Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Professional but comfortable!
Had a great checkup with Amber and the dentist Dr. Shaftel. They both make me feel like a family member. They gave me great advice not brushing after drinking coffee or taking an acidic medicine. I feel very comfortable with Amber and she constantly gives me great advice and tells me, "don't brush so hard!" Every time I brush I can here her saying that to me! They take time to discuss issues. The staff is always friendly out front. Best dental office ever!
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and making sure your comfortable
Love this office! Have never had a bad experience in 4 years. Never trying to get you to do anything that is not necessary. They truely care about their patients.
M
4 weeks ago
I have completed the first and mot difficult stage of a crown. Teah and the doctor were professional, friendly and great to answer my questions. I will let you know more when the process is complete Marty
H
1 month ago
High recommend
They are so nice and made me feel comfortable and were cautious of any pain I may have had.
C
1 month ago
Welcome to the Star Ship Enterprise!
Extremely high tech equipment throughout the facility. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Best of the best Doctors, really, they have been awarded plagues to prove it. If my appointment is 2 pm, I am being attended to by 2 pm, I was expecting to be in a lot of pain after having teeth pulled, but Dr. Jordan told me if he can keep the swelling down he can keep the pain down. I had my gums cut open for implant screws and did not even need a tylenol after. WOW!!!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
My visit with Vita Dental today was very pleasant a professional. Emily was very friendly and knowledgeable and made my appointment go very smooth. Dr. Jordan is a top notch dentist. The facilities are always clean and inviting and the office staff is very helpful. Thank you for a great experience!
K
1 month ago
A fantastic professional friendly office
B
2 months ago
It was my first visit to vita, I had a nice experience felt very comfortable, Dr. Jordan and assistant Tori were so kind and professional!
F
2 months ago
Crown work
Everyone at Vita dental are professional and kind. They are truly concerned about your dental needs. It is a no pressure atmosphere. Dr. Shaftel does an excellent job he has been my primary dentist for several years. All the dental assistants do an excellent job. I highly recommend Vita Dental.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Jordan and staff are stellar when it comes to customer service...