Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and very reassuring during my dental procedure. Absolutely awesome staff.
K
1 week ago
Amber is AWESOME!!!
The new building is beautiful, the receptionist was friendly and Amber took the time to get me help with my partial plate--pulling in the dentist to get it adjusted. Many thanks!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent professional and courteous service
Even though I absolutely hate going to the dentist they take good care of me and make me feel relaxed as can be😀
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Very professional and comforting
L
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly!
I had issues with my insurance being confirmed at first, but the staff at Vita Dental worked very hard to solve it. Additionally, the hygienist and dentist were very thorough and kind! I appreciate that they took the time to explain what they were doing and why as well.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service. Personal care.
Vita Dental is an excellent dental office in many ways. Their hygienists are friendly. The office is brand new, so they offer TV/wifi for patients while you get your dental work done. The dentists are very cognizant of the challenges with completing dental work, and they try to make it as pleasant as possible. I have never had a bad experience. Our family has gone there for years. Highly recommended.
K
3 weeks ago
Our family has been with them since the beginning. We get the same great quality of service even in the bigger, nicer facility!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Six month visit for cleaning.
GREAT! The best dental practice I have ever been a patient of. I have been a patient nearly 8 years now. Staff very professional, friendly, competent and do an awesome job making you feel comfortable and welcome. I would recommended the practice to all, in fact I recommended them to a friend shortly after my visit.
G
1 month ago
5 Star recommendation!
This was my first visit to Vita Dental having been with another dentist for about 15 years. I was impressed with every aspect of my visit. The staff was friendly and more than competent! I could go on ... 5 stars all around!
C
1 month ago
The Vita Dental staff continues to provide the expertise I've grown to expect over the past several years. The staff is friendly, professional and my appointments are on time with very little wait time! I highly recommend Vita Dental to others.