Vita Dental

Dentist

5841 Snider Rd

Mason, , OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
23 hours ago
Thanks for your gentle help
Great work fixing my broken tooth. I really appreciate the pain free dentistry.
P
1 day ago
Yes!!!! I found a great Dentist!!!!!!
Dentists at vita rock!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
General checkup - Excellent
My second visit to Vita Dental. Hygienist Christina was friendly, thorough, efficient. She briefly explained what she would do before doing it. First, she checked my gums & recorded any recession or bleeding. Then, a thorough cleaning & buffing. Confident hands. After that Dr Jordan came in. He conferred with Christina, also checked my gums & teeth, did a quick cancer screening, & asked me if I was having any issues/discomfort. Very friendly. My longtime dentist retired a couple of years ago. Since then I tried two different dental practices before settling on Vita. The first dentist was too inexperienced. The second office was pushy & employed subtle fear tactics. Vita, for me, is perfect!
Z
3 weeks ago
Great service and pleasant experience
The desk staff were easy to work with getting in, scheduled for my next appointment and paying were all a breeze. Amber was great! Very personable and always told me what she was doing and why before digging in. When the doc came in, he made sure any concerns were addressed and was just as nice to talk to as everyone else. Great experience! Already talking you up to friends and family!
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome work in appointment and very curtious
Always very helpful and up to date technology
D
1 month ago
A Good Dentist Never Gets On Your "Nerves"! Lol
All kidding aside, maybe LOVE is too strong of a word when referring to ones dentist and his staff...But what the heck! I LOVE Dr. Shaftel and professional staff. Appointments are prompt. My Dental Hygienist does such a thorough job, it feels like a day at the spa afterwards. Dr. Shaftel is truly an expert in the art of dentistry and has such a warm and kind disposition. His dental assistants always make sure I am comfortable during any procedure. Thanks so much!
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
Vita is an outstanding dental practice. Dr Jordan is a great Dentist. He is not only very talented and skilled as a Dentist but a really nice guy as well. The hygienist's, Dental Assistants and office staff are also first class. This practice is the model for how a health care practitioner should be. They are caring, respectful and great at what they do. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
They are very nice. They take their time. They are very friendly to every person.
M
1 month ago
CLEANING
THE CLEANING WAS VERY PLEASENT AND PROFESSIONAL. I SHOULD NOT HAVE LOST THE FILLING IN # 27 DURING THE CLEANING.