Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly and upbeat atmosphere
I have been coming to Vita Dental now for over 2 years. I would recommend for any one looking for a new dentist or if new in our area. They are welcoming, fun and friendly along with being very professional and do a wonderful job at keeping you comfortable. They have my Thumbs up! Thanks Team for making the dentist not so bad after all! Gail B - Liberty Township
L
7 months ago
The entire staff from the front desk to all hygienists, to all 3 of the Drs. Have wonderful people skills and work hard to make everyone feel comfortable and never rushed. The explanations provided to my teenagers (2 boys) are never preaching nor childlike. The environment they provide is great. I would recommend them to anyone of any age.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you Lynda!
M
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I like Vita Dental and the workers are friendly. They will help you solve your dental issues by giving you an excellent service.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you for your review!
B
7 months ago
They were very professional and pleasant.
M
8 months ago
Professional
Awesome
B
8 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Shaftel and his staff did a great job explaining everything and took the time to answer questions.
R
8 months ago
Excellent, prompt service. The staff is extremely competent, professional and friendly.
Handled two separate issues extremely well. The end result was excellent and they delivered on their promises. Excellent staff. Very friendly and professional and you never have to wait as they take you in very promptly.
R
8 months ago
Vita Dental
Dr. Jordan and his staff are wonderful. I've been to many dentists and Dr. Jordan is the best. He and his team are very knowledgeable and clearly explain every procedure. Everyone is truly caring and concerned; all staff strive to make your visit a positive experience.
D
8 months ago
Professional and Caring
My visit at Vita Dental went very well today. I felt like I received very professional service in a caring matter. Every step was explained and the procedure was painless.
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
i am more than pleased with the professional and polite staff at Vita Dental. I am impressed with everyone’s people skills, as well as their dental skills. I highly recommend Vita Dental.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you for the great review!