade and have always had the best care. I unequivocally recommend them.
S
3 days ago
First Class
My initial visit today. Great vibe, very nice people. Very thorough exam.
J
2 weeks ago
Vita Dental makes a dental appointment a pleasant experience. The office is attractive, the office staff beyond friendly and efficient and the technicians are very competent and superb at putting one at ease. Dr. Jordan is the dentist who took care of me and after meeting him you understand the "trickle down effect"." He is extremely caring and skilled professionally and evidently very successful in hiring excellent staff. Vita Dental makes going to the dentist a totally new and good experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, super-friendly staff, and very nice, clean, bright office!
Always enjoy going to Vita and seeing their very friendly staff that always engages with me and my kids in casual conversation. They always talk us through each step of each process before it occurs and then during it to make us feel comfortable and so we know exactly what to expect. They consistently ask if we are comfortable and are very caring. Highly recommend Vita!
V
3 weeks ago
Great care in a friendly environment
Always on time. Dentist is always asking me if I have any questions. Have seen all three dentist and feel comfortable with all three. Insurance and appointments are handled very professionally by administrative staff.
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Very comfortable experiences
M
4 weeks ago
All the staff are very friendly.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dental office. I get the most through cleaning I’ve ever had and the staff are friendly and caring.
N
1 month ago
Consistently excellent
As always cordial and professional on time too! No matter which dentist examines you, It is always through.
D
1 month ago
Office Visit
Vita Dental is a happy place! They resonate good vibes and make me feel welcome and comfortable! They give good advice on questions I’ve had too! My husband has renewed his faith in dentists and hasn’t missed an appointment in years! Thank you Vita Dental!