Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent, prompt service. The staff is extremely competent, professional and friendly.
Handled two separate issues extremely well. The end result was excellent and they delivered on their promises. Excellent staff. Very friendly and professional and you never have to wait as they take you in very promptly.
R
6 days ago
Vita Dental
Dr. Jordan and his staff are wonderful. I've been to many dentists and Dr. Jordan is the best. He and his team are very knowledgeable and clearly explain every procedure. Everyone is truly caring and concerned; all staff strive to make your visit a positive experience.
D
6 days ago
Professional and Caring
My visit at Vita Dental went very well today. I felt like I received very professional service in a caring matter. Every step was explained and the procedure was painless.
B
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
i am more than pleased with the professional and polite staff at Vita Dental. I am impressed with everyone’s people skills, as well as their dental skills. I highly recommend Vita Dental.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you for the great review!
N
2 weeks ago
The Best
If you are able to get your Dental care at Vita, do it! Everyone there is amazing and the services are all top notch. They're so good, you almost want to go to the dentist just to say hello. Truly a wonderful experience every time.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you and the tea you recommended was good.
S
2 weeks ago
Vital Dental
In the process of having some major dental work. I decided to change dentists after 40+ years to explore a new dentist due the extensive work needed. On a a recommedation I reluctantly decided to go to change dentists and go to Vita Dental. I'm sure glad I did. Have had 3 appointments so far and I have to tell you its been nothing but pure satisfaction. Everyone from the receiptionst, to the technicians, to Dr. Jordan they have been nothing but caring and professional. Vita is up on the newest technolgy and seem to genuinely care about your overall dental health. They worked out a long term plan for me and everything is on track as advertised.They take the time to explain everything in detail and immediately answer any questions or concerns you might have. I would highly recommend Vita Dental.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you! Welcome to the Vita Dental Family!
D
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional dental office
While top-notch in service. They are a little back logged. Go back in a month and a half for some much needed work. Missed them
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
My first scheduled appointment with Vita Dental.
My first scheduled appointment with Vita Dental was a great experience. The entire staff, from the front desk to the the dentist was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. First impressions are very important and mine couldn’t have been better.
Response from Vita Dental
We love hearing from our patients! Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Very professional, and at the same time caring.
Visited Dr Schulte and team for dental work. Great experience. The professional team is well prepared and provided the best service possible. My entire family visits here for dental checkups. Very warm and family friendly environment. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Great place, Great Dentist's great people! If you're looking for a New Dentist or new to the area. I highly recommend!
Response from Vita Dental
We appreciate your comment!