Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
When I called to reschedule for work responsibility she snapped at me and told me that there was a 50 charge unless someone took my appt. I said that I had to work and she was rude. Not the way that I wanted to be treated. It’s not what she said it was the way I was treated as a patient. Things come up. Sometimes out of our control.
B
4 days ago
High quality , friendly and efficient service.
G
4 days ago
Professional, kind, clean.
I have been going to Vita Dental now for almost 2 years. No one likes to go to the Dentist, however they make it more relaxing and care about You the patient to keep you comfortable and pain free. Today I had a cap done the prep work and it was pain free. The and the young women are so sweet and caring. I would definitely recommend this nice , inviting Vita Dental to all ages. Oh and I do Like my doctor Jordan... he rocks !!
D
5 days ago
Great family dentist!
I took a chance and signed my entire family up with Vita dental and we were all very pleased...we saw all 3 dentists and they were all pleasant and explained everything thoroughly. The hygienist spent time doing a great cleaning ! We needed a change and I'm glad we gave Vita a chance👍
D
5 days ago
Be Confident You Found The Right Place!
This isn’t just another review saying a lot of things that mean nothing. If you’re reading this feel 100% confident you have been blessed to find the right dentist office, everyone of these dentist are top notch! The staff is pleasant, very friendly but yet professional, they and the dentist always make you feel as if you’re the only one there caring for at that time; which I know isn’t always easy! I’m very skeptical when it comes to dentist, I have heard many horror stories and I take pride in finding a good place to take care of my teeth as well as my families. I choose to continue going to them over going anywhere else, know that they all take great pride in the work they perform. I’m not one to say I love the dentist, by far but I can honestly say “I love my dentist” and staff. if you have found this place, you have found the right place to take care of all your dental needs and you should feel as I blessed! For lets face it - taking care of our teeth is a must; or it will come back to bite you... Lol, okay being a bit silly, but all joking aside “These Dentist REAL CARE about others teeth and they work they do on they”!!! Happy to be a patient- when necessary... “Thank You”...
C
6 days ago
High tech facility, fast, freindly and ON TIME SERVICE
Dr Jordan did my mothers dentures and no one can believe they are not here real teeth!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to be at Vita.
Everyone is very pleasant at Vita Dental.. If you have a fear of dentists, or just don't like going, you need to be at Vita.
D
2 weeks ago
Great practice for whole family
Been with VitaDental since they opened. Great service, friendly staff, professional office. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
My Kids Love Amber and Dr. Schulte :)
Amber, as always, did an amazing job on my kids cleanings. She is always kind and patient with both my kids, and my son who has autism especially! Dr. Schulte was so nice and both of my kids felt very comfortable with her. I couldn't happier with my experience at Vita Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service in a pleasant environment
I have been going to Dr. Shaftel for a few years now and the service is superior to any dentist I have used in the past. My teeth cleanings and general advise and care is great!