Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Clean, professional and very informative
I visited this office as a new patient. Upon walking into the facility it was very clean and inviting. The front desk girl greeted me with a smile which is always comforting. Everyone was extremely polite and was kind enough to keep me informed that my doc was runing 5 minutes behind. I don’t know how many times I have been at a physicians office and they kept me waiting almost an hour after my scheduled appt. I was very pleased with my overall visit. My cleaning went great and the dental hygienist took the time to go over my xrays with me and answered all the questions I had. Dr. Shulte came in after my cleaning to introduce herself and to do a quick exam. First impression, BEAUTIFUL and a fantastic smile! Dr. Shelte made me feel more than comfortable with an upcoming surgery I have to have and laid out all my options for me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!!!
S
1 week ago
Best Experience
I had a crown put in and have had 4 other crowns by other offices. This was absolutely the best experience I have ever had. They made sure I was pain free throughout the proceedure. They gave me a blanket which helped make me even more comfortable. After searching for years, I have finally found my dentist.
S
1 week ago
I was suffering from a potential tooth problem, I called the office @ 1 pm; they were able to accommodate me in 1.5 hours! And the service was exceptional! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Every visit I've had with Vita has been great - absolutely no complaints. Appointments always start on time. They are thorough, efficient, and very good people.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, high quality service AND they are just awesome people
Most importantly the dentist work provided is of the highest quality. On top of that the office runs like a well-oiled machine. It seems that all their staff knows their role without an exception. Whether it's scheduling appointments, taking care of insurance things or just knowing who you are. It seems that everybody genuinely cares and tries to give you the best possible experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly, accommodating, conversational, and excellent service!
They are always on schedule, always friendly, always making us all very comfortable and explaining everything they are about to do as well as all that they are doing while doing it. They make great conversation and are so friendly! The doctor gives a great and thorough review at the end and ensures he/she has covered any concerns! Highly recommend!
S
3 weeks ago
Great in every respect!
All three dentists are profession, friendly, and attentive. Brittney has been my hygienist for nearly a decade and I would recommend her to anyone! Keep up the great work Vita.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional practice
A very professional practic and highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Exemplary & Professional Service
The best dental and professional service available. Why go anywhere else? Your teeth should last a lifetime. Therefore, why not truly be wise when making choices? Why choose other dentist who possess inferior and retro equipment? Try Vita Dental. I did, and I'm all smiles.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Consistantly I have received excellent service with Vita Dental. In the past 4 months I have visited their office at least 7 times for my daughter, my husband, and now for myself. My family has had multiple procedures done from dentures to root canals to fillings with multiple dentists and dental hygienists and everyone there made sure we were comfortable and understood everything about our care. They were all consistently polite, reassuring , and most of all caring.