Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Great place, Great Dentist's great people! If you're looking for a New Dentist or new to the area. I highly recommend!
Response from Vita Dental
We appreciate your comment!
E
5 months ago
Exemplary & Professional Service
I enjoy receiving my dental care with professionals who know their business. Not only do they have up-to-date technology, they know how to use it on their customers. I'm glad, I finally found an exemplary dental service.
Response from Vita Dental
We appreciate your comment!
H
5 months ago
Great dental practice
My daughter feels comfortable coming here since she was 3! We like the friendly clean environment.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you!
B
5 months ago
High quality service,professional.
This is the best dentist around. Amazing staff,always working hard to help you. The dentists are great,and they do an excellent job.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Caring and Professional
I am really glad to have chosen Vita Dental. From start to finish I was treated with a caring and professional manner. I will be returning for a repair of a cracked filling in a couple of months. I already have a trusting relationship with my hygienist, Christina, and dentist, Dr. Aaron after one visit.
Response from Vita Dental
We are glad you chose us!
Y
5 months ago
Spectacular service
All Vita Dental staff are superb. There is my excellent and thorough hygienist who i would follow to any office. Yes she's that good. Then the dentist's who provide great care and treatments, and actually listen to what you say and give you the best plans in conjunction with that. The office staff is always engaging and pleasant.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you!
E
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional!
This place never ceases to amaze me. This is how all dental offices should be. Everyone is super friendly! I had a cleaning while there. They have very professional and make you feel comfortable. I’m not a fan of any of my dental visits. I get really anxious, but this place is beyond awesome!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful care and service
Had my checkup today, and had to bring my two kids in. My older child read their books from their book area and my baby lay on me as they did the cleaning. The staff and doctor were great and so patient and loving, and made both me and my kids very comfortable and relaxed the whole time! I can’t recommend this office highly enough!
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
The usual great service
I had two fillings that were needed to fill the gap between two crowns and the gum line. Both Emily and Dr Schulte were great. They took the time to answer all of my questions and performed the procedure without a hitch. Both ladies are friendly, very professional and the informative information they provide is valued.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic dentist & staff
Dr. Schulte & Emily are both very professional, friendly and caring. This is the best dental office in the Cincinnati area.
Response from Vita Dental
Thank you!