Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
great dental practice , friendly people, complete filling with no pain or dicomfort.
S
3 weeks ago
Lost a Crown
I lost a crown on Tuesday night and they got me in Wednesday afternoon to fix it.
D
3 weeks ago
Love Vital Dental!
My teeth feel terrific! They have the state of the art equipment and the staff there is very professional and really nice!
T
3 weeks ago
I love Vita Dental!
I love Vita Dental! I have been going there for several years and have been very happy with with the services they have provided. When I started going there, my mouth was a mess. I needed a tooth pulled, fillings replaced, a root canal and a couple crowns replaced. They made a plan to fix my teeth and we are close to being done..I ended up needing another root canal and another tooth pulled. The dentists and staff are all friendly, the office is state of the art and I feel very comfortable going there. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
good service thoughtful of patient
VitaDental was very thorough. They explained every procedure that was to incur.
H
3 weeks ago
Great people who care about your dental health
We have been very happy ever since we switched dentist offices. At Vita dental they are all very nice and accommodating to our schedules. My daughter enjoys going since she was 4. They make her feel very comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
Regular cleanings
Brittany was awesome! She took great care to ask my preferences, shared exactly what she was doing and was very punctual! The appt started right on time.
D
3 weeks ago
All Good
10 Stars if I could.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Personable Staff
I have been going to Vita Dental now for a couple of years. I am very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and doctors (dentists) from the time I walk through the front door until the time I leave. I love Amber she is the best. Very professional and caring. Would highly recommend to anyone. Very very clean and organized. They are also known to donate there time a couple times a yr to help those not so fortunate to have dental work done on a regular basis. They are the Best!!!
P
4 weeks ago
You won't be disappointed
I moved from another state and loved my dentist there. My daughter recommended Vita Dental and I am not disappointed at all. The office is beautiful & clean. Everyone on staff at Vita Dental from receptionist, hygienist to the doctors are friendly, helpful, professional and work with you to make you happy and comfortable with your teeth. I would (and do) recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a great dental office.