Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The Best Dental Practice...anywhere
We just transitioned our son from his pediatric Dentist to Vita Dental, where the rest of the family are patients. Everyone in this practice is outstanding. Friendly, professional and most important highly skilled at what they do.
P
1 week ago
Professional and welcoming
When my dentist retired after 27 years of care I was totally bummed. Then I got a referral to Vita Dental. Great choice! The care has been thoroughly professional, and the entire atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Completely satisfied
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone here seems to be very friendly and very professional. I had to switch dentists about a year and a half ago because I Moved. I am glad I found this office! !!
G
3 weeks ago
Love the New Digs at Vita Dental off Snider Road in Mason. Very clean , new and friendly. I had my cleaning and check up and went well . Really enjoy the girls that work on your cleanings so nice , friendly and personable too. I will be back to see Dr. Jordan hes cool, calm and tells it like it is. I like that.
P
1 month ago
impressive practice
I was very impressed and pleased with both the hygienist and the dentist who were very nice and answered any and all questions that I had regarding my treatment plan.
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and care!
Allison did a fantastic job with my cleaning. Very thorough and explaining everything she was doing. Dr Jordan came in for the final check and put together next steps for a short treatment plan. All in all a great experience.
M
1 month ago
High quality Service, Professional staff.
Excellent service. Great staff and Drs. They always discuss procedures and options available.
D
1 month ago
ALWAYS OUTSTANDING SERVICE - HIGHLY RECOMMEND
If you are looking for perfection in dental services, look no further. Professional, caring, clear about procedures, friendly staff, and I have been more than happy with the work I have had done, from cleaning to crowns. Beautiful new location and the latest technology, comfortable environment, TV monitors are over the chairs while you are worked on, and you are offered sunglasses and headphones if needed.
C
1 month ago
Delightful dentist
I hsve been a patient for a couple of years, snd I have to say I live the new location!! Always clean, friendly and the use of technology for communication a plus. Thanks for making my experiences delightful.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough.
I've been a patient for years. Both dentists are great. Highly recommend.