Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
24 hours ago
impressive practice
I was very impressed and pleased with both the hygienist and the dentist who were very nice and answered any and all questions that I had regarding my treatment plan.
D
2 days ago
Excellent customer service and care!
Allison did a fantastic job with my cleaning. Very thorough and explaining everything she was doing. Dr Jordan came in for the final check and put together next steps for a short treatment plan. All in all a great experience.
M
1 week ago
High quality Service, Professional staff.
Excellent service. Great staff and Drs. They always discuss procedures and options available.
D
1 week ago
ALWAYS OUTSTANDING SERVICE - HIGHLY RECOMMEND
If you are looking for perfection in dental services, look no further. Professional, caring, clear about procedures, friendly staff, and I have been more than happy with the work I have had done, from cleaning to crowns. Beautiful new location and the latest technology, comfortable environment, TV monitors are over the chairs while you are worked on, and you are offered sunglasses and headphones if needed.
C
1 week ago
Delightful dentist
I hsve been a patient for a couple of years, snd I have to say I live the new location!! Always clean, friendly and the use of technology for communication a plus. Thanks for making my experiences delightful.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough.
I've been a patient for years. Both dentists are great. Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly.
First, the hygienist was so welcoming and friendly. Second, the doctor was so helpful and friendly; they both made me feel cared for and relaxed. This is the reason i drive 10 miles just to see them.
M
1 month ago
As far having to visit a dentist, this is always a pleasant experience. You may not like the procedure you're having done, but you will never be treated better in any medical office.
Y
1 month ago
Doctors are awesome. Place is bigger and clean than previews location.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding dental technique, beautiful office with courteous employees, who seemed to be happy to be working there.
On Monday, May 22nd, 2017, Dr. Shaftel extracted two of my bottom molar teeth, and a top tooth, all of which had bothered me for quite some time. I expected a difficult experience with at least a couple of weeks of painful eating. Instead I found the experience to be totally painless. Dr. Shaftel's patient approach to the three extractions, with wiggling and coaxing the teeth out, instead of just yanking them out caused such little trama that I didn't need the two pain medications prescribed for me. The worst part of the whole experience was dealing with the fat lip from being numbed up for the procedure. I would highly recommend Vita Dental to everyone.