Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
A Great Dental Practice
Wonderful office, great staff and dentists. Highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
Although the service is great when you get into the office, their scheduling and customer service is lacking. There were problems with scheduling a procedure, it was cancelled rather than rescheduled and the next available date was six months out. When I requested a callback from a manager, the call was returned with a 15 minute window the person would be available or I would need to call back 3 days later. When arriving for my appointment today, I again requested to speak with someone. They assured me somebody would be back to speak with me. This didn’t happen. The work they do is great, but the continuous scheduling issues have me looking for a new dentist.
P
6 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vita Dental consistently provides fabulous service, customer service, and professionalism, along with a beautiful, state of the art facility. I don't like going to the dentist, and they go out of the way to make me feel comfortable.
M
6 months ago
Simply The Best
Best Dental practice I’ve ever experienced, which is why I choose to drive 45 minutes when other options are more convenient. Organized and efficient office which helps to eliminate wasted time. The best people and equipment Consistently deliver the best dental care possible.
D
6 months ago
The very best care for your mouth!
For years Vita dental has kept my teeth cleaned and done repairs to my my teeth as needed. I highly recommend them in maintaining a wonderful smile. They have many skilled workers doing various tasks. The office staff will not let you forget a appointment.
K
6 months ago
5 Stars
5 well deserved stars!
K
6 months ago
Thanks Dr. Shaftel
Always a pleasure catching up with you. I appreciate the great care you have provided over the last 6 years.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
Thanks for another wonderful visit. I never thought I would look forward going to the dentist.
M
7 months ago
Lost Sight of Patient Experience
Been a patient for 5-6 years. Saw practice grow and begin to thrive. Woke up Christmas Eve morning with an acute tooth problem.Called office and practice was closed but spoke to one of the staff. She called the dentist and was prescribed Rx to get me by and had to make an appointment for a CT Scan. Earliest appointment was a month away. That was problem #1. Was told the scan not covered by my insurance and I would have to pay $400. I was ok with that. Then was told had to put 50% deposit before could actually book appointment. Now I am standing at pharmacy with swollen mouth and this person is telling me it was policy and couldn't book my appointment until I gave $200. Asked if I could give the deposit the following week since my FSA got reloaded. Was told that would be fine but still couldn't book appointment until I paid the deposit. It so happened I had a credit and used that as the deposit. It doesn't get better from there and eventually cancelled appointment. I will take my business to a practice that puts patient first.
S
7 months ago
My son who is 16 had an appt today and last week I made a special trip with a written letter authorizing treatment and gave Shelby that and she made a copy of my insurance card but when my son arrived today She told him he could not be treated. My son called me telling me this so I had to call Shelby and tell her and remind her of my visit last week. She said your son didn’t tell me that you did this. I said he’s 16 and he shouldn’t have too. Her only response was , oh....... I found it. No apology nothing. Very disappointing.