Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Welcome to the Star Ship Enterprise!
Extremely high tech equipment throughout the facility. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Best of the best Doctors, really, they have been awarded plagues to prove it. If my appointment is 2 pm, I am being attended to by 2 pm, I was expecting to be in a lot of pain after having teeth pulled, but Dr. Jordan told me if he can keep the swelling down he can keep the pain down. I had my gums cut open for implant screws and did not even need a tylenol after. WOW!!!
M
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
My visit with Vita Dental today was very pleasant a professional. Emily was very friendly and knowledgeable and made my appointment go very smooth. Dr. Jordan is a top notch dentist. The facilities are always clean and inviting and the office staff is very helpful. Thank you for a great experience!
K
1 week ago
A fantastic professional friendly office
B
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit to vita, I had a nice experience felt very comfortable, Dr. Jordan and assistant Tori were so kind and professional!
F
2 weeks ago
Crown work
Everyone at Vita dental are professional and kind. They are truly concerned about your dental needs. It is a no pressure atmosphere. Dr. Shaftel does an excellent job he has been my primary dentist for several years. All the dental assistants do an excellent job. I highly recommend Vita Dental.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Jordan and staff are stellar when it comes to customer service...
D
1 month ago
Highly professional!
I have always received the very best care from Vita Dental. My teeth always feel clean. With my aging mouth they have fixed and repaired many teeth........I thank you for all of the services you provide. So many talents under one roof. The numbing before the procedure...... it is done so well I didn’t even feel it. You are the best! Thank you for taking care of me.
T
2 months ago
Great as always
Wonderful office, with a wonderful staff. The doctors are the best.
N
2 months ago
The assistant emily was so sweet and nice to me. Very knowledgeable and kind... wish i could be more like her to my patients... dr. Jordan always an A plus...kept me informed.. no surprises.. comfortable atmosphere
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
We had a wonderful experience considering that four wisdom teeth were removed. They were timely, considerate and communicated well with us. Making sure to give us a follow up call while our daughter was recovering as well. We highly recommend this clinic for any oral surgery that is needed in your family.