Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Horrible desk service inconsistent treatment plans
Review all treatment plans that are specified by your dentist. Confirm all preauthorizations with your dental insurance. Vita Dental confirmed treatments were authorized by insurance but then said insurance would not pay after procedures. They also increased rates from Insurance rates to standard rates which are significantly higher. My recommendation is DO NOT USE VITA DENTAL!!!!
F
2 months ago
I experienced an emergency and my doctor too time of his busy schedule to see me.
D
2 months ago
Very professional always friendly everyone is helpful
A
3 months ago
Understanding
I have had horrible experiences with dentist. For the first time in years I am not afraid to go. I can’t express how happy I am to not fear a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excellent
I am actually looking forward to going back. Thank you to the staff and and doctors.
G
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly and upbeat atmosphere
I have been coming to Vita Dental now for over 2 years. I would recommend for any one looking for a new dentist or if new in our area. They are welcoming, fun and friendly along with being very professional and do a wonderful job at keeping you comfortable. They have my Thumbs up! Thanks Team for making the dentist not so bad after all! Gail B - Liberty Township
L
3 months ago
The entire staff from the front desk to all hygienists, to all 3 of the Drs. Have wonderful people skills and work hard to make everyone feel comfortable and never rushed. The explanations provided to my teenagers (2 boys) are never preaching nor childlike. The environment they provide is great. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you Lynda!
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I like Vita Dental and the workers are friendly. They will help you solve your dental issues by giving you an excellent service.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you for your review!
B
3 months ago
They were very professional and pleasant.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Awesome