Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Vita has been cleaning my teeth for several years now. They know that I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist because I have extremely sensitive teeth and TMJ. But they always makes sure that I am as comfortable as possible during my visit.
H
4 days ago
Excellent Service
My first visit was excellent. The staff was friendly and patient. Doctor spent a lot of time speaking to me and answering my questions.
T
4 days ago
My teeth have never been in such good shape and white. :-)
S
6 days ago
An excellent place for all dental treatments.
D
6 days ago
Two thumbs up!
J
7 days ago
I love you guys
You guys always do an awesome job of taking care of my teeth. See you in the summer!
J
1 week ago
A Great Dental Practice
Wonderful office, great staff and dentists. Highly recommend.
P
1 week ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vita Dental consistently provides fabulous service, customer service, and professionalism, along with a beautiful, state of the art facility. I don't like going to the dentist, and they go out of the way to make me feel comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best
Best Dental practice I’ve ever experienced, which is why I choose to drive 45 minutes when other options are more convenient. Organized and efficient office which helps to eliminate wasted time. The best people and equipment Consistently deliver the best dental care possible.
D
2 weeks ago
The very best care for your mouth!
For years Vita dental has kept my teeth cleaned and done repairs to my my teeth as needed. I highly recommend them in maintaining a wonderful smile. They have many skilled workers doing various tasks. The office staff will not let you forget a appointment.