Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Friendly. A+
Excellent in every way!
E
5 days ago
The staff is very professional and super nice! They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door and then explain everything each step of the way, which I love. Excellent service all the way around.
J
2 weeks ago
Great care, every time!
Very friendly and accommodating staff. I always feel I get the best service every time I'm there.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I made the appointment today so that they could check out some questions I had about my two front teeth. I didn't know whether work needed to be done to address the issue or not. They took me in with virtually no wait at all. After checking my front teeth, Dr. Sheftel did not think it was a significant issue, but they recognized my concern and said that there were some things that they could do to make the teeth feel more normal. No Novocain was necessary. Dr. Sheftel did some initial work and Teah took it from there. They both did an excellent job, completely eliminated the concern that I had, and they did it all in a very short amount of time. I could not be more pleased with their service.
C
3 weeks ago
Elyse did a great job.
M
3 weeks ago
I would more out of state and Vita Dental would still be my only dentist I’ll go to! Dr.Shaftel and Dr.J are the best!
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional and nice
We had a very good experience. Everyone made us feel comfortable and eased our anxieties.
J
1 month ago
Not my best experience this time
I was originally scheduled two appointments back-to-back the same day. One appointment was to fill two cavities the other appointment was for a cleaning. I received a call about a week prior to my appointment asking if I could show up early. I agreed to come in about 40 minutes earlier which was no problem. My first appointment went well but then I was told I would have to wait about 30 to 40 minutes for my second appointment. Why would I agree to come in early only to have to wait anyway for the next appointment? Also as a serious suggestion, several signs should be posted in the parking lot about the high curbs which can damage a car's bumper. I probably have $200 to $300 worth of damage on my car bumper because of rubbing up against the high curbs.
A
1 month ago
Always amazing service!
Beautiful new office, friendly staff, and comfortable setting. I already recommend Vitadental to my friends and family!
J
1 month ago
Superior staff